Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Boomerang Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.1

Die Lage war sehr gut. Mitarbeiter sympathisch. Wenn man nur ein Bett braucht, buchen sie dieses Hotel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.3

Fantastic location if taking the train. Relatively close to downtown Luxor, and very well priced for what you get. The staff allowed me to store my luggage and use the facilities (shower, rooftop) late on the last day of my stay, due to an 11pm train. Breakfast is OK, but cheap. Showers are interesting, but they get the job done.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Omar is a great man. Very hands on and offered a great experience. The tour guide attached to the hostel, Aladdin, was an absolute legend. Thanks Omar! -Blase

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful hostel to stay at, very clean! The owners are really nice and genuinely want you to have a good time. Some of the only people in Egypt who are not trying to rip you off all the time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
8.6

This place was cozy and just what the 2 of us needed, for a great price! The room was a little cold so we had to ask for more blankets. The staff were very accommodating and the location is very close to Luxor Temple and the markets. It is a short horse + carriage ride to Karnak Temple also. It was literally right next door to Sofra Restaurant - AWESOME authentic Egyptian food! This place is great for anyone on a budget who needs WIFI and a place to sleep for a few nights!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Looking for a hostel at Luxor? This is the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Boomerang hostel was an absolute Oasis in Luxor. After a days of being constantly hustled by vendors on the street the Boomerang was the perfect place to come back to relax and feel like you're away from it all. Mia and Mohammed were fantastic and super helpful. The tours they provide at the hostel and great value and they do their best to make sure everything is the best value for money available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jmel13
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
7.1

The luggage storage isn't secure. They just keep it in the common area all day. It could easily be stolen. The room only had two outlets and neither located near the bed. Not a lot of vibe (but that could be due to lack of tourists in Egypt). Internet was so-so and worked in room. Hostel did a good job booking tours in Luxor. The Aswan Tour wasn't great. The hotel they put me up in Aswan was awful and the tour was just a driver with no guide. For what, I paid I expected better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the Review. The luggage is stored in the back area where there are security cameras and only staff are allowed to enter. We have the fasted internet available in Egypt. Please remember you are in a 3rd world country. We do apologise that your $20 tour to Aswan travelling over 6 hours wasnt up to your standards, and the hotel was also below your standards. You were given the choice of the budget you wanted to stick by and we specifically advised you that hotels in Aswan are more expensive and of a lesser quality. Please next time heed the advice you are given. Please also note that when you are sticking to a budget and do not want to spend more that $20 including your food, we can only do so much. I hope future travels are up to your expectations

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.