Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,406 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2406
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

Excelente localização , bar legal, comida muito boa, atendentes simpáticos . Não gostei dos chuveiros Mas no geral impressão boa

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.1

Contrary to what everyone said in the reviews, to us the vibe was off in this place. Depends on what you're looking for. Walked to the bar numerous time with a baby walking around. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were spacious but spent nights up from the noise outside. It is in a good location and gets the job done. It felt more like a hangout spot if that's what you are looking for. Wouldn't stay here or recommend for my style.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great stay at Bodega's! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. Owner works the front desk and is super friendly and helpful. My friend and I both sleep well and felt the place was clean and secure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
8.3

Great location just around the corner from the Bangla road and nice spacious double room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • paigerk
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great location; just a few minutes to walk to Patong Beach. Right by the main roads, but surprisingly not loud. The staff here are fantastic. Stayed in a private room and it was phenomenal. Drinks at the bar are delicious, strong, and decently priced. We extended our stay as soon as we checked in. Staff was also super helpful for booking transport and planning trips. As two girls, we felt very safe. I would definitely stay here again, and I plan on checking out their location in Bangkok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff was so extremely helpful with anything we asked. Both nights we were here the hostel had drinking games in the bar and then took us down the main party road which was only one block or so away. We had an amazing time at Bodega!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
10.0

Dain is awesome and so is the rest of the staff. Definitely recommend to anyone trying to find a social hostel in Phuket. Dorm rooms are spacious and beds are solid compared to most other hostels. Not the cleanest hostel I've ever seen, but had no complaints on cleanliness in general. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alphabernie
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great place in general! Awarded!! Nice team! Good food!! Very nice atmosphere!! Cheers to Dain!! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel for the price. Rooms have their own bathroom/shower which is nice, the food is quite good, and the staff is absolutely amazing. The owner is super nice and helpful and the Australian lady in charge of drinking games and nightly forays (sorry I'm terrible with names) was the best. The night of partying I did here at Phuket was definitely my favorite out of my Thailand trip and she was the main reason why. Would 100% come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.