Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 2756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 2756 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
4.3

This hostel looked nothing like the picturez. It was in another buliding an we are given a 12 bed dorm after paying for an 8 bed dorm.Constantly chased for prepayment even though we booked through hostelworld. Bathroom was horrible, sink didn't work and was dirty. The storage cupboard in the room meant staff could come when ever they wanted. They don't provide a crate each for your stuff but make ou buy a small locker. No security. 3rd night our building guest didn't work it my prob & not th

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
4.3

È una bettola. Scarso igiene generale e dei sanitari.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
6.0

Decently clean, staff were ok, somewhat secure and the wifi worked in the room which was nice. Free to leave luggage during the day after checkout. The front desk didn't open until 8am which was inconvenient if you have to check out that day but need to be somewhere in the morning like I had to. Good location. No kitchen which sucked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
4.9

Not a bad place if you get it cheap. However, we were in the highest dorm possible where the free wifi wouldn't even reach! The rooms are very basic (as reflected in the price) however ours was covered in graffiti (which did make interesting reading I must add) but the black mould on the walls are actually a health hazard!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Loize2008
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
3.4

Le seul point positif de cette auberge est la facilité pour laisser ses bagages en attendant son train. Mis à part ça, la propreté était loin d'être au rdv (pas de ménage en 3 jours dans un dortoir de 12 personnes...!), l'auberge est divisée en 2 immeubles qui se situent à une rue d'écart, pas vraiment pratique en cas d'urgence ou même pour profiter du mini espace commun. Les sanitaires sont minuscules, une seule douche par dortoir et sale. Et sans parler du prix! Super cher ! Je déconseille!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
6.6

I stayed for a couple of days in April 2017: the rooms are big, and the beds are quite comfortable, but the toilets are small and not enough for 12 people! The building where we had the room was away from the reception. In general it was not too bad, but I think it is quite expensive.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
3.7

La ubicación es excelente estás cerca de todo. La limpieza todo muy sucio, el desayuno es un desastre y donde se desayuna un olor y muy sucio. Las escaleras del 4 piso son de terror. El único copado el chico argentino.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
9.4

Bob's Youth Hostel was great overall but some things like not having clean towels or padlocks on hand were a little bothersome. Other than that, everything was great and the staff was so friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
4.3

Hostel staff wasn't helpful. I stood in line and the man still ignored me. I found aunts in the shower, and all the facilities looked like it was lazily cleaned. Words to describe this hostel: dingy, semi-clean, mediocre. The only redeeming quality was the location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
4.6

Pretty awful place. Filthy bedrooms and common areas. Only mildly redeeming factor is the location

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.