Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 4,379 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.0
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
79% 4379
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Je recommande vivement ! Très bon accueil, chambres impeccable et déco super. Ascenseur disponible, ce qui facilite bien le trajet lorsque l'on est au 6ème étage... Nous étions dans une chambre double, lavabo dns la chambre. Quartier sympathique, sécurité garantie, l'auberge se situe juste en face de central Park + bouche de métro à 2 minutes à pieds à peine. Je recommande vivement et n'hésiterais pas à revenir si je voyage encore à New-York. Idéal pour les petits comme grands séjours !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kyrin
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
7.1

chambre tres petite mais la propreté est la, sans plus

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
5.7

A week Wi-Fi connection was bad for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.9

the room and shower water was cold, I did not head to desk to inquire for extra blankets as we were already settling in for the night. Overall it was an average hostel, location was what we were looking for any it was a short walk to subway. Only needed to stayed one night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • possibly934
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
8.9

Staff were very friendly and provided good support. Room was clean, as well as the bathrooms. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was our first stay at a hostel, we had a private room with bathroom inside. The room was very clean, the rest of the place was also. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joeynytofl
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
9.4

It was great perfect location for the area I needed to be.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
5.4

The building was very old so facilities were a little outdated and security was therefore pretty basic. We stayed in a double bed private and the room was quite spacious and clean but very outdated. There were issues with the hot water while we were visiting so I only had one hot shower in five days. No real atmosphere, staff weren't overly friendly and the bathrooms were very old. Probably won't return as I don't think it was good value for money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Definitely the best backpackers I have stayed in in NYC. I stayed in a 2 bedroom dorm with my friend and it was plenty of room when compared to other places where it was like living in a shoe box. It was also good to have room service daily. My one minor issue would be that the blankets were a bit thin and I froze the first night. But did receive a second warmer blanket which helped a lot. Staff also were good at trying to help in any way they can. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • saucepan
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.3

Quite standard which is to be expected for the price. However staff is very helpful and friendly and it is close to the subway to go straight into Manhattan. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.