Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget London Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.1
Хорошо 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.1
Хорошо 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 5.5
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 5.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
Budget London Apartments Located at 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green, London.
Budget London Apartments
England
London London NW2 30 Chatsworth Rd., Willesden Green
61% 294
51.5473224 -0.2152848
Budget London Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
7.4

Liked: kitchen, individual bathrooms, lockers and beds in the room. Not liked: check out after 5:30 pm. I stayed more than an hour waiting and had to call the staff there times to come.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Сент 2016
5.4

Towels and sheets weren't changed in the two weeks of staying there, floors weren't cleaned properly in the room kept finding toe nail clippings from previous people.The bed was springs only very sore The room was advertised with a kitchen but the only kitchen available to us was a communal kitchen. Very unhappy at advertising. Should also make it clearer and easier for people coming from overseas who do not have current uk phones to contact the company to notify you have arrived at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Сент 2016
5.4

Altes nicht immer funktiontüchtiges Gebäude. Schlechte Sauberkeit muffeliger Geruch. Duschen in schlechtem Zustand, dreckig. Bei einem WC war die Spülung kaputt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.1

the adress they gave as was different then the adress we got from HostelWorld. so pay attention to that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
3.7

Firstly, we were trying so hard to open outdoor for more than half n hour and it didnt work, it was super unconvinient. We try to get in for two times and it ended up waiting for someone to open the outdoor, just wasting time. Secondly, in the beginning we went to the adress which was written in my mail but the stuff told us that this is not the right adress and took us to the other place, waste of time again.. I probably wouldnt stay this place again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for here, I place to sleep (uncomfortably) and a place to shower. The member of staff who "checked me in" did not ask to see any form of ID and was very blunt, lacking people skills and unhelpful with regards to question I asked her "directions to the local shop or supermarket." But the people who were staying at this location were very present and engaged in conversation. So other than the staff member, I would definitely return.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
4.6

Sporco! Sia il bagno che la stanza! Abbiamo chiamato per farcela pulire ma non sono mai venuti!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
3.7

Unser Hochbett ist halb auseinander gefallen und hat so laut gequietscht, dass man nicht schlafen konnte, es ist ständig der Strom in unserem Zimmer ausgefallen (eigener Kühlschrank)wir mussten teilweise bis zu zwei Stunden warten, dass sich jemand kümmert, die Reinigungskraft war über flüssig, da sich überall Schmutz und Ungeziefer in der fensterlosen Küche herum getrieben hat. 24/7 stand eine Tür offen, die eigentlich hätte zu sein sollen und das personal ist nur über ein Telefon zu erreichen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
3.7

Forget this one. Took 1 hour to get someone to come over and check me in. No breakfast, no atmosphere. I paid for a private room and got bunk beds in a tiny airless room. Not a real problem except that I could not see the tv from the bottom bunk. I am a globetrotter and haven't had many worse than this.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.4

Super endroit où séjourner sans se ruiner. Situer en zone 2, à 2 pas d'une station de métro, dans un quartier calme avec beaucoup de commerces. L'auberge est propre et dispose de cuisines équipées. Le concierge est très sympa. Seuls bémols : impossible de retirer du liquide dans le quartier avec une carte étrangère du coup obligé de payer par carte l'auberge soit 5% en plus sur la facture... De plus, un manque d'informations à propos du départ. A part ça, c'est vraiment une bonne auberge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.