Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1,356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1,356 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
88% 1356
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • theezk
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Staff were heaps fun to be around. Created an awesome environment at the hostel. Always something to do. They'll always help you out or do walking tours and hikes with you as the other people at the hostel. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
5.7

This is a party hostel, people. It means loud music, loudly talking are on for 24 hours, especially on weekends. Week nights they turned off the music after 12am, but they can't shut up the party animals. It's good atmosphere only if you are one of this kind. Location is ok. Buses are close by to go anywhere. The rooms are the dirtiest I have ever seen. The staff were good and friendly, only that when checking out, they charged me 80 reals more than I owed. I found out later and went back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, great atmosphere, nice layout, owners were flat out legends, super helpful and friendly staff. Owners made you feel as if you were good friends rather than customers. Highly recommend staying here, even if you don't want to party, bar closes before 12pm so easy to get a nights sleep. Nick from Adelaide.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
5.7

It was just pretty dirty. The Netflix room was cool for a bit until it kinda put a damper on meeting people because everyone was too busy watching Netflix. People only seem to wanna talk when the drinks get rolling

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sad you didn't have a good time staying with us. We defnitely care about the wellbeing of our guests and it is a failure for us that you left without have a good time. We will def work to improve the cleanliness and maybe create a better atmosphere where people feel more willing to talk and interact with each others.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.4

One of the best hostel I stayed in south America. Amazing place, good music at the bar and wonderful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
8.9

Our stay at Books made our time travelling in South America. We loved it so much we came back for the last nights of our trip. The staff are absolutely amazing (we love you Felipe!) and will help you with anything! The location is great for going out and for buses and the atmosphere in the hostel is so friendly and so much fun. There's also a really big bathroom which was really nice and the cheese toasties in the morning are AMAZING and the coffee as well. Definitely go to Books.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.9

Can't rate the atmosphere and staff highly enough! Filipe treats everyone like best mates as soon as you walk in. close to the arches and stairs so awesome location. It is a party hostel so don't come if you want an early night. Desperate to go back!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 май 2016
10.0

Wow...... stayed in other hostels, they were good..... Books fantastic, blew me away. Staff fantastic, location to Lapa perfect, no walking up hills. Easy acess to the beaches like Copacabana fantastic.... wow!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, personal amable. Gran detalle para latinos, es un lugar pensado en gringos, falta más carrete dentro del hostel, aunque se compensa con la cercanía que existe con lugares que lo brindan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.4

Books was an amazing end to our trip in South America. Everyone has so much fun in this hostel. We love you Felipe!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.