Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location! Very close to the bus station and the museum. Amazing restaurant. Helpful friendly staff. Only downside is the dorm is in the basement so it can be a little damp but the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2017
10.0

Friendly staff with good advice about the area. Very welcoming and a great backpacker vibe. One really important thing is that the location is ideal situated right next to the bus station and Ephesus museum and walking distance to most tourist sites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.1

Super ambiance et bien situé! Les propriétaires sont une famille adorable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.7

Really lovely place to stay, close to sights and transport, extremely friendly and helpful hosts. Facilities are clean and new and the attached restaurant is good quality and value. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

very happy to stay here, Candy is so kind and pleasant, she always try to accomodate her guests needs. i'm so surprise that she can found a little bike for my 8th years old son, yeah the colour is pink but its ok :D If i knew before that it will be so nice and relax this place, i will stay more than 1 night and have more chit chat with Candy...we miss u and your place, the best one in our Turkey trip...really...send our greetings to your family :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful and affordable hostel; the owners were very helpful and made me feel welcome. The hostel feels more like a hotel and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The location is also perfect for those wanting to see the archaeological sites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! It is very close the the bus station and the city center, so very good location. The staff was super nice, they upgraded our room and it was very comfortable. I also had my birthday during my stay there and they were happy to plot with my bf a surprise for me. The restaurant's food was super, they have a variety of Chinese food as well. The only thing would be that breakfast wasn't a buffet so you couldn't choose what to eat. But overall highly recommendable. Would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
10.0

Good people and Best location near the bus stop. Railway is 5 mins walk. Hosts are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Its a nice place. Right at the centre. Very convenient for everything. The owner and his family are lovely and they speak excellent english. Breakfast very good. Garden is very nice. But it is dirty. The dorm needed sweeping and moppin g. The two bathrooms had never been cleaned. Or that is what they looked like. It was a bit disgusting.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.1

Wonderful garden space for guests, on site Hookah, and restaurants close by. Located 5 minutes from the Otogar station, and the Kebab place next door is rated high on trip adviser. The private washrooms are not en-suite which is fine. They could probably benefit from locks that locked from the inside as of now, a key is required to lock the washroom if you're in it. beds a comfy, but shower drains are...clogged. Otherwise a very nice place. The owner is wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.