Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 5,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 5,345 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
89% 5345
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • JoeWin
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.1

Right in the middle of everything! The place was clean and comfy. The cafe in the common area makes for a social environment and has pretty good food as well. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey . Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location always gets the thumbs up and so nice to hear you agree. Its gets a bit crazy during festival time . People having fun, partying, late nights, the buzz that comes to the city with the Fringe can't be understated. Thanks for the awesome review and we hope to see you back soon. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at Budget Backpackers. We would definitely recommend staying there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so very much for your kind words . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for the recommendation to other future guests. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay and the location is perfect esp at Fringe time!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the awesome review. Yes our location during the Fringe is second to none. We are in the heart of the festival district which is great for all our guests who are coming to have fun and experience this unique festival which is only on for 3 weeks of the year in Edinburgh. Thanks again for the awesome review and we hope you will visit us again soon. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Room was nice, overall hostel is very modern, located right in the middle of everything happening in Edinburgh. I hated the toilets, too high and the square shape made it awkward. Otherwise, nice that they have grab and go foods and some other little items available

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such positive feedback. We are sorry you found the toilet shape uncomfortable. We have just upgraded all our showers and toilets and opted for the square toilet as it looked very cool and modern . We hope they did not inconvenience you too much and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.6

Funky hostel in the heart of the city. Really helpful staff. I had sent emails before we checked in, asking a few questions, and got responses back quickly. Thanks! Sandy Osborne and Eric Denholm

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great feedback. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our staff very helpful. We hope to see you back again soon BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Wi-Fiがかなり遅い以外は問題なく良いホステルでした! 立地も良く便利な場所でした! またキッチンが広いのでバックパッカーにはありがたい。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Pro's: the staff checking us in was amazing, the atmosphere was super chill, the people were great. We stayed in a 4 bed mixed room and it was very spacious with lockers to store your things and a USB port at every beside . Cons: one member of the overnight staff was very rude, the blankets and pillows were worn and raggedy and felt gross to sleep with. But my biggest problem was the mouse in the common area- no doubt because of all the dirty dishes left in there by other guests.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great feedback and positive comments. Our duvets and Pillows are replaced every 6 months to ensure good quality but thanks for letting us know and we have instigated a full check of all our linen to ensure any items needing replaced is done so immediately. Thanks for letting us know that a little furry friend has managed to find it way into our building. We have immediately contacted our specialist team to ensure he/she is swiftly removed. Thanks for the heads up. Thanks again for the awesome ratings and we hope to see you back again soon. BB Crew :)

  • olympus78667
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.9

An okay hostel, lovely beds and lockers, and overall cleanliness suitable. Staff however were unfriendly and unapproachable, like they just didn't want to be there. Doors to rooms were sometimes difficult to open and close and very loud. Absolutely no atmosphere at all, which was surprising for the fringe festival.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there. We are pleased you liked our beds , lockers and overall cleanliness. Our staff are normally very friendly and we can only apologise if they did not reach their normal high levels of customer service. Our hostel always has a great atmosphere. Although festival time is the only time when the hostel break out spaces are very quiet as everybody is outside enjoying the festival. We hope you had a safe onward journey and enjoyed our beautiful city during your visit . BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
8.3

posizione perfetta sia per visitare la città che per divertirsi. La wi-fi nelle stanze un pò ballerina, spazi comuni molto colorati e confortevoli. bagni sempre puliti! ci tornerei!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

I can only describe Budget Backpackers as first class. It was much better than I had anticipated. The staff were intelligent and helpful and always responded to ones enquiries. I would definitely use Budget Backpackers again and recommend to friends. Thanking you Sir Robert

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you. so very much for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We all try really hard at Budget Backpackers to ensure our guests get a positive experience and it is so very nice for us when we get such great feedback. Thanks again it is very much appreciated and we hope you had a safe onward journey. BB Crew :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.