Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brisbane Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
7.7

Major disappointment was car parking arrangements. I specifically chose this site because 'on-site' parking was advertised - but only found out on arrival that the parking was limited and on a 'first come, first served' basis. Street parking off-site was impossible for at least 6 blocks in any direction! We were told - later - that we could have reserved a spot for an extra charge. No help finding that out after the event. Otherwise the hostel was clean, comfortable and ideally located.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

I paid $18 for a night and thought it was great value. They have a pool, spa, ping pong and more. The kitchen was dirty but I saw others using it and think it was the reason. Staff very friendly with me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
7.1

Not the most clean hostel Ive been to. But mostly because of other guest. Outsiders where allowed to the common areas and the bar which sometimes drawed in shady characters. Overall tho a very peacefull hostel with friendly staff, and a convinient free bus to the transit center.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

It was a good stay, the beds weren't the comfiest, and the location was more outside the city then I initially thought, but all in all it was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
3.1

We stayed in this hostel as it was the cheapest in a 8 bed mixed dorm and would never stay again. The room stunk of sweaty feet! The floor was sticky for about 4 days and the showers were horrendous, the water pelted out so hard my nipple nearly fell off lol. You have to hand in a personal possession or room key just to get all your cutlery and plates, what a ballache. Nobody ever cleaned their stuff up and it is the most unsocial clicky hostel I have ever come across.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
4.9

Worst hostel we've stayed in, in Australia. Was so dirty and smelly. Our room definitely was a balcony that they just built a stud wall around, too many people cramped in a long thin room. Everything was dirty, bathroom smelt like mould, kitchen was rank, don't know how anyone ate out of there. We paid for three nights but left after 1!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2017
4.3

We had originally booked an 8 bed dorm but on arrival seeing how grim the dorm was we paid for a private room. I know we booked a basic dorm but it was rough. The dorm smelled disgusting and there was no lockers that we could see. The staff were ok,could have been friendlier. Didn't use the facilities or meal deals so can't comment. Overall I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
7.4

Good hostel with plenty to do, bit over priced. Staff are generally helpful. Friendly people and very sociable

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.9

Great location, super close to boundary street (great restaurants), 10 minutes to south bank (beautiful river walk with restaurants and the streets beach!), and only 20 or so minutes across the river to the CBD. Awesome staff (especially Nic!)! The atmosphere was good, maybe a bit too good if you value a good nights sleep and the smoking table down below gets rowdy. Pool area was nice, bar had good deals, and the wifi wasn't cheap and fast!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 март 2017
8.0

Pretty good hostel! Friendly and helpful staff; when a drunk British guy filled our sink with puke the poor receptionist came right away to clean it! Only problem was no AC, and only two fans. If you're on the top bunk you'll die of heat! Seriously, choose a bottom bunk lol! Other than that it was good place to stay, and free shuttles to transit centre and southbank!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.