Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 2,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 2,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.6
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.8
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
67% 2599
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
4.9

Bob's was insanely dirty and I did not feel safe staying there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
4.6

Pretty gross place. Sheets would never get changed on beds, just remade. My friends bed has a big yellow stains on it. Showers didn't have hot water the whole 3 days I was there. Only thing that was decent was the location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.1

We arrived earlier than expected and we were allowed to stay in the commun room; the personnel has been very kind and disponible in explaining things and makes us be fine. Location perfect, 5' by foot from the station towards the centre! Spacious room quite clean. Perfect rapport quality/price We recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
2.6

Negatives points: attendance non 24h, hostel dirty. Positives points: location, shower with water hot. My luggage was open in the hostel, attempted of robbery.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
6.0

The location is great, very close to the centraal station and the staff were nice. But the place is not really comfortable and not clean. The use of toilets is even hard. I do not recommend you to stay here if you are travelling alone or have some fears about that. It is not comfortable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.6

The Argentinian guy in reception very good, close to places that I wanted to go.. nothin really exiting about the place... I would book something else next time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.3

地理位置方便,价格便宜,设施一般,员工人都不错。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
4.6

My friend and I stayed at Bob's Youth Hostel and they weren't able to provide a functioning locker upon our arrival and made us wait until around 22:30 (on New Years Eve) to give us a portable locker where barely any of our belongings could fit because it was too narrow. The cleaning lady and the male supervisor would come into then rooms unannounced everyday. The cleaning lady didn't clean bathroom or room during our stay (she would only change the sheets of the person who left that day).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
4.0

Excellent location, if you just want a place to sleep its fine otherwise stay somewhere else as its probably the worst hostel in town.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
8.3

Very good location, I had a nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.