Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
5.7

I went to the reception to give my room keys back at 12:00 PM which is usually the check out timing for almost all the places i went to before (including hotels, hostels). so what i was told that i have to pay an extra day for staying after 10:30 which is the hostels check out timing (which i wasn't informed with before) except by an email which was sent to me at 11:30 AM same day i'm checking out. I paid the extra day because i had to catch my flight, and my conversation was not going anywhere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Chill place for an international traveler. If you're going by yourself and want to meet people from all over the world then this is your place. It's kinda YMCA feeling, but has a lot of really nice facilities hiding away. I think some people choose this place to live there for like a really long time. Like some people make it into a home for like months at a time while other like myself stay there for only a few days. It's super close to the red line which is great for hitting tourist loc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.7

O quarto onde fiquei era limpo e agradável. Já os banheiros era pequenos e não tão limpos, já que são compartilhados. Os funcionários, como eu havia lido nos comentários antes de fazer a reserva, são relativamente rudes, porém o mais importante pra mim era a localização do lugar, então acabei relevando.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Hermoso el lugar! Muy bien ubicado, pleno Notting hill, a 3 cuadras del metro. El lugar muy cómodo, tienen todo para asistirte. La única desventaja, el desayuno esmedio básico, no tiene frutas, fiambre, etc...el resto excelente, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
6.6

The room was dirty when we arrived (3:30pm). We went and told reception to the response of 'sorry, we're just so understaffed' and it turned out our room hadn't been cleaned even a little bit. We then had to wait for 45 minutes whilst the room was being cleaned. Besides that, location was a 5 min walk from Notting hill tube and breakfast was decent. If you want a hostel atmosphere this is not the place, but if you want a cheap bed for your stay, then this does the job, but do not expect luxury.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Personalet var meget hjælpsom, også da jeg ankom kl 3 om natten. Maden var fint til prisen. Badeværelserne var flot rengjort, det kneb mere for værelset. Og så lå stedet meget godt i forhold til både metro og bus, tæt på men uden larmen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.9

To be quite honest the hostel felt more like a dormitory than a hostel. By virtue of its free--and terrific and diverse--breakfast and dinner, the hostel attracts a lot of people who live there for weeks, months and even years. Therefore the place has the vibe of a pension or short term apartments rather than a hostel. The people there are welcoming however and the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jessicanderson1013071
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
4.9

None of the locks on the cupboards or drawers in my room worked which is a big red flag to me. Personal security and piece of mind should be the first and easiest thing to look after in a hostel. The place was large, humid and smelled pretty gross, there was no community feeling, more like a weird hostile camp. NO TOWELS in the room or available. Wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend unless you had no other options. For the price I paid I could/should have been much more comfortable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
6.9

Ich war in einem Zweibettzimmer für drei Nächte. Es war sehr heiß und man konnte das Fenster nicht sehr weit aufmachen, was die Nächte nicht sehr angenehm gemacht hat. Das Bett hat bei jeder Bewegung sehr stark gequietscht. Ansonsten war das Zimmer in Ordnung und auch sauber. Das Nachtkästchen hatte eine Lade, die man versperren konnte. Die Toiletten waren sehr sauber gehalten. Die Duschen ließen allerdings zu wünschen übrig. Veraltete Duschköpfe, wo das Wasser in alle Richtung spritzte.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.0

Close to shops, wifi was good, free breakfast and dinner, free gym - good value for money. Nothing flash and not much of a hostel atmosphere (a lot of long term residents) but an okay place to stay for a few nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.