Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Books Hostel Located at Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa, Rio de Janeiro.
Books Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20230080 Rua Francisco Muratori, 10, Santa Teresa
87% 1459
-22.9146667 -43.1825459
Books Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jpleash8497
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location for hitting the nightlife in Lapa, but a bit of a hike to see the sights. Staff were excellent, always making you feel welcome and involved. They also organize plenty of activities/ parties if you don't want to find your own. And amazing meals from the on-site chef! I'm still thinking about those stuffed vegetables......

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Very cool for me is perfect thanks captain

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Books was AWESOME!!! We had five nights there over New Years in Rio, and for the money we spent we couldn't have asked for more. Super nice, helpful, friendly staff. Fun events (the New Years Eve party on Leme Beach was AMAZING!) and helpful in navigating around Rio and even getting to other places in Brazil. Can't say enough good about Felipe and his people, not to mention the other guests. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
6.0

When we made our reservation 7 months in advance we were forced to send the total amount of the money via pay pal in order to maintain our reservation. Unfortunately when we got to the hostel our reservation wasn't there; we were sent instead to Mamembe hostel a couple of block away, a lovely and quiet hostel, staff in Mamembe was always kind and helpful. Also each bed has its on curtain, lamp and power outlet! Books is by far a party hostel, a that is how our reservation and payment was manag

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You are completely right. We were very unorganized and I am very sorry. Sometimes you need a slap on the face to wake up and start to do your work. From now on that is what I will do.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

Great party hostel-lots of fun! Staff are friendly & try their best to get you involved, though can be pretty vague about tourist info. Dorms were comfortable & the cleaners tried their best to keep them & the bathrooms clean but they had a tough job with it being a party hostel! Netflix was a bonus as was the breakfast. Wifi was patchy. Good location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
5.1

Great atmosphere for partying, but facilities are pretty terrible. Only like 3 working showers for the entire hostel, and staff seem more focused on partying than on fixing issues. Bar is expensive as well, but you can bring in your own drinks

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • badamson94
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.4

Although this hostel is really loud, I wouldn't recommend it if you need sleep, the staff and owner are awesome and so helpful! I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • flogonckel
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
8.0

Great place with a good atmosphere day & night. Nice parties organized and a lots of different tours offered. Conveniently located as well in the centre and close to subway stations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
5.4

Lo único bueno del hostel es la ubicación y el desayuno completo. Las camas no son cómodas,el aire acondicionado de la habitación no enfria y no se podía estar adentro del calor. Imposible descansar porque tienen la música demasiado fuerte todo el tiempo aunque hayan huéspedes que en algún momento del día quieren dormir. Los baños son pocos para la cantidad de gente alojada. Lo peor fue el autodenominado "capitan", un soberbio al que sólo le agrada recibir huéspedes europeos. No lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
9.4

Absolutely love this place. Such a good atmosphere and in a great location. So much going on in lapa. Spent 7 nights here, could've spent more! The staff are just brilliant!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.