Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 4,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 4,403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
Broadway Hotel n Hostel Located at 230 West 101 Street, Broadway, New York.
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 230 West 101 Street, Broadway
77% 4403
40.7979733 -73.9700138
Broadway Hotel n Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.0

I highly recommend this place. Beds are not super comfy but the staff makes up for it in spades. Very friendly, very helpful. Loved our stay!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
7.1

It was good staying except my towel was taken out.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
4.3

I was expecting way much from that place and i've been pretty much disappointed. Definitely not the place I would recommend. My room was pretty similar to a prison cell minus the bar. But the stuff was pretty helpful at least

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. We arrived a little early and could check in 1 hour before our actual time. Great staff and the room was clean and neat. Would definately consider thos place for a future ocassion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
6.6

Nice place. Not very comfy, but everything else is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
7.4

The Broadway Hotel is not wheelchair accessible and its elevator is slow and cranky, but the staff are friendly and helped my husband up the steps and carried his wheelchair in and out as needed. The room was big and clean. The shared bathrooms varied: The one nearest our room was badly designed, but the next one was better. It wasn't noisy but it wasn't quiet. Most of the clientele were in their twenties, but we saw some families among them, and we are much older. Pretty cosmopolitan crowd.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
6.3

The location was great. I spent most of my time away. The sheets however were filthy and full of hair and the hot water only lasted 5 minutes if you didn't use the rain shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
8.9

A Very Pleasant Stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación, un poco caro, si lo que quieres es un lugar céntrico hospédate aquí. En cuanto a lo que tiene el hostal falta donde cocinar. Tienen microondas y hornos eléctricos. El internet no es de lo mejor. La gente que te atiende es muy amable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
2.0

Horrible, horrible, horrible!!!! Heat is not working and my 4 year old daughter almost git sick from freezing room In midnight horrible knocking noise from old, broken heater( I woke up) Dirty, not clean..... Blankets are dirty and holes on blankets Flies are everywhere I am planning to SUE them unless they not giving my mobey back

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.