Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
90% 226
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
8.3

Great and friendly staff. Nice folks staying there. Fantastic location in terms of being walkable and easy to navigate. Wish the bathrooms and floors were a bit cleaner, but beds were super comfy and I had everything I needed. Overall a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
7.7

When we arrived, the desk attendant didn't know who we were and told us that the reservation was screwed up. She was nice and was going to set up a cot and refund us half, but then I pushed and she realized it was all a mix up and we did have reservations. She seemed very out of it--I would guess that she was high for most of the day or had some substance. The place had character and the beds were incredibly comfortable, but there are only 2 bathrooms to share with all staff and guests.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.3

The location was great for me since I wasn't in town to go out in the downtown area. Parking was free. It's more quiet that sweat pea hostel( located downtown, right above a bar). The vibe of the hostel was not as friendly/ communal as some of the other places I've stayed. But it was midweek and I got the entire female dorm to myself.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Had a great time at the hostel a couple days ago! The house is lovely, the staff is nice and very helpful. The only downside one should know about in advance is that this hostel is in West Asheville - which is lovely in itself - but an hour walk from the downtown area that houses most of the breweries. We ubered or even walked once. But if you want all of the action right on your doorstep this may not be the best place. Other than that I can highly recommend it! Asheville is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place! Would stay there again anytime! Like a home away from home...👍👍👍😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
7.7

Decent place, friendly staff, only reason I rated "atmosphere" the lowest is because I was camping in a tent in the back yard. At 2 a.m., I was awoken by loud conversation and sound of construction vehicle going "beep" "beep" "beep" quite loudly. Turned out it was 2 painters on a mobile scaffold painting the building! At 2 a.m.??? WTF??? When I kindly ask them to cease, guy on the scaffold acted like he didn't give a shirt if you know what I mean. Other than that, ho

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

I really value the time that I spent at Bon Paul & Sharky's. I was only planning on one night in Asheville, but extended it to two (would have extended it more if I could!), and that is largely due to the atmosphere and the staff who cultivate it. I am hoping to make another visit to Asheville in the near future, and when I do, I will absolutely make sure I stay at BP&S again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Staff was nice. Good time

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at BP&S! The staff were so friendly, and the atmosphere was just perfect for Asheville! The location is in a cool part of West Asheville, although it is worth noting that the main part of downtown Asheville is about 3.5 miles away. A short Uber will do the trick, but it's not in the heart of downtown. Highly recommend this hostel -- it's clean, friendly, and they made it so easy to get in and back out. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 май 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my stay here, and a big shout out to both Chris' and Francesca who helped me have so much fun and feel settled. I wish I could've stayed longer, and spent more time with you all ...thanks again! Definitely go to the Funk Jam or on a hike with these guys :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.