Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1478 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • itzstjohn
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.7

Books was great. Booked one night and ended up staying 4. The owner Phillipe is awesome. I was unable to withdraw money from the ATM so he let me borrow cash out of his own pocket. I really appreciate the hospitality. Great atmosphere, easy to meet other travelers. Awesome staff...Thanks Phillipe, Ben, Alex, and Thor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
9.4

Super friendly place with great parties and people, coming back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

party hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.1

Amazing staff and hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
9.4

Before booking the hostel, we read a review that literally said "it was lit" which spurred us to book the hostel. How right that 18-24 year old English traveler was. Books hostel is the single greatest party hostel I've ever stayed at. El the bartender is a starboy and Phillipe the owner is so epic he's mythical. Had the best time of my life parting with some truly unique people. Books brings together some of the coolest travellers and leads to some memorable nights out. I'll be back one day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tommy84
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

What can i say! This was the perfect place to end my trip, the staff here are amazing and make you feel right at home from the moment you walk in. You know you girls are ;), i just left this place but i'm already rearing to come back! Felipe you're the best, thanks again for the stay and i hope to come back to see you guys soon!! 🤙🏽😍😍 Rachel is the best 😘😘

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alexphinizy9362
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Best hostel I stayed at in south america over my 7 months over there... Felipe makes you feel right at home from the moment you get there. The rest of the staff are just as great. Elle the bartender is as hot as she is nice and she is very nice... Alex is a lad. Rachel even though she doesn't work there anymore is amazing. Best hostel ever -Alex

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
9.1

A lot of fun. Classy staff get it very right.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
9.4

If you are up for a good time - GO TO BOOKS! Had the funnest time - such good atmosphere AND Felippe (hostel owner) is a legend. There's always somewhere to go/something to do no matter what day/night of the week it is - if the staff don't go with you they will at least send you in the right direction!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jpleash8497
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location for hitting the nightlife in Lapa, but a bit of a hike to see the sights. Staff were excellent, always making you feel welcome and involved. They also organize plenty of activities/ parties if you don't want to find your own. And amazing meals from the on-site chef! I'm still thinking about those stuffed vegetables......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.