Hostelworld.com

Budget London Apartments

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.6
Рейтинг 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.6
Рейтинг 262 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.0
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 5.6
  • Атмосфера 4.9
  • Чистота 4.0
  • Оснащение 4.9
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
56% 262
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
4.9

The location was okey but the place was really dirty. The place has Nothing to do with the pictures shown on the internet. When we call to ask for a clean service nobody answer. Besides, there wasn't paper in the toilet, neither towells.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2016
4.0

Extremely filthy hostel, having stayed at many, my expectations aren't high. I phoned ahead to let them know I was arriving & collect the keys. They said they'd meet me at the property in five minutes but took over half an hr, which meant I was waiting outside in the cold and rain. The room I was meant to be staying in wasn't made up so I had to change rooms & be driven by the manager by myself to another property. The manager kept winking & complimenting my looks which is totally inappropriate!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
7.7

Was good. Value for money. Common room has TV and couch to chill out. Plenty of tables/chairs so you can sit and have your own space. Rooms are okay. Lockers need to be fixed so that they ALL can lock. Plenty of toilet/showers. Just fix the lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 май 2016
5.4

With my friend we had two different bookings, expecting to have the same accommodation building, but my friends were sent to another building (20 mins away...). THIS WAS MENTIONED NO WHERE ! There was no staff, we had to call them (with our own phones of course) and they came 15 minutes later !! The beds in the dorms were noisy, impossible to stay asleep if someone comes in at 2 o'clock. My friends even saw a rat in the kitchen... I can say that this was my worst experience with Hostel World.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
4.6

I booked a room at one address but when I arrived they sent us to another address, very far from the one indicated in the email. When we discovered our room, the furniture was really old and the wardrobe broken. Impossible to take a shower: hair and hair body on the flour. Corridor odour: ...run away ! If you still hesitate: i saw a big rat running in the kitchen... O_O ...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
4.3

Honestly may have been my personal experience, but I had a terrible time staying through Budget London. They are very strict on the EXACT cash only. I ended up paying a little extra cause they didn't have change. Beyond that, they had me wait to checkin until someone could come to the apt, then they checked me into the wrong room, and about an hour later came to move me to a different apt. Basically checkin alone took half my day. Stay in the apt. overall just kinda sucked; but it was cheap.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 май 2016
3.4

Worst hostel I have ever been. Dirty and very badly organized.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect hostel! Rooms were spacious, heaps of security and storage, loved this place! Was a two minute walk from the station and a five minute walk from the local shops. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
6.0

It's ok if you can get a cheap deal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.