Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gramalo
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.9

Staff were great and so was breakfast. Happy hours were excellent! The showers conditions could have been improved!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.6

Convívio excelente, mas precisa melhorar o atendimento aos brasileiros que não falam inglês tão bem. Às vezes, dificulta fazer solicitações. As instalações são ótimas, o convívio excelente, além do excelente custo-benefício.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • StevenAdZ
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.1

Nur für Partymenschen geeignet ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kieranmoloney899157
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
9.4

Definitely one of the best hostels I stayed in in South America. Staff were amazing. The owner, Felipe, is an absolute gentleman. He speaks perfect English and will go above and beyond to make your stay in Books as good as possible. Great location, right in the heart of Lapa. Good breakfast and WiFi. The bar/common area is the perfect place to have a few drinks/meet other hostel guests. If you're visiting Rio, stay in Books. You won't regret it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jimmygeorge
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
8.6

Staff were excellent and breakfast was good..tours were good also from the hostel.. keep up the excellent work.. Hope to be back Bathroom conditions could do with improving

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are working on bathrooms. Next march we will renovate the top floor and have 3 toilets and 3 showers all independent. We know sometimes it takes a bit wait to get a shower and we feel sorry. But soon Books will be improved.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Incredibly awesome owner. Great location in the heart of Lapa so you can walk to all of the bars but far from the beaches. A good breakfast, a tv area, outdoor bar/common area. The kitchen is basic and a bit small but sufficient. They could do with an extra fridge. The bathrooms are clean. They get dirty in the evenings/nights as the party gets going but they're spotless again by the morning. Don't expect to get any sleep here. But you will have a fantastic time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks. We will provide a new fridge soon and improve the kitchen. Bathrooms at night get a bit out of hand but we are tackling it with more work and a new checklist to remind the reception to go, check and clean it. Thanks for the review, everything that points us direction to improve is welcome and appreciated.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.1

Had the best time at books, and ended up extending my stay. The staff were incredible and I'm already trying to figure out when i come back. If you're going to rio there is no other hostel to stay at than books!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks !

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.9

Possibly the most rowdy hostel i have ever stayed at! If you love a drink and meeting new people then BOOKS is for you!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.1

We spent 3 nights at Books and we felt like a party of the family at once. The staff is super helpfull with everything and Felipe is a beautiful soul. Everyone who is staying at this hostel is so open and social and we already have friends for life - from Australia to Holland and England. Only downside is the cleanliness. The showers is pretty dirty. But overall an awesome place that I would happily visit again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, I will personally check the showers for a while. And see hot it works.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Epic. The most helpful staff you could ask for. Probably some of the best staff I've ever come across in 30+ hostels. Party hostel, so don't expect any sleep. But you won't want to sleep. Good beds and lockers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×