Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 2699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 2699 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 5.8
  • Оснащение 5.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
4.9

Not a very nice place to stay, especially when you have a look at the price. Rooms were dirty. Only good think is the location. Not gonna go there again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.7

A cheap place in Amsterdam. Good location. The bathroom weren't very clean and once the staff would come into our room at 2 in the night to find a new place for someone whose place was already used.... Many weed people, what else do you expect in Amsterdam?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
5.7

This was a good value for the cheap price you paid. It has a great location and the beds are clean. If this is your only option or you want to be on a tight budget, this will get the job done. Some downsides - it just feels old and not very nice compared to most hostels I've stayed in. The stairs are pretty hard to climb and the lobby was depressing with no light. Luggage storage room was also difficult to get into and dirty. Gets the job done but there are better spots.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
3.4

The staff who did our check in was very unfriendly and we spent a lot much time for checking in. If you charge 40eur per person for 1 night you could at least put soap in the bathrooms.... it shouldn't be that difficult to do... The heater in the room was only blowing dust, if you don't get smothered you can have chance to get a little warm. I will never choose that hostel to stay and i will never recommend it to any of my friends.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
4.9

The location was perfect but the staff was hardly friendly and knew nothing about what to do in the city or of events or tours. They also walked right into our room a couple of times without knocking or saying hello or saying anything, to clean or just check the room. The place was overall dirty and the room had not been properly cleaned before we checked in. The safety boxes had junk left from previous guests. These boxes were perfect to store all of your stuff and even big bags in though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
8.9

Super Lage Super Preis Geräumige Zimmer

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
10.0

Buscaba un hostel barato y céntrico y BOB's cumplió mis espectativas. No es especialmente bonito pero está bien cuidado y limpio. Con baúles de metal para guardar tus pertenencias lo que lo hace muy seguro. El recepcionista está hasta las 3 a.m. y hay un "lobby" con mesas y sillas donde puedes estar (aunque no fumar) y planear tu día gracias al WiFi. Sin duda volvería.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
8.6

Great place. The showers were very musty though. You could tell there was mold. The security is extremely beefed up. Always a watch guard. The rooms are exactly what is expected. I liked that the staff didn't bother you too much when sleeping and what not. I would recommend this place just be prepared to clean the shower before you use it and bring flip flops.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
8.6

This was my first time staying at a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised. The location is great and the beds were more comfortable than i thought they would be. Overall great hostel. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
4.6

Some of the staff were pretty unhelpful during the course of our stay. The atmosphere wasn't great.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.