Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,398 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.7
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
91% 1398
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Estupenda atmósfera, lugar cálido , excelentes amigos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Definitely the best hostel in Rio, located in Lapa if you like to party but chill at the same time. The crew is amazing, we'll go back again for sure !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.1

Books Hostel is a great place for young people to stay. Super Close to the party scene in La Lapa and a great place to just hangout. I love this hostel and will definitely be coming back here when I am in Rio. There is a bar, couches, TV to watch movies, and a dinning area next to the bar. Super easy to meet people and the owner of this place is so nice. He is a really friendly guy that will make any trip to Rio and wonderful time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
6.6

Good hostel for ravers but after a long trip across South America the Lapa district is nothing on the coasts of Rio. Moved to Ipedma from here after 2 days and enjoyed my relaxation time more. But a great friendly vibe nonetheless.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.7

The staff really make this hostel. All really friendly and welcoming. Great atmosphere and the bar in the evening is great

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
9.4

Absolutely awesome hostel. The atmosphere is amazing, especially in the evening. Has a good bar and if you want can even bring your own booze. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location is amazing. All in all best place to stay in rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • AtlantaJR
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.3

Really good hostel! The staff are amazing and has great breakfast, hot showers and a good bar, not the place if you want to have an early nights sleep! Only downside is the wifi was a bit hit and miss but would deffinitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with a good vibe! Bathrooms are nice and clean, the breakfast is really good and the people very friendly. Had a great time and would love to come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.7

Books hostel is all about the location, a couple of minutes walk from the centre of Lapa and the best of Rios night life. The only thing that let it down really is that there isn't that many showers compared to the numbers of people staying and whilst I was staying there one of the showers was broken, it isnt the cheapest hostel so I'd expect things like that to be fixed quicker. Overall though I had a great stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
8.9

Note: do not pay in advance!! As we stayed during the Olympics we booked and payed ahead to secure our spot however totally backfired and cost us R$1000 more over our 2 week stay than what other travellers were paying on the spot. Communication after our stay about this was totally non existent. Aside from this, we loved this hostel, had such an amazing atmosphere and the staff were all awesome! The location is great for partying and plenty of buses close by to get to the beaches or attractions.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.