Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1507 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Felipe is super helpful with anything you need! Breakfast was decent but there aren't enough bathrooms and showers were pretty cold

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
6.9

Não é um hostel para brasileiros. Chuveiros só com água fria.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
9.4

Best hostel everrrr! We had the best time here with everyone. Such a great atmosphere and the staff are all AMAZING. Insane breakfast, brill location. One of the most fun hostels in South America

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

Books Hostel is the most amazing hostel I have ever been to! I was supposed to stay for 5 nights, in the end I nearly spent a month there. I made amazing friends at Books, among both staff and guests. Great vibes and cheap and strong Caipirinhas, awesome atmosphere. Owner Felipe is probably one of the most chilled out people I've ever met. I'll be back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thyraks
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2017
10.0

Books hostel is an amazing hostel! The manager, Felipe, is so nice and helped me and my friend a lot and so did all of the other staff members. The hostel has an amazing vibe and is a very social place. We met some awesome people there! The caipis are really good and really cheap. The breakfast is one of the best we've had at a hostel in South America. The location is a bit far from the beach but Lapa is a cool area with a lot of nightlife and stuff going. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mavimontanes94
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

Books is definitely the best hostel I've been to. Everyone in the staff is very friendly and willing to help you. Ed and Moni are a great team in the bar, the caipirinhas are really good!! There's something to do every night and the atmosphere is excellent. Thank you Leandro, Alex, Ben for everything!! I'd recommend Books to anyone visiting Río!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.0

Not the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in but the breakfast is awesome, the staff are great and the vibes are even better! Great social hostel in a central location of rio, would recommend :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Lovated near the favela St. Teresa, but that was no problem at all. The staff was super friendly, the breakfast eas good, rooms clean. The bathroom facilities weren't in quite a good condition but that was all. Close to the city centre and very easy to get there from the Santos Dumont airport. Cheers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Great party hostel with awesome friendly staff! Not enough bathrooms or showers and facilities are a bit run down but beds and pillows are extra comfortable. Fans and aircon in rooms is a bonus. Great breakfast and awesome location in Lapa. Really social and has the best happy hour! Cool lounge area and good kitchen. A perfect place to stay if you wanna be close to the action. No locks on doors but lockers are available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 март 2017
6.3

Depends on what you are looking for. Great staff, good atmosphere. "Social". Maybe not that comfortable. But a great hostel for young backbackers..!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.