Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Brown Kiwi Travellers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 122 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Chris_barker
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this hostel more...I had such a fantastic time here. The staff are friendly and promote a communal atmosphere where everyone talked to each other and small groups join in. Great few nights having a few drinks around the garden table in beautiful surroundings. It felt like home or visiting family for Christmas. The rooms are clean and comfertable and the showers are spotless, hot and powerful. I shall be stopping again at the end of the year.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stoneelou
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.3

A nice, simple place with a great staff and quiet community. Just far enough from the CBD to be walking distance but removed - would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bennojb3365
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in a great location in hip Ponsonby. Great garden, common room. Showers are warm and a good pressure. Really good social vibe. However the best thing about this hostel is the staff. Hannes is an amazing manager with a great sense of humour and a really welcoming approach. Yasmin is an awesome night manager who keeps the place spotlessly clean and is incredibly funny and friendly. Damaris, the owner is a really kind and lovely lady who will go out of her way to help you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.9

Room was such a mess I couldn't even find space on the floor to put my bags...and the floor was the only space left available for bags. I got stuck in the top bunk with no shelf, no electricity, and it was right by the endlessly-slamming front door of the building. Moved to a hotel after one night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.0

Good hostel, good location, free wifi! Easy to meet people and good vibes. It is small hostel and not run like a large chain. That said, the female bathroom has no hook etc and little space to get changed. Add a hook? The kitchen is also small. People living next door join and use the facilities. When the hostel is booked out it gets very busy. Hard to sleep due to all the construction work at the end of the road. Plus roof is being repaired next door. Reception shuts at 7pm- a little early?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 март 2017
7.7

Good location at Ponsonby, it took about 30 mins walking to Sky City tower (city centre). The private room is located in a separate block, which overlooked the inner garden, pretty nice. Kitchen is fully equipped. However, the bathroom nearest to the private room is very basic, it's a shed. You have to walk outside a bit to reach the bathroom, which is not quite convenient. The staff is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sjconnelly4837
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

Reasonable hostel, pleasant atmosphere, free WiFi. Just be aware some of the rooms are in the garden so you have to walk through the garden to the toilet/shower. Not really a problem for me as the weather was nice when I was there, but potentially could be a bit annoying in winter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 март 2017
9.7

I had a really great stay here. The atmosphere was amazing & it was easy to get along with people. However, I was really disappointed that on my last day I was charged $10 to stay on after check out for a few extra hours as I couldn't check in to my new hotel until 6 pm. It soured my experience as I hadn't really planned much as I'm moving to Auckland and have plenty of time to see it. It came as an shock to me even as I didn't need to use the kitchen. Overall, I did have a wonderful experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

Great place! The guy who runs the business is really welcoming, friendly and so there is a nice atmosphere in the hostel. The rooms are really cute, clean, tidy and have different mottos. It's just a really lovely place and you shouldn't hesitate to stay there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
8.3

The Brown Kiwi has a wonderful atmosphere, the friendliest hostel I've stayed in so far! Everyone is really welcoming including the staff who are very helpful and smiley :) the garden is beautiful too, a lovely place to chill out in the sun

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.