Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 391 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.1
Boomerang Guesthouse Located at Atatürk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Selçuk, Izmir, Selcuk.
Boomerang Guesthouse
Turkey
Selcuk Agean 35920 Atat�rk mah.1047 Skak no 10, Sel�uk, Izmir
92% 391
37.9492823 27.3680055
Boomerang Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Boomerang Guesthouse just 200 meters from Selcuk Otogar, 10 Liras to Selcuk Trains station, 40 meters from little Masjid. Many thanks to lady Chef at Restaurant, she is Chinese and wife of Hotel Owner, food is more than delicious! Amazing as Asian 9 (Indonesian) taste like me Will recommended to colleague and friends (memet)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Chist666
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.3

The hostel had a good atmosphere however the shared room were we stayed was super cold cause it's located in the basement of the house and the walls were in rock. The first night was awful because the cold but next night they immediately attended out request and put a feather blanket in every bed. The girl from the kitchen was super nice all the time, she made us a great breakfast. The staff always were able to help you. It has a great restaurant and patio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
10.0

I stayed in the dorm beds, which apparently were recently renovated, and they were fantastic. The owner and his wife (and brother), were exceptionally friendly and helpful in getting my bearings around selcuk. The breakfast was delicious and far more than what I was expecting, and the food at the restaurant delicious and well-priced. The atmosphere of the place was exceptional as well, with pomegranate trees growing in the courtyard, which the staff would use in their dishes.Wonderful place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.1

Friendly and help staff in hostel , specially the host - candy. thank you so much! The bathroom hot water in the dorm room is not very stable but others thing are good. The garden restaurant is good with reasonable price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. Food at the garden restaurant is tasty and not expensive (20 Turkish lira in average ). Dorms are in the basement though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Candy was a great host! The atmosphere at boomerang was amazing; chill place to hang out in and peaceful enough to read a book in the garden restaurant. Very convenient to get around too! But, remember to bring some mosquito repellent! The mosquitos are persistent. Haha

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
6.6

The owner, who was nice at first, overcharged me. I brought it to her attention and she said it was extra for the breakfast but the site says that breakfast is included in the price. I don't appreciate dishonest business practices. Made me feel worrisome when I stored my baggage there after checkout. I was also nickled and dimed me for a shower post check out. Good location. Low season so weak atmosphere. Nice check in with tea. But BE VERY CAUTIOUS AS THEY MAY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • dishana
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.7

+ One of our favourite hostels in Turkey, with a nice outdoor area (which is also a restaurant) + The 12 (or 14?) bed dorm is single beds, rather than bunks, which is great. + The host (Candy) is so helpful and kind, she answered our questions before we even asked! + Location is great - across the road from the bus station, about 5-10 minute walk to St Johns Basilica, 30 min walk to Ephesus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

The architecture of the place is so beautiful. It's simple and very charming. Located centrally. Very good staff who are aware of everything. Thegarden restraunt next to the hostel you can make lot of friends. It's a very good experience and highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.7

Perfect location, near the bus station. Nice staff, nice area...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.