Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 4533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 4533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
5.1

By farest my worst hostle experience!! Old smelly stairway, the door lock didn't lock properly so we didn't feel safe at all. Then there was this creepy old men, seemed to living in the hostel, making weird noises and coughing constantly. He was walking naked through the hall way. We saw his room completly stacked up with trash, because his door was opened all the time. This grossed us out, totally unacceptable for a hostel /hotel! In the bathrooms we saw cockroaches and that was just too much!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.4

After finishing camp in Connecticut and arriving at the hotel I was greeted to the receptionist who was so friendly and polite and answered all our questions, the stay was very pleasant with plenty of shops and restaurants, the subway is not too far down the street and central park only 10 minutes away. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
4.3

Nous avions réservé une chambre censée être grande et confortable avec un lit double. Au lieu de ça deux lits que je concidererais pas comme double et très peux de place pour circuler dans la chambre. La salle de bain était petite et sale à notre arrivé. En plus de ça un bruit assourdissant (VMC) se m'était en marche dès que nous allumions la lumière dans cette pièce. Les parties communes étaient petites et disposaient de peux d'équipements. Pour finir la connexion wifi était très mauvaise.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
7.4

The room was super small and the bathrooms are pretty old and worn out overall, but is definitely worth the price. I had a locker in my room, a sink and a bunk bed which was reasonably comfortable. The staff was useful when answering my questions and the kitchen and lobby area are nice. Would recommend it more so if you book out a full room (aka two beds or four beds total etc).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Great value and a great location (lots of restaurants, convenience stores, and close to subway = one block). Staff was very friendly and very attentive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
7.1

From the photos on the listing, I expected something much nicer than what there was. The lobby and reception area was nice, with a popcorn machine, sofas and microwaves, but don't let the "Hotel" designation fool you, this is very much a hostel and the rooms are worse than most of the hostels I've stayed in across Eastern Europe for literally (i mean LITERALLY) a tenth of the price. The AC was horribly loud and smelled funny, the room had almost no natural light, there were no plugs beside beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien située, personnels très accueillants - C'est dommage que le chek in soit aussi tardif.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
9.7

Excelente opción, muy bien ubicado, cerca de una estación de mi metro y restaurantes buenos para desayunar y comer, el personal amable y más instalaciones acorde con el precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
7.1

Good location. Easy to get the subway in and out of the city centre. Amazing diner on the block! Also brilliant bagel shop over the road. Staff were quite unorganised: we had to change room mid-stay during which there was confusion about checking in and payment which was a shame as resulted in a long wait time and some faffing about! Rooms are really basic but clean :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gorgiful
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place to stay very comfortable....wish it was alittle cheaper....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.