Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,274 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5274
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.3

체크인하기전에 짐 맡아줘서 좋았는데 체크아웃하면 짐맡기는데 일파운드 줘야하더라구요~ 전체적으로 시설도 괜찮았고 만족이요

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • indy_winky2436
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel, helpful friendly staff and the dorms were clean and comfortable. All the beds had reading lights and power sockets which was great as well as cheap laundry facilities and the bar was quite cool and had character. Didn't completey rate the bar food but it wasn't bad either and pretty cheap. It was also in a great location close to the royal mile and the castle. I'd definitely stay here next time I'm in Edinburgh.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Tout est payant! Pas de cadenas pour les placards, il faut en acheter, les serviettes sont payantes egalement. Tres bien situe, super deco, tout est propre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.7

A very helpful staff and safe place found for our bikes. Really enjoyed the atmosphere and meeting fellow travellers. Well done to the team who kept the place clean and friendly. Our room also was quiet and we slept like logs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

I haven't got anything bad to say about this place! Kind staff members, clean facilities, secure lockers, amazing location, and even a great cafe/lounge! Definitely recommend staying here if you're coming to Edinburgh!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

The view out of the front door is Edinburgh Castle and Grassmarket: AMAZING! They have a full kitchen and you can head to Lidl's for cheap groceries. Never had to take public transit because literally everything is walking distance. If you do choose to cook then beware: some dirtbag stole all my leftovers for themselves, about 2 days worth of food for two people. Apparently it's somewhat unusual but still a problem they have.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Rooms were really clean and roomy. Awesome vibe and layout of the chill out/bar area. Location is perfect and you can even see the castle from the front door. Would definitely stay here again. Only small annoying thing is the push button showers that only stay on for about 5 seconds but the showers themselves are fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.4

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I LOVED this place! The staff were incredible, the common rooms just blew my mind and the atmosphere, well you just couldn't beat it! The only down falls were you can only have one pillow (and its not plump) and they could do with a bit more options for vegetarians. Even all the people who stay here were awesome, it is such a perfect place for a lone traveller; everybody just said hello to you. I would DEFINATELY stay here again! Note: bring your own padlock.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
9.1

I was moved last minute to their sister hostel due to overbooking but they were still able to accommodate my room choice and emailed me the day before so I didn't go to the wrong place. Even threw in a free drink at the bar! Overall good hostel, great location and clean facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.7

Only complaint was you cant change the shower temperature so it was very hot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.