Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1525 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación para la fiesta! No para playa! Ambiente bueno muy limpio buena atención ! Es bueno para ir con amigos y pasar de fiesta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! If you go to Rio you have to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.4

Party, Party, Party! If you want to have some relaxed days in Rio, don't go there. Or do it like we did and stay in crazy Lapa for some nights and then in calm Ipanema afterwards. Btw, the team rocks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.6

If you want a party hostel come here, period. It is super fun! If you want to rest maybe not the best option. Felipe is a cool guy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

Estuve alli 3 noches y me encomtré super agusto en todo momento. Todo el equipo que trabaja allí se vuelca para hacerte la estamcia agradanle y es el sitio ideal para conocer a mas gente, salir por la noche, etc. Me volvería a quedar allí sin duda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Books Hostel! The staff was amazing, the partys are so much fun (happy hour killed me), the rooms and bathrooms are clean and the wifi was good. Lapa is good to stay at - close to a lot of bars and clubs, but quiet far away from the beaches (by bus about 20-30 min), which didn't bothered my that much. Would absolutely recommend to stay here if you want to meet people and party every night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rsharma123
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
8.6

Absolutely amazing vibe here, truly the best if you enjoy a party and meeting others. I'm even considering coming back for my last few nights!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2017
9.7

BOOKS IS AMAZING!! i absolutely loved it! its the perfect place to stay, everyone staff and visitors are so friendly. Its not super clean but its not dirty by any standards the sheets are clean and beds really comfy. I would say its the same as a house with uni students, its not your mums standards of clean but not dirty nor makes you feel unclean. I just love it i would go back all the time if i could. just amazing .They put on events and nights, foods etc. for guests its so good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
8.6

a great party hostel, party every night with great people ( you allways meet new people), the location is perfekt and right in the nightlife center of lapa, the staff is philip the owneer and travellers who help you in every situation. Recommend this place. more bathrooms and warm water would be useful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

Good location and friendly staff. Felipe is super helpful with anything you need! Breakfast was decent but there aren't enough bathrooms and showers were pretty cold

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Showers fixed. Hot water again. ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.