Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • j_mckenna91377
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

Loved the location of this place, close to everything. Not much of a backpackers vibe I would say it's more of a hotel. Morning breakfast was good but make sure you get there early. Front desk staff was amazing and very willing to help. Wifi works great. Beds very comfortable and rooms a good size.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damiana91
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
4.3

CARÍSIMO por lo que es !!! El baño súper pequeño, no tenía sabanas!!! solo el acolchado por una habitación de más de 100€no lo vale para nada , la peor opción ! Seguramente x ese precio hay lugares mejores es ridículo lo que cobran por el lugar y además no hablan en español

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.0

M´ás que un hostel, es un hotel con cuartos compartidos. No tuve problemas, solo que no brindan actividades que es lo típico en un hostel. Es frío de atmósfera. Pero bueno, en Dam puedes conocer gente en todos lados. Aparte de eso, todo bien. Brindan un muy buen desayuno, es seguro y está súper bien ubicado. A pocas cuadras de la estación central de trenes, del centro y del barrio rojo. Enchufes individuales, baños compartidos, cama cómoda.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.6

Walking distance to everything you'd need

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Stayed here with friend. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our bags. They gave us good recommendations of things to do and see. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was awesome and they had a very wide selections of food. It was within walking distance or main attractions like the red light district and Anne frank house. I was told that if we booked directly through their own webpage they could give you a 50% discount on lovers canal cruises.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • charlie_wake3039
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.1

Staff very helpful and all very nice. Had no issues and managed to add on another night. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.9

Bom , bonito e até que bom o preço! Se não fosse o banheiro coletivo eu daria uma puta nota na avaliação! Mas nada que tire os méritos do local! Fácil acesso pra quem chega de trem, ótimo atendimento da recepção, bom café da manhã, fácil acesso ao Red light district... Eu voltaria a me hospedar lá!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. It was so modern and the beds were SO COMFORTABLE!! The location is in the heart of amerstdam. I 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
9.1

As soon as we arrived the staff were very friendly and answered any questions we had. The hotel has so much information about the city and even books travel tickets for you. Breakfast was lovely with a good selection of choice. Would definitely come back here. Our room was fantastic, had everything we needed and also the location is great, far enough away from the centre so its not too noisy but close enough that you can walk most places and explore whats on offer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MrJohnnySpot
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 май 2017
8.0

Nice budget hotel with hostel like dorm room, but not a hostel as far as facilities & atmosphere go. But, with only a couple toilets and showers per floor and a lot of beds, they can get dirty quickly, even when just cleaned. AC was good though in the room and bed was adequately comfortable. While key card access worked for doors to individual rooms, anybody could walk in the front door/up the stairs to the rooms which felt a little strange, but it's a small place overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.