Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Budapest Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 493 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Budapest Budget Hostel Located at Ipar u. 15-21, , Budapest.
Budapest Budget Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1095 Ipar u. 15-21
85% 493
47.4788194 19.0721905
Budapest Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

My friend and I stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed our stay. The location was a bit out of the way but easy to get to via tram and bus. The staff were friendly and the room was clean. Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.3

it's a really good budget hostel. It's easy to reach, our room was huge, there were enough showers and toilets and the terrace is huge and super nice for having a cup of coffee and relaxing. The staff seemed nice too, though didn't have much interaction with them, and the 24 h reception is great. Yes, it could be better cleaned (esp one of the showers) and something really needs to be done about the doors which make a lot of noise, but for a budget hostel it's great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel! la habitación era amplia, cuenta con cocina y un pequeño refrigerador, instalaciones limpias, buen control de la seguridad y recepcion las 24h, sin duda alguna recomendable alojarse en él por su relación calidad precio! Si bien esta un poco lejos del centro de Budapest se encuentra cerca de las lineas del metro y la distancia caminando es aceptable pudiendo recorrer la orilla del río, Barrio tranquilo con restaurantes baratos. Personal atento!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.0

A bit far from the nightlife but you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.9

Clean and comfy beds. The main issue was how hot it was with no fan or a/c and the room opened onto the street so was super loud with the window open. Also there were too few power points in the room. It was also quite far from the centre although is near an all night tram line and stop which I only found out about at the end! Overall fun but very budget in many ways.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

I've stayed in many hostels over the years, but I think this one is my fave so far. Super helpful front desk staff, there are plenty of bathroom and showers, everything is clean, and I've been able to walk everywhere! I've already booked my return trip to here next month and highly recommend this hostel to other travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your feedback and the nice words! We are very happy to hear that you liked our Hostel so much. We are very happy to welcome you any time. If you plan to come again, feel free to ask a returning guest offer from my colleagues. Hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.9

Really cheap place and really quiet. Definitely not a party hostel but after a long day of being a tourist, that was fine with me. There's a large communal kitchen and terrace area so still decently easy to meet people. About a 30 min walk from city center

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We are promoting our Hostel as a calm place to relax, not as a party hostel. The closer part of the city center is less walk than 30 minutes, but you can also use public transportation and reach the middle of the city center like in 30 minutes. Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
6.9

What you pay is what you get. 30 euros a night for a non-ensuite double room. The room had 3 beds instead of a double bed, reducing the free space of the room. Only 2 power outlets in the room, both blocked by the beds and we had to move the beds around to have access to it. The furniture and bathrooms old but workable. Not advisable for solo travelers to stay if returning to hostel after dark as it is about 15 mins walk from tram or metro and street is dark and quiet at night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with choosing our Hostel! These rooms were not build for Hostel use, but we are working on the power outles case. Until that we can lend power strips from the reception. Usually the wifi works well, but when a lot of people use it, it might need to be restarted what my colleagues can do if you request them 24 hours a day. Trams are even better than metro lines, tram 6 is non-stop and its only 5 minutes of walking. This is a totally safe area of the city and we had a lot of solo travelers in the past 10 years without any problems so you don't need to scare them, our Hostel is perfect for them either. Best regards!

  • mecheverrialara
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

This is the best hostal I've ever stayed. It's highly recommended. The staff is amazing and the rooms are perfect!! 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the feedback and the nice words! Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.3

Definately recomending this hostel. Its great value for the money you pay. We had a room for 2 people with a private bathroom. We had no problem with the shower. The room was clean and the staff were all friendly. If you want a place to sleep at budapest this hostel is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your nice feedback! We are happy if you were satisfied with your stay in our Hostel. Hope to see you again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.