Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chris_steel9916
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
8.9

Great place! Owner is American, so had a great balance of Western/Asian feel. Staff couldn't be more helpful and our private room for four was super clean and quiet. Didn't really see anymore at the bar in the evening at all though, the one night we stayed there...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.1

It was okay here, close to the strip in Patong and the beach. Cleanliness wasn't brilliant and the bathroom ceiling was leaking and had a massive mound patch, two of the beds in the four bed dorm were broken, and the tours they offered were very over priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ellahoughtonmortimer749
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Awesome staff, special thanks to Jake! Awesome bar, great location, easy to organise tours and buses etc. Cute hostel cats, nice drinks, all good! Only criticism was the air con in the room was broken so it leaked like crazy and the room was freezing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us when we had an accident. Great location, close to the beach and Bangla Road. Good bar and good food. They also helped us organise really good tours as well the ferry to Phi Phi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.7

Good hostel but was very quiet. Thought there would be more of a communal feeling but it wasn't like that. Good location however and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.3

The bar area is really cool, as are the staff and they have something going on every night, although it is low season at the minute so is a little quiet, was still great for meeting people. The food and drinks are reasonably priced too. Dorm rooms were nice a spacious and the beds were comfy, but the air con did leak every night leaving puddles on the floor, so be aware of your in the 8 bed dorm! Staff were very helpful and I enjoyed my time here and the location is perfect, 2mins from Bangla

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • georgiajoannagordon1478
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.6

Wonderful and really helpful staff at this hostel! They help you book all the trips you need, and for cheaper prices than online. Only thing I would have to say is that it's a shame there's no kitchen for residents to use, as I would have liked to have been able to cook for myself. This also means there's no fridge to keep your water in overnight etc. Otherwise, there's a really nice common room and bar area, and Jake the manager is absolutely lovely! Little expensive though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

I stayed here on low season so the hostel was very quiet. The room was ok but the water came out brown in the bathroom which is gross to shower in. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I booked the James Bond island tour through them, which I highly recommend, it was great fun! The food they serve is also ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at bodega Phuket! We were there for 4 nights, and had no problems whatsoever. Jake & all the other beautiful staff were more than helpful, 24 hr reception is always a plus! Chill vibe but with Bangla rd 2 mins away, can have the best of both worlds. Off to stay at the bodega in Chang mai next!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×