Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2932 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Really friendly and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to help us when we had an accident. Great location, close to the beach and Bangla Road. Good bar and good food. They also helped us organise really good tours as well the ferry to Phi Phi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
7.7

Good hostel but was very quiet. Thought there would be more of a communal feeling but it wasn't like that. Good location however and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.3

The bar area is really cool, as are the staff and they have something going on every night, although it is low season at the minute so is a little quiet, was still great for meeting people. The food and drinks are reasonably priced too. Dorm rooms were nice a spacious and the beds were comfy, but the air con did leak every night leaving puddles on the floor, so be aware of your in the 8 bed dorm! Staff were very helpful and I enjoyed my time here and the location is perfect, 2mins from Bangla

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • georgiajoannagordon1478
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.6

Wonderful and really helpful staff at this hostel! They help you book all the trips you need, and for cheaper prices than online. Only thing I would have to say is that it's a shame there's no kitchen for residents to use, as I would have liked to have been able to cook for myself. This also means there's no fridge to keep your water in overnight etc. Otherwise, there's a really nice common room and bar area, and Jake the manager is absolutely lovely! Little expensive though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
7.4

I stayed here on low season so the hostel was very quiet. The room was ok but the water came out brown in the bathroom which is gross to shower in. The staff were really friendly and helpful and I booked the James Bond island tour through them, which I highly recommend, it was great fun! The food they serve is also ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at bodega Phuket! We were there for 4 nights, and had no problems whatsoever. Jake & all the other beautiful staff were more than helpful, 24 hr reception is always a plus! Chill vibe but with Bangla rd 2 mins away, can have the best of both worlds. Off to stay at the bodega in Chang mai next!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Американские Виргинские острова, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostel with a great reputation that I fully attest to. Doubled my stay to keep enjoying all that Bodega in Phuket has to offer. The staff is five stars and the bed is ten! Tons of tours and activities to choose from, daily drink specials and a location prime for wandering (and getting back!) Socializing made easy by the friendly staff and common bar area. Wifi worked great. Zero problems, all smiles! Book here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
5.4

At night, there was a lot of people coming in and out the bedroom to use our toilet, but they weren't from our bedroom. I believe someone from the hostel used to open the door for them. Me and my friends woke up many times at night because of this and we didn't feel safe at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
7.4

This is a nice hostel, but it was more on the expensive side. It's definitely not worth the amount you pay. There's a good atmosphere--everyone hangs out together in the lobby in the evenings and it's very easy to meet people! The facilities are clean but shabby. The staff always seemed unhappy for some reason.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.