Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 2,444 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 2,444 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
93% 2444
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect, great location, great staff, and great facilities.. I loved the bar in the hostel, they let you run a tab and pay at the end. Cash or credit.. Yes there is a 4.5% fee to use credit cards... But in Thailand that is pennies on the dollar and really it's not that big of a deal. The owner is awesome and very knowledgable.. At 8-9 pm every night the hostel party coordinator heads down to the bar to play drinking games and take you out on the town.. Great for a solo traveler!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.6

This review will be about the hostel along side the area in which the hostel is in. The hostel it self I cannot fault. Great location. Very clean, nice beds and quiet if you do need to sleep. However this is really not a backpacker area, it's much more of a old western men after young Thai girls. I honestly wouldn't recommend it. There's nothing to do during the day, other than day tours which take you out of the area. If you are a travelling head for Koh Phi Phi straight off.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Couldn't agree with you more about the old men - there are definitely places we take you out to at night that don't have the "old western men" since that's not our scene either. It's tough to get away from here unfortunately....Finger crossed the government sticks by what they have said about "cleaning up the city"! Furthermore, most of the people staying here use Phuket as a jumping off point for Phi phi and for day trips, so that's what most people are doing here anyways. Hopefully you will come back when this is a "classy joint!" :)

  • gatrevi
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Good place to stay in Bogota, nearst from the main activities to do walk. The staff was friendly. I've just one problem, I booked double bed room and just have a twin room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.1

The rooms were spacious and spotless. The staff there are incredibly friendly and Biff is great at getting everyone together for a proper pregame. Really great social hostel! Go there to make friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Phuket is a spring breakers paradise and the tours to the 4 islands are very touristy, just a heads up. The hostel was helpful in booking these and the rooms were clean with cold AC, wifi worked well too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Hostel muy correcto, con buena ubicacion, personal de buena atencion y buena limpieza. Como la mayoria de los hostel del sudeste asiatico, no hablan en espanol, asi que recomiendo saber ingles para poder comunicarse

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

I only stayed a night but it's an amazing place with such a good atmosphere and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

I had never back packed before and staying at Bodega was my first experience. Let me tell you it set the bar high for the rest of my Thai trip and will do for future travels. Dain and his team run an awesome show - very hospitable, clean facilities, well secure with lock boxes and the best part highly social opportunities. I've made a heap of new mates and got a lot of valuable experiences. You don't have to party but I recommend you do! I also recommend the Bodega breakfast & shakes. So good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

I've stayed at many hostels all around the world, and this one has been by far one of my favorites, if not my favorite. Great service, great rooms, great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wdhdude
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.6

What made the stay was they have a Rep who takes you to see places, takes you on nights out and makes it really easy to make friends and as a solo traveller it was really appreciated. I was supposed to stay 2 night bud extended as the people I met there were awesome and there were great excursions which you could book through the hostel. Would defiantly go back! Thanks Bodega!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.