Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bowden Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 6.6
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
Bowden Court Located at 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill, London.
Bowden Court
England
London W11 3NN 24 Ladbroke road, Notting Hill
72% 254
51.5096780 -0.2009457
Bowden Court
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
4.0

Staff so bad, place nothing like we were led to believe. Actually ended up finding another place to stay. Will not be using your service again anytime soon because of how bad the service there was. Not good for your app's image either, even though your app works well.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Me pareció un buen lugar, a pocos minutos del metro y de supermercados:)... El ambiente muy acogedor y los chicos de recepción muy atentos !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ormnia
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
8.9

I booked the room in 23 Dec 2016 : Clean room Friendly staff Breakfast included start at 9.30 24 hours services Easy to find Near the shops Poor shower room and dirty share toilet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

很多西班牙人的一家hostel,他們多數是去工作跟唸書,一住都是好幾個月。員工沒有告知所有房客平日都有包早晚餐,所以住到第三日室友跟我說我才知道,在英國包早晚餐其實很划算

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
2.6

The worst staff you can ever have! Worst manager with poor management skills & does not listen! The staff are untrained and unskilled, the manager is incompetent and beyond rude and does not care about customers! They have staff attending your room several times when someone is checking out because the staff does not clean the whole room in one time! The rooms are far too small for the price! This place is not suitable for hospitality industry period!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

We had a wonderful stay here in a double private room, perfect location only a very short walk from the Notting Hill Gate station and very affordable. However our cubboards didn't lock and we didn't trust leaving our stuff in the room due to construction of the building, easily fixed by just locking stuff in our bags. We will stay again and recommend to friends

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Food could be perhaps more healthy , wheat-free as many people are intolerant to bread, white rice, noodles...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
9.4

It has everything you need and for the price it is absolutely incredible! Although, you have to make sure that you have all the toiletries and a towel. Breakfast is very basic, but you can't argue for such an amazing value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
2.6

Terrible place. Bathrooms were not cleaned for the 3 days I stayed there. Staff are very rude. No luggage room, they expect you to leave your bag in the foyer where anyone can take it. Breakfast was average (standard toast and cereal). They had a "coffee machine" but it was awful. Place was full of rude ppl speaking Spanish. Only thing that kept me sane was that I had a private room. Can't even imagine what the dorms must be like. Stay here if you must but only bearable for 1-2 nights.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.0

Central notting hill..good for carnival...i had a little problem with the key the first night but for the price is ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.