Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
84% 537
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.6

Clean and warm room with good facilities.Having the communal fridge and kitchen was fantastic.I'd recommend this to anyone. Have to say that not all the staff were as helpful or knowledgeable as one would have liked.But thankfully the one who was made up for the rest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice review! We are happy to read that you liked your stay in our Hostel. Sorry for the unhelpful colleague, he/she might had a bad day. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
8.6

Good value for a single room. The staff were helpful, answering all the usual questions you have when you arrive in an unfamiliar city. Everything was well organised , facilities were clean and as described. I was travelling alone and out of season so everything was a bit quiet, but for me that made for a pleasant stay. I would happily book again if I return to Budapest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Hostel. As you wrote we are a calm place, that is important for us. We don't try to be the party place as most of the other Hostels. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 63 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
6.9

Far away from the main sites near the Petofi Bridge. I was placed in an upstairs dorm where the others were all volunteer workers. When I asked to move to a dorm where there were guests, the male receptionist was understanding and helpful. Apart from him, the only friendly staff members were the cleaning ladies. None of the other receptionists ever smiled. Unreliable wifi. Nice roommates in the new room (except for a crazy woman the last night).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
6.0

Was really cheap for a single room which was great. The only common space was the kitchen and outdoor area. The kitchen wasn't very comfortable or inviting. Hard to meet others if that's what you're looking for. Rooms were clean. Shower was kind of clean but water got everywhere in the bathroom. Staff were also not very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! Many of the guests find the way to make new friendships, but not everyone - sorry! There are shower curtains in all the bathrooms and proper usage can avoid the water to go everywhere. Staff is the best rated thing in our Hostel I guess I don't need to say anything else about it. Sorry if our Hostel wasn't your place. Best wishes!

  • necomeau5191
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
7.1

This was not a bad hostel, always very clean and safe. However, as a solo traveler I look for a good atmosphere and friendly staff and I was a little disappointed that I didnt get this at this hostel. I was the only young women in the hostel and everyone spoke Hungarian and barely responded when I said hello. It was also quite far from the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you liked our hostel - partly. :) Well, there were 8 people all from different countries in the 4 and 6 bed dorm near each other you stayed in. Plus there were 114 other guests in the hostel, I'm sure there were some other young ladies. Maybe you couldn't find the common language with them - we are sorry for it! Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
7.4

Good for the price for private rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, very helpful. Little far off from de center but great value

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again!

  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

It was good, very Greek which was not what I was expecting. Staff are not super forthcoming with help or information, but the rooms are clean and roomy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • clintgrills4212
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.1

Huge dorms and good hot water but it wouldn't be my first choice of hostel in Budapest. I stayed here just after sziget and it was fairly empty. It is also a fair way from the centre, however it is a nice walk along the river or easily accessible by tram.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! Well, we were 83% booked on your dates, but our main goal is not to cram the place, but to keep it nice and calm. Well, this ares is part of the city center, of course there are parts of the city center which is not close to us. Best regards!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

Great place, among the best ones for sure in Budapest.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the excellent review! Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.