Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 560 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Borders Beyond Located at 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland, , Auckland.
Borders Beyond
New Zealand
Auckland 1021 8 Nixon St Ponsonby Auckland
82% 560
-36.8614203 174.7522205
Borders Beyond
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

Auberge espagnole à la française, l'auberge de David est très accueillante, propre, pratique et bien située. Idéale qd on vient d'arriver à Auckland. Certains y restent mm quelques mois le temps de mettre un peu d'argent de côté. Le plus : David et ses conseils en cascades.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
7.7

Good hostel, many french guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks have a good trip

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
10.0

WONDERFUL Super ambiance nous somme resté 2 semaines Nos première 2 semaine en NZ ! Est je vous la recommande pour commencer (surtout pour les frenchie avec un anglais bof comme nous :). ) Grâce au conseil avisé de DAVID le SUPER patron (français) Tous à été plus simple. Quand à l'auberge une ambiance que l'on pense pas retrouvé !! Le cleanning tous les matin une wifi free de la place pour garer son van Tous ce qu'il faut pour cuisiné des sanitaires propre! Un rapport qualité/prix top !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.4

L'auberge n'est pas toute neuve mais on s'y sent rapidement comme chez soi. Les managers qui gèrent l'auberge tournent à tour de rôle et ne sont là que pour une certaine durée et pour ma part ils m'ont tres bien accueilli. C'est un bon ptit coin pas très loin de tout Auckland. J'ai vraiment passé de bon moment, je regrette juste de ne pas avoir garder contacts avec les gens, je suis parti un peu vite... Super endroit que je recommande ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you. enjoy your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.4

I really, really enjoyed my stay at Borders Beyond. I arrived quite late (7pm) but Thomas was very helpful, telling me all the places I could go for food, meals etc. The next day David was also very helpful, sorting me out with my taxi for when I left, and generally helping me. I'm probably older that the average hosteller but Borders Beyond was grand for me. Tea, coffee to share, near the centre of Auckland and reasonably priced. I was glad I'd got a room to myself but that's age, I guess!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear that you had a good time with us. Take care

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.0

It seemed as though a lot of people lived here long term or worked here for there accommodation and it felt like we were a guest in their house to be honest. They play their music really loud in the communal space which is already too small for the amount of guests staying there. One girl was always in the kitchen holding things in the air and shouting at everybody for not washing up. Its great that she wanted to keep the place clean, but it felt a bit hostile. There was no key for dorms??

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi sorry to hear about your discomfort. We take on board your remarks. However during the length of your stay you never mentioned anything to the staff or the management team, to be able to act on it. As for the keys we do have them available on request at the office as explained during the check in. Have a great trip.

  • poolswift
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 48 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.1

Small hostel in a great location by K Road and Ponsonby. Generally enjoyed my stay. The owner is French so you will get to meet alot of French people who are on the Working Holiday Programme, so they will spend the whole day in the hostel common room looking for jobs online. The worst part about the hostel is that you have to pay 50 cents each time you take a shower, and the water stops running after 8 minutes because the hostel is trying to conserve water!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment. Regarding the shower, we do mention it in the hostel description on Hostelworld and on our website. Have a good trip

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
4.0

Staff member very welcoming and helpful. This hostel was mostly made up of permanent travellers living there, it had a very small kitchen/living area for the amount of people. Toilets and showers were located in the kitchen which gave you no privacy! Bedroom walls were paper thin, and it felt like the people in the next room were sitting next to you, room was not too clean and too much light came in to sleep. Felt really uncomfortable and awkward using toilets/shower and kitchen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Regarding the layout of the common area, we, unfortunately cannot change it. Saying that the showers and toilets do have doors and locks in order to provide privacy. As for the guest we host people from everywhere and they stay anything from 1 night to several weeks. But being a small hostel it does create a homey feeling very quickly indeed.

  • emmawatts
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.4

Really good hostel- about 20 minute walk to city centre but the neighbourhood it is located in is lovely and close to supermarket! Was always clean and the staff were really helpful :) would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2016
9.1

Backpacker petit et donc super convivial. Le plus de la wi-fi gratuite illimitée. Des gens cool en qui on peut avoir confiance, notamment si on laisse nos affaires traîner ^^

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.