Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 551 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2017
8.6

Nuestra experiencia: Muy buen trato de parte del personal, la cocina siempre limpia y muy acogedora; una ubicación excelente! La habitación no es exactamente como la muestran en la foto, poca iluminación, los baños en cuanto a limpieza no muy conformes, además en el edificio estaban realizando reparaciones y el ruido iniciaba a las 9am hasta las 7pm (nos hubiese gustado saberlo antes de despertarnos con los martillazos) y cada día desde las 11PM había olor a Marihuana en los pasillos.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
2.9

This place was awful. Or rather the staff was so so inpleasant I couldn't enjoy my stay.. I was given wrong directions and took 1hr and 30 to reach the hostel only to be met with attitude and frankly it was a late check in and I had a 6am fligh . then told to take the wrong train to the airport. Got on and had to get off and catch a cab before I missed said flight. It was just a terrible and costly experience .

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.1

The staff at Buba's are very friendly & happy to answer any questions. The room & bathrooms were always clean. It is in a great location- just a short walk to the center on Catalonia. It felt very secure with the main door to enter, the room area & the room itself all needing a different key. Our room was right above the road, which was unfortunately very loud & the traffic was constant, leading to a disrupted sleep. Didn't feel like the most social hostel as the common area is abit cramped.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
9.4

estuvimos muy bien en el buba house. nos sentimos en casa desde el primero momento, el personal es muy gentil y disponible, todo estaba limpio, y en una buena posicion. esperamos volver pronto! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Дек 2016
9.4

Highest possible marks for cleanliness. Breakfast was also very good. Special mention for friendly, helpful reception staff member Tom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
7.4

Staff actually remembered us from before which was a really nice surprise and it was a lovely stay. We got to pick our room and overall we had no problems, however the Wifi is horrible. The location is great, very easy to get to and from the airport however the place is overall a bit overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our 5 night stay at Buba House. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They gave us a map and highlighted places to see and recommendations for food and supermarkets. Our room was clean and modern, a quite youthful design. We had a balcony room, which was nice, but the cars driving past kept us up at night sometimes. Other than that, we loved our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y muy bien atendido

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, the staff were so sweet! Specially Julieta!!! The breakfast was great and vert cozy all together. Some of the people staying there weren't that nice though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
9.7

L'auberge est très sympa et très bien située.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.