Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 527 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
81% 527
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rgreen
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. We arrived and the guy at the front desk was extremely helpful with everything we asked. He even carried my bags up to my room, which was very nice. We got upgraded to a private. Rooms were clean and nicely made. Only downside was paper thin walls, so you could hear everything going on in the next room. Only one female and male washroom and all the way down on the main level. But all in all we had a good one night stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, the staff was awesome. It is not in the central City but you can easily walk there. We even had free wifi and there were many free herbs/ spices available :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
7.4

Die Hygiene lässt zu wünschen übrig. Küche und Badezimmer sind nicht sehr sauber. Wer jedoch darüber hinwegsehen kann, dem wird diese Unterkunft gut gefallen. Es ist ein recht kleines, sehr familiäres Hostel mit einladender und warmherziger Atmosphäre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! I wish we had stayed there the first week we arrived in Auckland

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nwillcox
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2016
7.1

Seems a little dated and slight musty. The French guy was very helpful and gave us loads of information about the city and New Zealand in general. It feels like it needs a renovation. The quiet hours after 11pm rule was well enforced. Seemed to be a lot of long term guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
5.4

It's cheap but bot comfortable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2016
10.0

super Backpack tres bien situer, proche de tout commerce et du centre de Auckland. Tres bien tenue , avec une bonne ambiance. je recomande !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci, bon voyage, et a bientot. on espere.

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2016
6.3

Very kind and nice manager. Not very good atmosphere unless you are french or looking for party. Too many people for one kitchen Too bad you have to pay for internet and shower Not bad location, about 20 minutes walking to downtown

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.7

This place was not too far from town or expensive. Everyone was friendly and there was a great atmosphere. The staff here really made the place worth staying in :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.7

This Hostel is great. The people are all very nice and helpful. I had a great time. The facilities are good and you get used to it that the showers are in the common room. Even the 50ct for a hot shower is completly okay, you protect your planet if you have just 6 mins to shower. I enyoed my stay and would recommed it to everyone! Its true that you will meet many french guys but as I was here now there were aswell many other different nationalites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are happy you had a good time with us. thanks again

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.