Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 6310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 6310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
7.7

Due to a glitch in the hostelworld booking system I had booked a bed in a 4bed female dorm that wasn't available anymore. I found this out on arrival. Management had already booked me in at their other location, the Kick-ass hostel further up the road, because they couldn't provide a female dorm. For the inconvenience they gave me a voucher for a free meal and drink in the Kick-ass hostel bar. I was very happy with this solution. Thumbs up! Review is for the Kick-ass hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
8.3

Tiene una ubicación muy buena, los del lobby podrían ser más amables serviciales pero está bien el lugar, las camas un poco incómodas y La Cocina es muy grande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 74 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
6.9

Bathroom toilet was blocked and unusable. Went to reception to tell them and they said they already knew. Confused why they hadn't put a note on saying 'out of order'. It was still the same in the morning.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
9.1

Great place, staff was great and you can't get much better for the cost:) would def stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
10.0

Awesome staff, awesome common area. Great prices. Really liked this hostel and everything about it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
5.7

Duschen waren sehr klein. Es gab keine Temperaturregler und das Wasser war eher kalt als warm. Laut dem Putzplan werden die Waschräume regelmäßig geputzt. Tatsächlich wird scheinbar einfach nur unterschrieben. Waschbecken auf dem Zimmer war voll speckigem Dreck. Es war die ganze Nacht laut (Partyviertel). Zusätzlich war eine Klassenfahrt da, die die halbe Nacht Lärm gemacht haben. Sicherheitspass wurde nicht einmal angefragt nachts, was dem Sinn widerspricht.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Anya2
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.7

I like that they have CCTVs everywhere! Also clean and comfortable. I've been there twice but first room was little bit cold. However there are clean kitchen where you can cook and launderette and restaurant! Breakfast is really nice :) And very kind reception. Especially ONE of them is sooooo cute!! Actually he was the reason behind that I went there again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for your very kind words . We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us first time and that you decided to come and stay again. We do take our customers safety very seriously so its good to see you noticed our high levels of security that we have in place. We very much hope that you will stay with us again at some time in the future. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
6.9

When I first arrived I received a cool welcome and as advertised was not allowed to check in until 1. The hostel is in a great location but unfortunately seems a little worse for the wear.The first floor bathrooms were horrible and smelled like a bus terminal bathroom. I have stayed in many hostels I think the rating on this hostel is too high.I think it deserves a 7/10 at the most. The showers were also a bit awkward you had to keep pressing the button for the shower to run.Wouldnt stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased you loved our location. We normally get good feedback on our bathroom cleanliness but we appreciate your comments and we have asked our housekeeping team to instigate a deep clean of all our bathrooms to ensure our high standards are maintained. We hope you had a safe onward journey after you left us. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
9.4

This was my fourth stay and again and again I can say: Staff is absolutely wonderful. Many showers available. Very comfy beds. Good kitchen. Difficult to get a better deal in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed Backpackers hostel. The hostel facilities are quite modern. Each floor has a shared shower/bathroom, but the stalls provide ample privacy space for changing. Wifi is fast and reaches the rooms, staff is nice and there is key card security. The ground floor is a cafe that is pleasant to hang out at and has reasonably priced food / drink. Would recommend the stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so very much for the great feedback . We really appreciate your positive comments and recommendations to our future guests. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometime soon. BB Manger :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×