Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5133
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2016
8.0

Great location. Atmosphere is okay. There was always someone sleeping at any point in the day which was kind of weird and anti-social at times. The staff was extremely friendly (except for one guy). Really good cheap shots at the hostel bar!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • silas1760
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.3

A bit too big and over the top for my taste, but great location and very clean and modern looks and beds and everything. And if you are there with two or more people or looking for pubcrawls and stuff like that, I guess it will be a nice place for you. If you are looking for a place to calm down and relax maybe not THE perfect place. Would come again if I am not on my own again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel and even better location! Just a block away from the castle and Royal mile. The best shower I took all trip! Very clean and I slept like a baby. The bar had great selection for food and beer and even better prices. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I went back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

This hostel is just amazing!!! We stayed only a night and we regret not staying more time there. Rooms are clean, big and with comfy beds, every bed has its single socket and lamp. We were in a room of 30 people but it is like two rooms, one over the other one. Bathrooms are very modern. It has a little "restaurant" to eat breakfast or dinner, it has also a big kitchen and what it makes the difference to other hostels, it has a lounge room, with a big screen TV, sofas and poufs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Valterfilho
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.1

Otima opção para quem quer gastar pouco e conhecer uma cidade fantástica. 1-A alguns minutos da parada do Airlink 100 que te trás e te leva ao aeroporto. 2- Perto de todas as principais atrações da Old Town. Em fim muito bom a opção!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel. They have a free walking tour, nice staff, great location and 5 min away from the station Waverley. My only complain would be that the music coming from the bar was loud, but I would just wear some earplugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
7.1

Dirty kitchen and dining room, not enough toilets and showers, nice big rooms with really big lockers and tons of sockets in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.0

Considerate staffs. Very nice location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.1

I only stayed in this hostel for a night, but the rooms were very clean and the staff was lively and amazing. Great location and spirit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
7.1

A pesar de haber reservado este hostel, EL DÍA ANTES me enviaron un e-mail comunicándome que me tenía que trasladar a otro hostel de su propiedad. No me dieron ninguna razón y para colmo, la habitación tenía una ventana en malas condiciones y hacía un frio importante!!! NO HE QUEDADO SATISFECHO! Mis valoraciones son del hostel "Kick Ass".

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para revisar ti. Hicimos un error con su reserva y reservamos el día equivocado para usted. Nos dimos cuenta de nuestro error antes de llegar, pero no tenían ninguna habitaciones dobles que quedan en el presupuesto por lo que se actualizarán a la hermana de 4 estrellas nivel Kickass albergue albergue sólo 2 minutos de Presupuesto. Lo sentimos que teníamos que pasar usted y que nuestro personal no explicamos que este movimiento era en realidad una actualización de su reserva original. Somos sólo puede pedir disculpas por cualquier inconveniente que esto pueda haber causado y esperamos que hayan disfrutado de su tiempo en Edimburgo BB Manger

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.