Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5095
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Great location, clean and nice! Bright rooms and friendly staff. They have an agreement with a bar in another hostel also, and offer deals in both bars! Loved the place and the city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the pressure in the showers was good and always hot, it had a great vibe and had good music, also cheap beers and fairly cheap meal options at bar, shout out to Matt and marina on there map skills

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the great vibe . We will let Matt and Marina know you appreciated their help. Its always so nice when our guests take the time to let us know they have enjoyed their stay . Thanks again. WE hope to see you back soon. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.1

Excelente relación precio beneficio ! Sobre todo teniendo en cuenta la ubicación y los servicios que ofrece !, ambos exc. El personal de lo mejor , en el bar Ismael exc ! juan en la recepción y otros también. Gracias! Para volver !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jelifish
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

Whilst it was a short stay, it was a good stay. The hostel was in a good location and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
6.6

There were no hooks or places to put things in the rooms. Also there were no hooks in the bathroom and no bathmat, so you had to put the towel on the floor. If you are a hobbit the facilities are great, but if you are a bit taller the facilities are bad. Windows were open and the heaters were on. Think of the environment!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All the bathrooms have just been renovated and unfortunately the fitters had forgotten to put the hooks on . They are now being put in . Thanks for letting us know. Heating is about to be turned down . April is a funny month sometimes it can be cold outside so we needed to keep the heating turned up for most of April just in case it did get too cold and customers where affected but thanks for the heads up . BB Crew :).

  • Paige187
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 4 nights and although I was checked into the wrong room on the first night, the only downsides were just the bathrooms which were laid out in a way that there want much space and in the one there was nowhere to put your things when in the shower. The other thing was that the self catering kitchen got really messy but it got cleaned up after it was closed at night. Other than that I had a really enjoyable experience, staff were friendly and there was a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JessFeiss
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
4.3

The staff were uninterested and not helpful. There was no atmosphere or feeling of inclusion. Half of the bathrooms/showers were out of order which meant there was two showers and two toilets for about 20 people. Someone vomited in the hallway which was not cleaned up for the three days we were there. The wifi is terrible, even in the bar downstairs.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us. There is indeed one bathroom closed at the moment as it is the last one to be renovated and brought up to the high standard of our other bathrooms . It will reopen on the 23rd April . All our other 8 bathrooms are open for our guests, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience the closed bathroom may have caused. Our cleaners start at 6.00am and all areas are checked every hour until 7.00pm . Thank you for letting us know that this may have not taken place during your stay. We have passed your comments onto our house keeping team and this will receive their immediate attention. Our staff are normally very helpful . We are sorry on this occasion they did not meet our normally high standards. this matter will also be investigated to establish any weak areas we may have on customer service. We value all customer feedback to enable us to continually improve our customer experience. BB Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
8.9

The hostel was good enough to stay one night in, however I thought the time of the check out was very early (10am)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • gojyah
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.3

캐리어보관소도 잘돼 있고 빨래도 돌릴 수 있고 샤워시설도 옷 걸어두는 게 없어서 조금 불편했지만 만족스러운 수준이었습니다~ 카드키로 문 여닫게 되어있고 방에 침대수만큼 락커가 있어서 자물쇠 가져가서 잠그면 되니까 안심이었구요! 그런데 에든버러 버스정류장이나 웨이벌리역이랑은 좀 거리가 있어서 캐리어 끌고 오가기 좀 힘들었네용ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.