Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Britannia on William

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 641 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 5.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
71% 641
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
13 май 2016
6.6

Rooms were a bit dingy and damp-smelling - shame as it's a nice old building but needs a lick of paint. Some reception staff were friendly, but most could have been more helpful. Wifi was terrible -free courtyard service barely connected and even the paid service was slow and dropped a lot - no excuse for a hostel not to get this right in 2016. Location fairly close to city but quite noisy bars in the evenings. On the plus side the hostel was cleaned very regularly. Probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice and quiet, a lot of people do work in this hostel, so a bit more difficult to find other travellers in here. It is a 15 minute walk from the shuttlebus from the airport, but then you are in the middle of the centre. The people behind the reception are really helpful. I changed my stay twice without any problems or losing my booked nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
6.9

Good cheap hostel. Staff are lovely. Very run down, but constantly being cleaned. Good location in Northbridge. Full of long-termers so very little atmosphere. Felt empty most of the time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

Great location. Free wifi. Always clean. Spacious bathrooms. Friendly staff. Perectly fine for the cheap price!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
6.9

Thia place has the best location if you want to see perth - it's close to everything from the local tattoo parlor to the main bus terminal. Staff were very nice and helping but the building itself (and my room specifically) had a squeaky floor and occasionally a wierd smell. Over all, it's a nice place, but i think they overcharge.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel is so good for the price! Really good staff, I forgot the guys name who was really awesome! But he's always there in the day, good facilities and a short walk to the city and even shorter to the bars! Came back to this hostel 3 times to stay while we were in Perth

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.