Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Февр 2017
6.6

Stayed in the hostel for 2 nights. Great staff at reception, very helpful and willing to answer questions. Found the hotel to be safe, access cards are required to get into the rooms which is very good. Lockers are in a safe space as well. Great location as well. Only negative about the place is the cleanliness of it. Bar area just didn't smell clean, the shower and the basin in our dorm was not clean and our sheets did not smell clean. But otherwise, value for money at the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
6.6

L'ensemble est assez bruyant même si ma chambre était plutôt bien située par rapport à ça. Une douche pour un dortoir de 6 mais un pommeau de douche tellement calcaire (ou ancien) que le jet partait sur les côtés,à tel point que impossible de se laver les cheveux! Et la Wi-Fi un peu aléatoire même en payant l'accès au très haut débit. Sinon,très bien situé.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
3.1

Really dirty room, hasn't been cleaned at all during my stay!! Staff at reception not helpful- booked the airport shuttle there, because they said it's convenient, it didn't showed up!! Would not recommend this hostel, literally the worst I've been to in OZ.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.4

Das Hostel war ziemlich abgelegen und relativ weit von der Innenstadt entfernt, aber es gab einen kostenlosen Shuttleservice vom Hostel, der fast jede Stunde gefahren ist. Das Personal war nett und die Zimmer sauber. Aus der Dusche kam leider kaum Wasser und es hat ewig gedauert bis das Shampoo aus den Haaren war und leider gab es keine Schließfächer in den Zimmern. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist aber völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alixpenn
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere at this hostel, good value for money, I stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm, and there were never more than 4 people in at one time. I was there 3 nights and enjoyed playing in the pool competition, kitchen facility is good, although could do with more knives/chopping boards, etc. The swimming pool was clean and nice. The bar is relatively cheap, jugs of beer are $11 between 5 and 6, when it's happy hour, and $15 normally. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
7.4

Over all the place is pretty good. The staff can be hit or miss as far as attitude goes. They "threw out" my food despite it having a date from the day before "clean out day" labeled as the day put into the fridge. It was all still in my bags completely intact but i had to retreated it from garbage bags in the back fridge area. As for cleanliness the staff tried really hard to keep the place clean but it is in need of an update. THEY HAVE A NO BYO POLICY ON ALCOHOL, BE WARNED!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
6.6

The room is super hot because they turn the air condition at 7pm - 8am on. So it's impossible to sleep after 8 o'clock. They could make the air con a bit cooler too. The bathroom was really small and not tidy. The wifi only works in the chill lounge and is super slow. I couldn't use it at all. They come into your room every morning to clean. That's good, but you're not getting a decent sleep. The washing (7$) is too expensive..and drying 1$ each 6 minutes. Staff was really nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.4

Perfect West End location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
5.4

So the staff range from extremely helpful to completely incompetent its a luck of the draw to which member is behind the desk. When I first arrived I was put in the wrong room, They have a bullshit policy on cooking utensils where you need to exchange your room card, and I was given the wrong room key back. To which they just gave me a new one which raises a security question as to who had taken my room card. READ THIS PART! YOU CANNOT BRING YOUR OWN ALCOHOL INTO THE HOSTEL BE WARNED!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CeSabatini
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
9.1

Loved it, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.