Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Broadway Hotel n Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 4426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 4426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
9.1

It was great. The staff super welcoming and friendly. If back to NYC we will definitely stay there again. We loved it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the upper West side, staff was friendly and helpful. Free toiletries and maid service as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
5.1

Keep everything locked up in your room because the cleaning staff will throw away/take anything. And when you ask about it the staff at the front desk will give you the run around and claim that "their cleaning staff has been around for years" and that they've never had a problem like that before. However, I overhead another couple who had the same issue. Not happy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

This place has homey feeling. The staff treat you like a real like a real friend or family member. Nothing was too much trouble if you need help or a travel tip. This is a great neighborhood. Most services are available and not at the NYC usual high prices. You can walk the streets and feel safe and neighborly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
4.6

I felt down in the bath tub, and my chest hit the side of the tub, when I was taking a shower in the tub. I got allergy because of the poor hygiene condition. Need to climb 6 stories to go to the room, as they don't have an elevator. Breakfast is not included.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
3.7

I felt very filthy being there beds uncomfortable and there's a bad smell in the entire building that's over powering .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

The best place we could have wished for! Everything was great, great value for money! The double room was perfect and clean towels everyday! Staff were very lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
6.9

Panne d'ascenseur durant tout notre séjour (l'établissement a 7 étages). Elle remontait déjà à quelques jours. Notre chambre était au 5ème, un membre du personnel a monté nos valises Chambre sur rue, perpendiculaire à avenue passante, fenêtre vétuste, donc chambre bruyante Déclanchement du chauffage incompréhensible en janvier. Une panne ? On est descendus signaler qu'il faisait froid! Notre précédent séjour était bien. Celui-là était nettement moins bien!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.0

Decent hostel by American standards. The hostel is near several subway stations and is in a nice local neighborhood. My only complaint is that the heater in the room worked a little too well... Other than that, it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Nous avons pris une chambre avec lit double et salle de bain commune et sincèrement rien à redire! Hôtel très propre, fiable, belle ambiance, un peu hipster chic. Personnel sympathique et pas loin de Time Square en Métro! Pour sûr qu'on y retourne s'y on repasse par New York!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.