Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2704 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • sadafmalik27202
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a night before heading to the islands. Super helpful staff, I got in late around 11pm and needed to book a ferry to Koh Lanta and they helped me out. Clean place, seemed like a nice vibe but I only slept there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Originally meant to just stay for a few days but ended up staying for over a week. Awesome place with fantastic staff, located just the right distance away from the craziness of Patong whilst still being close to the beach. Only very minor complaint is that there are no hooks in the shower to hang towel or clothes on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
9.4

I recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The owner Dain is a wonderful human being. If you have any questions he will answer them and help you out. The staff is very friendly and will help you if you need it. The atmosphere here is also great. Met some very cool people here who I continued to travel around with to other islands. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel ! Such great energy, great staff, great everything ! Close to everything. Great experience that made me not want to leave. Definitely will be back to Bodega hostel :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Everything is good, really recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
7.7

Good location close to Patong beach, clean beds, lockers, fine for one night's stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel we've ever stayed at, awesome American and Thai staff who love to chat and joke, awesome food - we ate there early every day - cheap bar, private rooms are more like hotel rooms with huge bathroom, cleaned daily, complimentary bottles of water every day, every one is so friendly, we talked to so many people, definitely recommend, its hotel quality (above hotel quality!) for hostel prices. We'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vincemacino2169
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Loved my stay there. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.7

This is what hosteling is all about. The place is in a great quiet location, has clean facilities and awesome helpful stuff. The four bed dorm room where I was staying was great with single beds and a lot of space. Wi-fi works OK everywhere and one can order some great Thai food at the bar downstairs at very good prices. The hostel is super social and you can meet so many people, share travel stories and of course party in Patong! Good job Bodega Phuket you have made my stay a memorable one. :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.