Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at! Fantastic service, when I was late getting there she called me and sent me an email asking if I was okay--I don't even get that service at my own house! Lovely staff and everything was so clean. I will DEFINITELY be staying here the next time I come to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
9.4

Nicely located small Hoste! 100% staff, ready to all your needs, questions, turistic info and good attitude. People at hostels today do not interact and mingle as before, everybody is in their own Internet world. Good kitchen, plenty of stuff to cook or breakfast! Minus: Air condition in 6 people double dorm looking to an Av., please! Very hot and noisy with open windows. Fan, not much better in the daytime. Minus: shower that gets everything wet, soaked! Floor, clothes, towel ! Change !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments, Im gald you enjoyed your stay. We always are monitoring and cleaning the bathrooms so Im sorry if that sometimes the floor was wet - with this bathroom downstairs we sometimes have problems as it is the most frequently used. Saludos!

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

A very nice hostel, close to Barcelona's centre and very close to touristic interest points (Casa Batillo, Casa Millo). I enjoyed my stay there. If you` are looking for some basic accomodation, this hostel is for you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind comments I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

El personal fue muy amable. Tiene una cocina muy linda y completa y un desayuno bastante completo también. El ambiente fue muy agradable. Lo único a señalar es el calor en las habitaciones. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias! Esperamos verte otra vez pronto!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
5.7

Não faziam limpeza nos quartos; ambiente muito antigo; elevador tão antigo que foi recomendado não usar; muitas escadas consequentemente pra chegar ao quarto; qualquer pessoa pode ter acesso ao prédio visto que a porta não fica trancada e a recepção não é central e nem funciona 24h

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your comments, we always look to improve. For a short stay like yours we do not enter the room to clean but we are always available if you would like us to do this, when people stay for longer than 4 days we ask them if they would like us to clean. It's true about the elevator that it is very old and if its possible we ask people to avoid using it, but in regards to security you can only enter each floor with a key and also only you have the key for your room. The reception is open until midnight but after we leave we lock the door to the reception as well. I hope you were still able to enjoy your time in Barcelona!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
8.3

Estuvimos en un cuarto de dos, los baños estan bien. Muy buena ubicacion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nepescod6402
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
6.6

The rooms were clean and bathrooms clean for the most part. I only ever had one hot shower which was disappointing however my partner seemed to get a hot shower most times.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Im sorry you had problems with the shower I will check those on your floor. I still hope you were able to enjoy your time in Barcelona!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.3

I thought it was great location, staff rooms everything the only thing i wish they have AC in the rooms. It was so hot and stuffy inside the rooms but overall it was great especially for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for your comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
7.7

Buba House has a great location and the staff is really nice. It is definitely good place to stay for couple of nights, but I didn´t find it that cosy that I would like to stay there much longer. If you have your windows to the street be prepared that the busy street makes noise all night long, so it´s not for light sleepers. In the morning they serve breakfast which always a plus!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.9

Pros: great staff, comfy beds, located within a walkable distance to nearly all main attractions Potential cons: not a place for those traveling alone looking to socialize. Very quiet with no real social activities. Facilities are also pretty basic and bathrooms were tiny. Not exactly bad but not great. Worth it for the price though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Im glad you enjoyed your stay! I appreciate your comments about the atmosphere and mainly we are restricted by our size. I still hope you had a nice time in Barcelona. Saludos a ti y tus padres! Tom

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×