Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 2,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 2,507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
94% 2507
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location - it's an easy walk to the beach and the party/upscale areas, but it's set juuust enough back from the main drag that the street is quiet and you can get cheap pad thai from street vendors. The staff is amazing, and the rooms are clean and nice. Great value overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
6.6

Very, very comfortable beds. I only had one problem with this hostel and that would be cleanliness. The staff do not clean the bathrooms often or thoroughly enough. Case in point, I had to remove a condom from a bathroom/shower room... A condom that a very amorous couple used the night before. Needless to say, I was not pleased to be cleaning up after said couple 24+ hours later. Besides the condom cleanup issue, it was a nice hostel to stay at.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
9.4

Great location - allowed for a good night's sleep despite being very well located. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rosaeinhoernerrocken
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in so far. The atmosphere is just great and everybody's very friendly. We ate there everyday because the food was just amazing! The rooms were clean and the hostel is very close to the beach and Bangla Road. We had a great time here and I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better place. Great location. Good food. Friendly staff. Exceeded all expectations. We extended our stay here. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Dane is amazing!! He is so friendly and helped us arrange our excursion for the day. My friends and I stayed in the big dorm and we did not feel unsafe and we felt safe leaving our possessions in the room. The location of the hostel is great because it is a little bit away from all the action but it is not far enough away to where you can't walk. Although I did not try any of the food or drinks at the hostel, the prices seemed low in comparison to the main bars and restaurants in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.9

good hostel ind good location, social and easy to meet people, no complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
8.3

Dane (the owner) is seriously one of the best humans ever. He is so helpful and knows what he's talking about. He helped us plan a tour day and transportation. Plus he is against "bar girls" which is amazing. The hostel itself is in a great area. It is quieter, but still super close to everything. Everyone speaks English. The rooms are cleaned daily. I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

Excellent! Thanks guys for everything, I had such rear time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wanderniks3088
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

First time I had this hostel experience and trust me it can't get better then bodega. Almost felt like home. Staff is very supportive and it's close to patong beach . 5 minute walk. Met few people who were great. Will surely recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.