Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.6
Хорошо 2,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.6
Хорошо 2,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.4
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.3
  • Оснащение 5.5
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
66% 2303
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • schuetzmichael5876
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
4.3

I paid 35 EUR a night and in the morning had to wake up, because there was no oxygen left in the room. The windows where (apart from a small whole) all screwed to the frame so they couldn't be opended. Price/value wise the worst hostel I ever stayed in and I'm travelling in hostels since 97 with more than 100 hostels visited in that time. The location is prime but I would never ever go back to that place. 35 EUR x 8 Beds = 280 EUR a day for a small room. To me the owners are f***g CRIMINALS

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
6.3

Para ir de rollo mochilero, y tal está bien. Pero si quieres dormir hasta más tarde de las 8-9 y ducharte e ir al baño tranquila.... Mejor otro hotel. A mí me ha ido muy bien, pero también sabía lo que había.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Awesome hostel. Great central location. Only thing was the rooms got very hot during the day. Fans would be a great help. Would stay here again for sure

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
6.9

Rooms don't seem to be clean every days, especially restroom and bathroom... Only 3 lockers for 8 beds per room. Rooms were So hot. But the localisation and facilities were great! In resumate, good place to stay few nights but not to chill.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
4.9

Hygiene was really bad, with a horrible smell in the hallways, lighting in the rooms was below average, only 1 shower For 12people! Beds were not totally clean.. Price to high in relation to what you get For it! WiFi was of really bas quality

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.3

The location is good..jus location..the other is horrible!!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
2.6

Entering the hostel was like descending into hell- you have to go downstairs into a dark room and it resembles a hole in the ground. The window of our all female dorm opened onto the street and it was too stuffy to close at night so hypothetically someone could have easily entered. My locker also already had a lock on it and could not be removed so u had nowhere to keep valu bales. It was a also very dirty and I wou do not stay again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
4.0

La única ventaja que tiene es su ubicación, que es excelente, a cinco minutos de la plaza damm. Por lo demás, el hostal está en un estado deplorable y es muy caro. En general, tenía un aspecto sucio y descuidado. El mobiliario era viejo y la ropa de cama no estaba limpia. Las habitaciones estaban sucias y demasiado ocupadas, con demasiadas literas por cuarto. Además, había un solo baño en cada una, esto es, un baño para 12 personas, y con aspecto de no ser limpiado muy a menudo. Decepcionante

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
5.1

I got bed bugs my body looks like I've got bits all over Thanks to your bedding not happy

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.6

Would not recommend the location is the only positive. Wifi kept dropping out the room door didn't have a lock and the staff burst in for a "security" check. Bathrooms were dirty and covered in graffiti. Had to give a 10 euro deposit for a locker that didn't work. Never going to stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.