Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 460 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
6.6

$250 got stollen from my purse while i was asleep. so i wouldnt say it was the best experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
8.9

breakfast: good price, but the fresh fruits salad were in really bad state: not eatable at all

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

Good, decent hostel. The area is slightly out of the way but a 20 min walk down Vulture street, over the pedestrian foot bridge and you're in the CBD. Security is high as you'll need your key card to access everything. Nice 'cinema' room, rooms were decent- outdated but were kept clean. Bunks were dodgy though. Nice atmosphere outside and with 24 hour reception staff- great if you're checking in late. They will also pick you up from the greyhound stop if you call them. Happy hr all day Sunday!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.4

I had booked a double en-suite accommodation for a week.Overall it was a good experience ,good friendly staff , clean place ,a bit noisy at night ....cause of the bar and party scene, but u can always cut off from that as noise-insulation in rooms is pretty good once you seal the doors. They even provided for a free drop to a place we wanted to shift too and helped out with the luggage and I along with my friend had a lot of luggage.Do tip the guys helping you out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
9.1

the bar closes at 10 which was really early but it was a nice hostel and i liked it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
7.7

Major disappointment was car parking arrangements. I specifically chose this site because 'on-site' parking was advertised - but only found out on arrival that the parking was limited and on a 'first come, first served' basis. Street parking off-site was impossible for at least 6 blocks in any direction! We were told - later - that we could have reserved a spot for an extra charge. No help finding that out after the event. Otherwise the hostel was clean, comfortable and ideally located.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

I paid $18 for a night and thought it was great value. They have a pool, spa, ping pong and more. The kitchen was dirty but I saw others using it and think it was the reason. Staff very friendly with me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
7.1

Not the most clean hostel Ive been to. But mostly because of other guest. Outsiders where allowed to the common areas and the bar which sometimes drawed in shady characters. Overall tho a very peacefull hostel with friendly staff, and a convinient free bus to the transit center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

It was a good stay, the beds weren't the comfiest, and the location was more outside the city then I initially thought, but all in all it was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
3.1

We stayed in this hostel as it was the cheapest in a 8 bed mixed dorm and would never stay again. The room stunk of sweaty feet! The floor was sticky for about 4 days and the showers were horrendous, the water pelted out so hard my nipple nearly fell off lol. You have to hand in a personal possession or room key just to get all your cutlery and plates, what a ballache. Nobody ever cleaned their stuff up and it is the most unsocial clicky hostel I have ever come across.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.