Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 297 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Such a cool atmosphere with great people. One Jesus looking worker in parcticular really made me feel welcomed in the city. Will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

"Thanks, dude." ~Hippie Chris

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
6.6

Sehr teuer, Relativ sauber, netter Mitarbeiter, Frühstück besteht aus Bananen, toast und einem Glas Marmelade.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kharis1934
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
8.6

BPS is a bohemian style hostel in a hip area! Being in walking distance to a wide array of good eateries, bookstores, vegan & non-vegan markets, jazz clubs, pubs, unique boutiques, and more is a great advantage to staying here. I admit...I am spoiled. I've stayed in Hostels from Key West to Japan that are really superb so I can't actually place this hostel in the same category because it is a fairly large home turned hostel with decent mattresses and that's pretty much it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • heatherd823
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

It was perfect! Exactly what we needed and great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
9.7

An enjoyable and comfortable stay. Convenient for local amenities and bus downtown. Bathroom may need a little updating but clean. Cosy and homely house and atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • benhairy
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel in a fantastic neighborhood. It's small and has a friendly feel, a nice place to hang out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
5.7

Facility not maintained properly. Bathroom door jamed all night long making lots of noise. Private room bed horrible . NO parking for the car on site, had to walk and park on main street. NO staff available.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the feedback, we'll get that door fixed. We have office hours posted everywhere, even on hostelworld. They are 11am-2pm and 6-10pm if you missed it. The staff lives on site for any other emergency. And our number is posted for you to call anytime with issues as well. We do have lives and other jobs - we do not sit at a desk 24/7, this is not a big hostel, nor are we a hotel. We do have parking on site, but it is limited. There is free parking on the main street, our apologies that you had to walk a couple blocks. We have found that many of our older more experienced guests prefer to stay in the cottage we rent behind the hostel. It is quieter and has a full bath and kitchen that you do not have to share.

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.1

Quite good hostel. I love it's location. There are a lot of bars and restaurants which has different vibe and feeling to others' in the downtown. Not bad transportation system near the hostel, you can easily catch the bus to the center of the city whenever. You may be happy even just hang around and chill out around the hostel and the village.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
10.0

Great stay with wonderful people! Great location as well...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
8.0

Staff was great. Other guests were very friendly. Other hostels may have better facilities but the staff was top notch !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×