Hostelworld.com

Budapest Budget Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
88% 485
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.9

Clean and comfy beds. The main issue was how hot it was with no fan or a/c and the room opened onto the street so was super loud with the window open. Also there were too few power points in the room. It was also quite far from the centre although is near an all night tram line and stop which I only found out about at the end! Overall fun but very budget in many ways.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

I've stayed in many hostels over the years, but I think this one is my fave so far. Super helpful front desk staff, there are plenty of bathroom and showers, everything is clean, and I've been able to walk everywhere! I've already booked my return trip to here next month and highly recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.9

Really cheap place and really quiet. Definitely not a party hostel but after a long day of being a tourist, that was fine with me. There's a large communal kitchen and terrace area so still decently easy to meet people. About a 30 min walk from city center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
6.9

What you pay is what you get. 30 euros a night for a non-ensuite double room. The room had 3 beds instead of a double bed, reducing the free space of the room. Only 2 power outlets in the room, both blocked by the beds and we had to move the beds around to have access to it. The furniture and bathrooms old but workable. Not advisable for solo travelers to stay if returning to hostel after dark as it is about 15 mins walk from tram or metro and street is dark and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mecheverrialara
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

This is the best hostal I've ever stayed. It's highly recommended. The staff is amazing and the rooms are perfect!! 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the feedback and the nice words! Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.3

Definately recomending this hostel. Its great value for the money you pay. We had a room for 2 people with a private bathroom. We had no problem with the shower. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly. If you want a place to sleep at budapest this hostel is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy if you were satisfied with your stay in our Hostel. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.1

I originally booked a 3-bed and 6-bed room for me and my friends, expecting them to be separate. Instead, we were given an apartment with 4-bed and 8-bed rooms, and were able to share a kitchen and bathroom amongst ourselves instead of with other guests. This was a pleasant surprise and made the trip exponentially better. The only "complaint" we had was the wi-fi, which stopped working when too many people tried to use it at once. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy to hear that we could make your stay better, that's what we are working for every day. Sorry for the WiFi, we had serious problems with that network, but we renewed the system since that time. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Янв 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Один из лучших хостелов я остался в. Прекрасном месте на реке с очень внимательный и обходительный персонал. Сделано моего краткого пребывания в Будапеште запоминающимся.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the perfect review! We are very happy to hear that you liked our Hostel so much. Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.