Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.7

Adorei a estadia, perto dos lagos de Plitvice. A Marina foi muito simpática, ofereceu um licor tipico da Croácia. Prestativa e deu boas dias para restaurantes e locais a visitar nas redondezas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
9.4

We loved the apartment, very cozy and really worth the money. The host was so welcoming and nice. We would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
8.9

We enjoyed our stay. Our host brought us a fan as it was extremely hot the days we were there and even did a load of laundry since we needed it badly! He gave us a dinner suggestion and answered all of our questions happily. Overall, a nice, quiet spot!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

I really cannot say enough good things about this apartment or the hosts. They were so incredibly helpful in every possible way! The apartment was so clean, spacious, and right by the Barac Caves and the national park. WE LOVED IT!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff are so friendly and accomodating! It made our trip a lot smoother and had a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really friendly welcome! Got given lots of helpful tips on what to do inthe area. Really nice place with great facilities!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Bozic Apartments. We received a free upgrade to a full apartment and were given some great suggestions for dinner. The only negative comment I had was that while there was a small kitchen, it was not stocked with any pots or pans to cook with, so we weren't able to utilize it. Beautiful accommodations and close to the Plitvice Lakes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

Kind host, beautiful and clean apartment. Couple of minutes drive to entrance plitvici. We really liked this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
9.4

We had a GREAT stay in Plitvice! We had a private apartment and loved how much space there was for 5 of us. The staff was very helpful and was quick to answer our questions regarding the day in the park and where to go to dinner. Our only complaint would be that the wifi was rather slow at times when we were in the apartment. But this was a small thing that did not overshadow our great stay here. We would highly suggest considering Bozic Apartments for your stay in Plitvice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×