Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 202 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
7.1

Centrale, quello che ci si attende visto il basso prezzo: comunque interessante l'idea che sia una scuola e si dorma in aula. Purtoppo pochi ospiti nel mio periodo, poca possibilita di fare conoscenze. Poco sicuro per le stanze che non si chiudono, doccie maschili senza tende e porte, ok per me naturista meno per i pudici.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, food not safe in fridge due to the other guests. Wifi was not working while we were there and the notice relaying this had a fairly condescending tone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
9.1

I had a very nice stay at the Budget Hostel in Prague. The dorm I was sleeping in was actually the gym hall of the school with 20 mattresses on the floor but I slept like a baby. People were really respectful and easy to talk to. The staff was helpful and always available for any requests. Location is really good as well. When I was there however there was no Wi-Fi, which is the only negative point I can find, and there were lots of Wi-Fi spots in the city. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
3.1

This hostel was awful. The staff were a bit sarky. The rooms were literally mattresses laid out on the floor In a classroom. The showers didn't even have hot water let alone curtains. Generally quite bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.0

I had a great time at Budget hostel, it's great located, the staff is nice and helpful and the people I've met are great. It's actually a school and you can notice that. I slept in the gym with 19 other people on mattress on the floor. The metro passes the school right under it what's really loud, the showers are always cold and there doesn't exist a room to meet people from other rooms, so if you're not in the kitchen at the right time it's hard to socialize.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jesspugh0041389
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
6.6

It was okay! Good location and good fun if there's a good group. But it's not equipped to be a proper hostel so it's not. Need wifi!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
4.9

The beds aren't beds, but thin mattresses thrown on the floor. They had stains all over them and the floor looked like it hadn't been mopped or vacuumed in a few years! I understand that it is a renovated school, but trying to run a hostel out of it is not working for them. The showers have no doors and there is no room to change in the bathroom with privacy. Simply, there is no privacy. While the location was good, you can't get in or out of the building without a staff member. Will not go back

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing atmosphere, location and staff!! would definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

An incredible hostel! The staff was great and friendly! I met lots of interesting cool people and overall had a damn good time. I can't recommend this hostel enough. Security was great(a locker), the location fantastic as the old city plaza is just next door, and the price was very cheap. Fir what I paid I got way more than I bargained for and lots of good experiences. Every hostel should be like this. 10/10 thus place hands down gets my vote. I will definitely be coming back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.