Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 5,439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 5,439 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Budget Backpackers Located at 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.
Budget Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1JR 37-39 Cowgate, Grassmarket
88% 5439
55.9478060 -3.1930303
Budget Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Great location and good staff. Showers and toilets very clean. Decent sized lockers for medium sized bags. Good laundry facilities and well priced. Decent food at café downstairs. Power points and lights next to every bed. Push button showers were a pain, but always hot. No real complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you back soon BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice atmosphere. Great location very close to the royal mile. Good food and drinks in the hostel's bar. Nice but simple rooms with USB ports in the plugs :-D. Space for changing in the shower is a bit wee with no possibility to change the water temperature, but with nice warm water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. We hope you also enjoyed the sites of our beautiful city and that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Edinburgh . BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

The only drawback is push-button showers, if you can live with that you're sweet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Very safe hostel with a very good location. My biggest gripe was how small the bathrooms were but it was very good value for money all around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great comments . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Location and Value for money on point. We hope you will visit us again on your next visit to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
7.4

Not my favorite, but good in a pinch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the 10/10 for our Location. We are sorry that we where not your favourite but we appreciate all your good ratings. We hope you had a safe onward journey and enjoyed our beautiful city while you where here. BB Crew :)

  • janehal1990
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, Close to castle and other sights Trendy clean and a great atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great feedback . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our location. Hopefully you will visit us again on your next trip to Edinburgh. BB Crew :)

  • Lanayannn
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.3

位置不错,离市中心不远,房间设施很新很干净,厕所和浴室也很赞。就是服务相比其他的青旅不够人性化,早上很早就要求退房。不过整体很满意,在爱丁堡已经很超值了。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.9

It wasn't a bad place, just not very social. Many cliquey residents living there killed the vibe a bit. The staff was helpful but distant. All this isn't too conducive for a friendly environment. The place was very clean, in a sterilized sort of way. The showers although tidy were terrible. Many hooks, which were nice, yet no shelves for placing things when cleaning. Push showers are annoying enough but there was no direction nozzle which blasts water like a hose and no temperature controls.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for the 10/10 rating for Location. Our staff are normally very helpful and friendly. We are sorry if they did not achieve their normally high level of customer service in this instance. Our Push showers have recently been installed to improve our carbon footprint and reduce the level of water used by the hostel. We are so sorry if you found this an inconvenience. Thank you again for taking the time to review us and we hope you enjoyed our beautiful city during your stay BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the best hoste I've stayed! The private room totally worth every pennies, and the hostel location is perfect! Definetly staying back there if i came back to Edinburgh!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
10.0

This place is really cool, I strongly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there. Thanks for the great Recommendation. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and giving us such great feedback. Hopefully we will see you back soon. BB Crew :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.