Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel Located at 816 Haywood Road, , Asheville.
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
USA
Asheville NC NC 28806 816 Haywood Road
90% 242
35.5787240 -82.5947770
Bon Paul & Sharky's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
8.3

Comfortable room for about what we would have paid at a regular motel. I just wanted to be close to downtown and walking distance from eating, drinking and shopping. They offer a minimal breakfast (hard-boiled egg, white toast, fruit)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
10.0

Brilliant place loved staying there thought we would be too old because it was a hostel but everyone was so friendly met fantastic people staff were brilliant so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Have stayed in hostels all over the world and Bon Paul & Sharky's was on par with some of the best, place had that homey feel to it. Stayed in a private room with my girlfriend and meet some great people in the kitchen the night we checked. We were then able to take a short walk to a great dinner spot and same for breakfast in the morning. The staff member who checked us in, can't remember his name!, was cool and gave us a great recommendation for dinner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.7

i had a great time in my three nights at bon paul and sharky's. the staff was welcoming and helpful, and even cook dinner on tuesday nights! the location is great as well in west asheville. there is still plenty to do and see in the area, but you will need to take the transit or uber ($5-$7) to downtown. overall, definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
9.1

I had a great time at BP&S. I was the oldest guest but felt completely at home. Co-ed dorm was 5:1 girls. Walked to everything I could possibly need in Downtown West Asheville. Lots of fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
8.3

Overall a great stay. My only concern was the bathtubs (slow drains and standing water). When the staff was alerted, they said it was probably just some hair in the drain and not a big deal (It got fixed the next day). Otherwise the atmosphere was awesome, the staff were friendly and I met several really nice people. If you want any of the breakfast they offer, better get in there early because it will run out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
8.6

Great location in West Asheville, close to lots of bars and places to eat. $5 in an uber to downtown. People were very friendly, room was comfortable, definitely good value. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
8.6

This quirky hostel was welcoming and worked well for my stay in Asheville. Most of the girls in my dorm room were moving into the area or changing apartments and using this place as a landing pad. Everyone was very respectful and the atmosphere was very comfortable. Will definitely consider it in a future stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I had a great stay here. The staff was nice and the location was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.