Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boissiere

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 817 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
Boissiere Located at 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret, Paris.
Boissiere
France
Paris 92300 53 Rue Jean Jaurès, Levallois Perret
86% 817
48.8921340 2.2932028
Boissiere
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
7.7

Small rooms but the price was right.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Très bon petit hôtel bien situé à 8mn du météo Louise Michel. Joli quartier sécurisant mais un peu excentré. Chambre petite mais très propre avec tv douche wc et bonne literie pour 37€ seulement !! Je n'ai jamais trouvé mieux ! déjeuner buffet à 7€ au lieu de 5 affiche. Seul bémol, pas d'isolation, on partage tout des chambres voisines...!! Bouilles quies obligatoires. Merci malgré cela je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.6

nice, but it was shocking that there is no wall for the toilet. In fact i reserved a single room and i don't know whether the others are the same or not, anyway the bathroom was open without the walls. Only the shower booth has glass walls. The basin and the toilet don't have walls. The toilet is blocked by just one mid-sized wooden wall. It was like a jail but i was getting used to it. And the location isn't too bad and good, either. but security and the staff are absolutely good:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.6

Très bonne adresse ! Personnel accueillant, aux petits soins avec ses clients et très arrangeant. Copieux petit déjeuner et à volonté. De plus le quartier est très sympa, nous nous sentons en sécurité et il y a de nombreux commerces et restaurant y compris un grand centre commercial à 5 minutes de marche. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

A good place to stay. The room and bathroom were small, there is no closed cupboard and no space for cosmetics in the bathroom, but the cleanliness is great and if you just a need a place to stay overnight, it is ok. I really liked the location, neither too busy nor abandoned. You have to walk a few minutes from the metro station, but the area is nice, full of shops and restaurants. I was travelling alone and felt good there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

The hotel is really pretty, located in a nice area of the city. Excellent service: room and bathroom cleaned every day. The room was spacious. The recepcionist who received us, Thibaud, was attentive, polite and efficient, just as Nikola and the other members of the staff. The exception was Rafael, a receptionist who was quite rude and unwilling to provide an essential service as it is access to the safe to keep our valuables. In spite of this little inconvenient we enjoyed our stay there a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. There is everything you need, towels, hairdryer, shampoo etc. The room is basic but clean - nothing to complain. We did not hear any noise from our neighbours, however the street is a little bit noisy. The Hotel is quite good value for money. A little bit outside of Paris, however it is only a 30 min walk to Arc du Triomphe and only 5 minutes to the next Metro Station - which will bring you to the center even quicker. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location. Very clean. Rooms were very small and lift was very inconvenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.