Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bodega Phuket

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jamiev
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
6.9

Dorm room is in massive need of a refurbishment! No atmosphere and very average showers! Good location, pretty close to bars and restaurants and the staff are pretty nice. When I checked in there was a cat in the room next door to me that was screaming for about 2 hours until I told the staff they had to take her out and they did but she was back in there crying the next morning...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible!! The staff is amazing and Dain is the man we just ended up calling him "Dad" because he is the bomb and he took care of us and made sure we had the best prices and tours and bars. Best best best hostel we have stayed at. The atmosphere is crazy awesome and you play games every night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The place and the staff are super amazing and honest. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sadafmalik27202
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
10.0

I stayed here for a night before heading to the islands. Super helpful staff, I got in late around 11pm and needed to book a ferry to Koh Lanta and they helped me out. Clean place, seemed like a nice vibe but I only slept there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.7

Originally meant to just stay for a few days but ended up staying for over a week. Awesome place with fantastic staff, located just the right distance away from the craziness of Patong whilst still being close to the beach. Only very minor complaint is that there are no hooks in the shower to hang towel or clothes on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
9.4

I recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
10.0

Stayed here for 8 nights for a couples holiday, in a private room with our own bathroom, which was cleaned each day. Patong beach is a few minutes walk away, and nearby there's a mixture of Thai/Western shops, bars, restaurants, etc. The food at Bodega was excellent, as was the relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Bodega offers a great selection of fun day trips at a discounted price. The best thing, however, is the customer service: could not fault it. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Alrighty.... this place was pretty f*****g awesome. This was my first stop on my travels and it is a place that will forever be remembered. It was so fun, cheap good and drinks, very close to the ngihtkife but far enough away to get a good nights sleep (if you wanted). Staff were lovely and very helpful with island excursions and tours. And DAIN.... damn he's an awesome guy. I will be back one day and that's for certain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Very clean and well maintain. Dain is extremely helpful and a lot of fun when takes a group out at night. If you have to see a ping pong show make sure you get Dain to take you. The common is medium sized, which I love because everyone talked to each and before long we had 10 backpackers hitting Bangla Street. The location is an easy 5 minute walk to everything. I definitely would recommend this place. Dain, thanks for helping everyone in our group have a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The owner Dain is a wonderful human being. If you have any questions he will answer them and help you out. The staff is very friendly and will help you if you need it. The atmosphere here is also great. Met some very cool people here who I continued to travel around with to other islands. Will stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.