Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bob's Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 2,440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 2,440 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 5.4
Bob's Youth Hostel Located at Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG, Amsterdam.
Bob's Youth Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 SG Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 92, 1012SG
65% 2440
52.3755598 4.8922848
Bob's Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.4

Très propre, très bien situé, un service bon, et des compagnons de chambre très sympathiques, Bob's Youth Hostel nous a fait que plus apprécier notre séjour à Amsterdam !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.7

I loved the place, great location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
8.9

For location and value for money this hostel will be tough to beat. Very central, it is a 15-20 from Centraal Station and very easy to find. The basic facilities provided are to be expected for only £15 a night. Would recommend to anyone and I will be staying again on my next trip. The only thing that it lost credit for is that there are no communal facilities, like Kitchen or Common Room. Also as we were in the top floor the Wi-Fi was extremely poor to non-existent. Overall thoroughly enjoyable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
7.7

It was good price. I will use next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
6.9

Good location in the center of the city. The staff is correct but not very attractive. The rooms were correct: not brilliant but in good conditions. A lot of shops and bakeries near the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
3.7

Checked out covered in swollen welt-like bites all over my body after sleeping in their beds, defintely wasn't worth my money. Toilet handle was broken so sometimes you got locked in, my locker under my bed was broken so couldn't be locked. Hallway smells like urine. Bites all over my body ruined holiday and now I have to hot wash all my clothes and luggage for bed bugs. Not even a little bit impressed other than for location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.1

Gerne wieder mal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.4

Really good location! It's not the nicest or cleanest hostel, but it does the job.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
4.0

Sólo por la ubicación es bueno lo demás feo sucio chico incómodo mal ambiente

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.0

I think the reviews are abit harsh for here. I stayed in the female form and it was really nice! Beds were very clean and comfortable, the shower was hot and clean (ish) but wasn't terrible. The door handle on the toilet was broken but was very clean and the sink facilities were good. The wifi worked well and the staff seemed lovely and were helpful. The only drawback was that its on the bottom floor and was sometimes abit loud of people were outside the room but other than that it was lovely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.