Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4468 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

The big issue I had with this hostel is that the rooms are not air conditioned. It was pretty hot in New York City the days I was there. My room had a ceiling fan which definitely helped, but I still had trouble sleeping because of how hot it was in the room. It is good value for the money. I would definitely stay here again, however, depending on the weather forecast I might pay more for a different place with air-conditioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

A friendly place in a great neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay! Staff are fantastic and the place is clean, in a great location and comfortable. Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.1

Absolute treasure of a place to go to. Staff was incredibly enthusiastic and friendly. Our room was ready on time and clean. Shower was a little grimey but generally clean. Elevator takes awhile because of how old it is but it adds to the charm. Would go to again in an instant

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.1

Lovely atmosphere, bathrooms although shared, very clean and spacious. When we arrived the common area was hosting movies and had popcorn to go around which was very warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.3

well, i guess NYC is all overpriced, so this hostel is probably the average level, but for the facilities it has I wouldn' t pay half the money I paid. Wifi was awful. In the window there was installed a kind of heater, but it was installed badly, so that there was a hole in the window through which the wind was blowing and all the noise from the street was very loud all day and night.(you can hear all the noise from the neighbouring rooms as well) The good thing was the location near subway

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • yochaigreenfeld6284
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
9.1

Very good stay! Amazing location and lovely staff. Can't wait to return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel was a great place to be in NY. It's close to the subway and only took a few minutes to get to Time Square on the subway. The staff were excellent and there was always someone on the door day and night, so it felt very secure. Lovely lounge and library area, and a fresh towel and room clean every day. The bathrooms have one shower and toilet each, so you can shower in peace. In the vicinity there is a big grocery with fresh fruit and veg, and a post shop where you can also print.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
6.3

Friendly staff. A poor attempt at a boutique hotel/hostel. The location is fantastic for the rate. It is basically a hotel...not a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
7.1

PROs: - Cercanía a boca de metro (Close to subway) - Aunque es caro para ser un hostel, no es caro para la ubicación que tiene (not expensive in Manhattan) CONs: - Noisy. Habitación con un aparato exterior de aire acondicionado que era imposible apagar y hacía mucho ruido. No estaba bien cerrado y se colaba aire del exterior. - Too basic facilities: only microwave. La cocina no tenía cubiertos, sartén, olla ni platos. La habitación armario, estantería, ni colgadores.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.