Hostelworld.com

Bodega Phuket

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 2,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 2,336 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bodega Phuket Located at 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach, Phuket.
Bodega Phuket
Thailand
Phuket 83150 189/3 Rat U Thit, Patong Beach
92% 2336
7.8902696 98.2975529
Bodega Phuket
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Best staff in the world. The staff takes you out at night and shows you around the bars if you'd like, and they are very knowledgable about everything to do with Phuket. Anything you need they have. And the food is really good. Also a very very clean hostel I was really impressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

A nice hostel, clean rooms and nice beds. Very friendly staff too. One of the staff took us out to see the nightlife and made sure we all had fun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. 24 hour reception which was handy as I arrived quite late, with the most friendly and helpful staff on my trip so far. Beds were comfy, room was really clean with good air conditioning. Other guests were really considerate and friendly, which was nice as I was alone. Fun night and days out with people from hostel, great time in general here. Brilliant WiFi. Couldn't think of a way to improve, wouldnt stay anywhere else in patong.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Good hostel right in the middle of the city. Good atmosphere, nice people. Party every night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Had an amazing time at Bodega. Would definitely recommend it. All the staff were great and very helpful arranging trips and tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

My GF and i stayed for 5 nights, and we loved the experience. We had a private room, with our own bathroom. the accomidations were modest, but totally livable. The people are why you come to a hostle, and this place delivers on all fronts. Walkable to the beach, air conditioned shopping mall, and the night market for great street food. :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great atmosphere, great staff. This is THE place to stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.9

2 Free drinks at 8-9, free towel, good location, staff are friendly and like minded people. Good hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Very great hostel! The staff were all so friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The atmosphere is great and the food from the bar delicious. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
10.0

My brother and I recently spent 5 awesome nights at the Bodega Phuket, one of those nights being the infamous Thailand New Years; Songkran Words cannot truly describe the incredible time we had making friends from abroad, enjoying authentic Thai cuisine and plenty of festivities/trips to explore via the Bodega. Dain, Chai, Ong, and everyone else (who's names I would totally butcher and I'm sorry!) You all are amazing and thanks for making the Bodega a highlight to my trip to Thailand :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.