Hostelworld.com

Bob's Youth Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 2,072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 2,072 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 6.9
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 6.0
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
69% 2072
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

We were expecting to have a better place for the price we payed. Actually the beds were comfortable, but it was not safe to leave our stuff there, the rooms and reception could be cleaner, and there was no light (lamp) in the shower ! It could be better for its price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Fanato89
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.0

Just good for sleeping..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.3

Stayed here around Kingsday, great place, the staff were very helpful as I forgot an adapter for my phone,they offered to take my phone and charge it behind the desk then gave me directions to the nearest samsung store. I enjoyed the way there was a piano in the lobby and every so often somebody would get up and play, it was nice and relaxing. The people staying there also were cool, nice wee spot. Will be back :) x

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
6.6

Bon hotel bien situé. Pas de lumière et problème d'évacuation dans la douche. Aucune intervention de la part du personnel malgré le signalement du problème dès le premier jour (séjour de trois jours).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.6

Muy sucio, las camas muy viejas, el personal nocturno té trata mal ..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Alex1992
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
6.6

They woke us up at 1am to move us to another room because they made a mistake. They didn't care at all. Hostal lounge is cool and comfty but the rooms are really dirty. I wouldn't come back here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.1

Not very clean but great location and really nice people

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
7.1

Très bonne auberge, chambre spacieuse et agréables. Très bon emplacement vraiment parfait. Cependant il faudrait que l'homme d'origine indienne a l'accueil soit un minimum professionnel car son attitude est extrêmement désagréable (pas un sourir, il balance les billet sur la table , il n'essaye pas de se faire comprendre plus que ca, point très compliqué lorsque nous ne parlons pas bien l'anglais.) Hors mis ce point - très - négatif, je conseille complètement cette auberge à tout visite

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
4.3

We were disappointed about this hostel in general : there is no kitchen, the light in the toilet was off for 4 days because nobody fixed it, cleanliness is not one of their strong point, doors creaks and slams loudly. Be careful because the hostel is divided in two parts and one is located next to a strange bar in a street behind the main building. There is one good point, it's located close to the center, bars and the red light district.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.0

Dirty and uncomfortable, both physically and in the general vibe. I had some booking concerns and changes before arrival, and they were incredibly helpful over email, but all 3 receptionists I encountered were rude and impatient. Just really bad vibes, and I didn't feel like my belongings were safe. It was close to central station and I really only needed it for the night, but it was 20 USD for a pretty gross experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.