Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 6124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 6124 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • waynehjsy6408
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. They even have a kitchen for guests to use but also offer a restaurant service. Great staff save as houses and super central. AA++

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for the awesome review. Its great to hear you had a great time while staying with us, hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.7

This was my first hostel stay and I was very happy with it. The staff was friendly and flexible, the accommodations were clean, and it was a short walk to all the main attractions in Edinburgh. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good to hear your first hostel stay was such a positive experience. Thank you for the words of recommendation . We really appreciate you taking the time and posting this review. Hopefully we will see you back again soon BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
8.9

Very clean and cool themed Hostel. Looks like someone wanted to make a cool Hostel for people to come to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great feedback. Hope to see you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
9.1

Wonderfully located, friendly staff. Timed showers were a bit annoying, but all in all, great value for the buck

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

By far the best hostel we stayed in on our trip through England an Scotland. Recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emwhitelaw25
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Was a great stay in Edinburgh. All you could ask for, clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff, nice cheap food options, good location and awesome free walking tour. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • harris1212
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
10.0

I do believe this is my first 10 review and I have been to a fair amount of hostels. They really nail every aspect of being a great place. Security is taken very serious the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The staff is awesome and really a down to earth group of people. Location is pretty close to the royal mile and plenty of bars in the area. The kitchen might have been my favorite part.... it is huge and they actually had enough room in the fridge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Wow thank you so very much for your very kind words. We all try really hard at Budget to ensure our guests get the best possible experience when staying with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you have taken the time to post this awesome review. Thank you again and we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
10.0

Probably one of, if not the best hostel I've stayed in! Very social, clean and well setup. The staff are great and very helpful. Place felt very safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

The location and security of this hostel were top notch, which is what I was really looking for. This was my first hostel I've stayed at, and I think it was top of the line, and has really set the bar high for other hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so pleased you liked our Location and appreciated our level of security. It is so nice that your first hostel experience was such a positive event. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you back soon. BB Manager :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.6

good location easy to find they sent detailed instructions on how to get there. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.