Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,376 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
89% 1376
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic place to other travellers and have a good time. Great atmosphere throughout the day and especially during the evening. Definitely do the two brothers hike on the Tuesday!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels in Rio, real good atmosphere, they just want you to have a good time 100% would recommend and would go back. ps it's a real good party hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • benwalshuk
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.6

Great hostel in the great location of Lapa. Just a stone throw from lapa arches and the world famous Escadaria Selarón steps. The hostel itself is 2 minutes walk from the bus stop and 10 mins walk from the metro. The hostel is a party hostel so you will find music and entertainment from 6pm till midnight most nights. The breakfast was awesome rooms were fine toilets and showers were suficient and id totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had the absolute BEST time at Books!! Such a great atmosphere, all the staff are lovely and cheese toasties in the morning are a life saver :) Couldn't recommend this place more, it is fab x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kempe
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at Books (even though it was so short :( ). The staff were so so helpful and welcoming. They helped us get a taxi to the airport, and we're always keen to help with directions to places! The atmosphere in the hostel was great, with really good communal areas and spaces. Beds were really comfy and breakfast was good. In a really good area as well for bars and clubs. Would recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a sociable hostel with lovely lovely staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

Books hostel is impressive cool. Good breakfast, group excursions, bar in the evening. Perfect place to hang out with others and talk . Also lapa is the best where u can stay at in rio. Convenient hood with lots of worthy restaurants and street party's. I'll try to stay again in books !!!!!!!! Wieso hat Deutschland heute bloß verloren ?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

best hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Books Hostel was my final destination after 4 months of travelling South America and it was without doubt the most at home I've ever felt in a hostel. Felipe, Nick and the rest of the staff really do make you feel like part of the 'books family'. They are so helpful and actively want to be part of your time in Rio. You have to stay here - I wish i could've stayed longer than 2 weeks. See you soon books family! Guy X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

We stayed in books for three nights & would highly recommend this hostel. Staff created a fun atmosphere & we all went on nights out together. People stay at this hostel for weeks & now we understand why. If your looking for somewhere fun to meet people & make the most out of your time in Rio this is the hostel for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Fabulous hostel, great for partying, super friendly staff - really made me feel at home and part of the family. Breakfasts were average but location was great. Overall amazing experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.