Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.9

This was my favorite hostile ever! Great community atmosphere, beautiful garden, and wonderful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.3

I've stayed at a couple hostels in Auckland and I would recommend this one over them all. The bathroom and showers were very clean and it is small and cozy which makes for a more comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.7

Ik voelde me gelijk thuis in dit hostel! Een goede sfeer, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Lopend ben je binnen 25 minuten in het centrum van Auckland en anders is er een bushalte om de hoek!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • richpeters
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lovely backpackers, ideally suited for both Ponsonby and Auckland Centre. The staff are very friendly, and were very helpful throughout. I would thoroughly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Really nice place to stay it. We booked 7 days in advance and haven't been disappointed. We first stayed at a private room with double bed and moved after two days to a 8 bed dorm. Both rooms were very clean and comfy. The hostel has a nice kitchen, a big cosy living room and a nice terrasse with a lot of plants. You have a wahsing machine and a dryer. The atmosphere is really nice and the city center is just in walking distance as well as the supermarket. A visit is highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2017
10.0

A great hostel: very clean, friendly staff, good facilities and a CAT. I can just recommend Brown Kiwi !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
6.9

El manager alemán de la mañana no nos quería a los argentinos, siempre decía "ustedes los argentinos" para criticar nuestras costumbres (comer tipo 21-22hs, acostarnos tarde, etc). Encima cada vez que nos veía (fui con un amigo) nos silvaba el tema "Dont cry for me Argentina" para hacernos enojar. No entiendo como un tipo así puede estar al frente de un hostel!!!!! Sin embargo, Yasmin fue realmente muy amable, predispuesto constantemente a ayudarnos en lo que necesitáramos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

Small hostel in an weatherboard house with some rooms rambling into the garden. Lovely garden, great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chris_barker
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this hostel more...I had such a fantastic time here. The staff are friendly and promote a communal atmosphere where everyone talked to each other and small groups join in. Great few nights having a few drinks around the garden table in beautiful surroundings. It felt like home or visiting family for Christmas. The rooms are clean and comfertable and the showers are spotless, hot and powerful. I shall be stopping again at the end of the year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stoneelou
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.3

A nice, simple place with a great staff and quiet community. Just far enough from the CBD to be walking distance but removed - would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.