Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bossa in Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
Bossa in Rio Hostel Located at Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Bossa in Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 20241-320 Rua Joaquim Murtinho, 531 - Santa Teresa
86% 272
-22.9166185 -43.1828355
Bossa in Rio Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.1

Das hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen! Sie spechen gut englisch,das frühstück ist top! Wir hatten ein privates DZ mit privatem bad & klimaanlage! Als wir ankamen war unser zimmer sehr schmutzig, der boden nicht sauber, in der dusche und bad hatte es noch haare, und die bettlaken hatten auch überall haare, die kissen sollten dringend ausgewechslet werden, sie stinkten nach schweiss!!Jedoch pluspunkt,unser zimmer wurde jeden tag gereinigt! So war es ab dem 2ten tag sauber!Küche& wäscheservice vorhanden

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nandaju8377
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

A wonderful hostel with extremely helpful staff. It has a nice and chilled atmosphere and delicious breakfast. I loved it and for sure recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

Great wifi, amazing breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff who speak great English. Facilities could be improved - our bathrooms had quite dodgy locks and no lights at all. Location was the main downside - we don't mind walking up the hill, but did feel like an unsafe area especially at night time. Overall would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Tolle Mitarbeiter, toller Ausblick, toller Service WLAN-Empfang im 10 Bett Zimmer dürftig

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

I had the best time in this hostel, and loved being in Santa Teresa! Rio is so much more than beaches and this is perfectly placed to explore everything. Also the staff were just amazing, so thank you to everyone who made me feel so at home!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
6.9

PROS: STAFF IS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL. THE HOSTEL IS AMAZING, UP IN SANTA TERESA WITH A NICE AREAS FOR RESTING AND RELAX. BREAKFAST PRETTY COMPLETE AND GOOD! THE BED IN THE DORM IS COMFORTABLE. CONS: UBICATION. DESPITE THE FACT THE HOSTEL IS PLACED AT SANTA TERESA IT TAKES AROUND 15-20 MINUTES FOR GETTING LARGO DE GUIMAES, ONE OF THE MAIN POINTS FOR RESTAURANTS ETC THERE. I THINK IT'S NOT SAFE COMING BACK ALONE IN THE NIGHT. METRO IS NOT REALLY CLOSE (15 MIN).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.0

This is a nice hostel with good facilities. I was really impressed with the six bed dorm I stayed in and it was nice to have an en suite at such a reasonable price. It was very good value for money. The girl on reception was incredibly helpful and friendly but other than that there was no atmosphere at all and I didn't find anyone that sociable there. Good location if you want to go out partying, not so much for sightseeing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
8.6

Pretty pousada in Santa Teresa with great views over the city. Rooms are super clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
8.0

Atmosphère agréable , très bon accueil. Auberge située dans un quartier au calme . Petit déjeuner correcte. Sanitaire à l'étage à revoir , un peu vieillot. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

nice location, nice view but you havee to get up there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.