Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mads587
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
8.0

Colorful, unique hostel situated right in the middle of the quirky town of West Asheville. Great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
7.7

Inconsiderate women sharing the room made certain my night would not bring much sleep...Quiet 1.5 hrs after 'quiet hours', then disturbances at 12:40 and almost 2 am. My alarm awakened me to find a man sleeping in the women's room. Happily, there was hot water, nice people having breakfast & great eateries, bars nearby. Could be a '9'- push mgmt to enforce rules to improve YOUR stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
8.0

Lovely characterful hostel with a great Asheville vibe. However along with this it is quite a historic house and doesn't have modern hostel amenities like accessible plugs. Breakfast was disappointing but the location was good for west Asheville and a quick drive to town. Lovely staff, would go back overall.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my two new guy stay here, would go again! Great location in west Asheville, uber to downtown only $7. Breakfast was very basic and only two bathrooms one upstairs one downstairs but can't complain for what we paid. Very friendly staff, we felt very welcome here

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
9.7

Loved the place and met friendly travelers from all over the country/world. It's simple and basic but I love that when traveling. It's a couple of miles from downtown Asheville but bikes are available for free and one may not want to leave West Asheville anyway as it is a very cool, hip and friendly area with some really good music venues and eateries of its own. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
9.7

I spend there only one night. However, I enjoyed my stay a lot and spend a great evening with people I met there. Only disadvantage are there are only 2 bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

This place was so cozy and welcoming. Really loved the very friendly staff. Met a friend for a lifetime there and the outdoor patio is so sweet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was wonderfully helpful with tips for where to go and what to do in town. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms very clean, lockers available, and great vibe overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.7

Welcoming staff, cute decorations, well-kept place. Self-serve breakfast of PB&J, bananas, & hard boiled eggs. The place was pretty dead after quiet hours that start at 10pm (so if you want an undisturbed sleep before your early morning hike, that shouldn't be a problem).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel. I'm a little older than most of the guests, so I thought that might possibly be an issue. But it wasn't. For my purposes, this was a great value for the money. The one staff person that I met was very friendly and helpful. This was within walking distance of grocery store, reasonably priced restaurants and bars. I didn't feel unsafe walking to and from a restaurant at night. I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.