Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Britannia on William

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 657 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
Britannia on William Located at 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003, Perth.
Britannia on William
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 253 William Street, Northbridge 6003
73% 657
-31.9478562 115.8598959
Britannia on William
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
4.9

The place was grand for a one night stay but very basic run down needs updating while keeping in mind the age of the building. In the room I was in there was no windows apart from the one above the door, there was dirty mesh hanging down from the ceiling directly above a top bunk bed. There was no side rails or ladders to the top bunk beds which is a concern for safety. No wifi upstairs in the rooms. Location was ok about 15 mins walk to the Elizabeth Quay wharf. Wudnt stay there again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
6.6

Just next to northbridge commercial district. I can not tell for the hostel : I got to cancel my booking because of an overnight flight. Cancellation went smoothly at the reception.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
7.1

If only want a place to stay then it's ok. If have demand of place to stay at Perth then this is not a good choice to stay. But this hostel located at good location in Perth. Near to City Centre of Perth. Main train station just nearby. Main bus station was located not far away. Places of entertainment & restaurants of various countries just nearby etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rplant3826
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.4

Good, They had tea and coffee (and sugar) in the kitchen which I liked. Its right next to the arts area and chinatown, so there is plenty of food and things to look at. It's on a fairly busy street, so if you get a room overlooking the street, it can be a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.0

The nicer of the two hostels I stayed in Perth by far. Very clean bathrooms with an area inside the shower cubical for all you stuff to stay dry. WiFi was a bit patchy. The woman owner upgraded me to a smaller female dorm for free because I was by myself and the dorm I had booked was fairly busy already. That was really kind of her. Close to the main station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
5.4

pro: clean bathrooms & toilets con: very old-fashioned building. a little mould on the room's ceiling. not very clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
8.3

The staff were helpful and upgraded me from a dorm room to a single room where I enjoyed a good nights sleep. The hostel is in a great location amongst shops and restaurants and not noisy at all. I was disappointed that I was not told by staff when I was trying to book another night on the night before and then decided to wait and pay for it the following day, that the whole hostel would be booked out and I didn't get another nights accomodation there and had to quickly find another hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. The whole place is so run down. The rooms are so depressing and the creaking when you walk about is ridiculous. Sounds like the place is going to fall down. There seems to be a lot of old people here aswell, not many other travellers about. I definitely would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Staff we very friendly and even though we came in quite late, was very helpful. They pointed out wonderful places to eat as well as great tourist spots. The place was clean and neat and our stay was just great! Thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.