Hostelworld.com

Budget Mapesbury Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.4
Хорошо 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.4
Хорошо 332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 5.9
  • Атмосфера 5.7
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
5.7

I didn't realise when booking that this was a hostel without staff on site. I prefer to have face to face access to staff if there are problems. The room was fine. Well heated and sound proofed although mattress was terrible. The share bathrooms were kept clean and other guests were generally considerate and quiet. This is not Luke other hostels, however, and many tenants seemed to be using it as a boarding house for long stays. Shared kitchen was disgusting

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
3.7

It was a total disaster. Two days without the key room, not enouth heating in the room, and poor wifi connection in the room. The hostel was empty, and the bathroom was not so much clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.0

I had cancelled the booking

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Алжир, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Нояб 2016
6.9

We chose 1 Private Twin Room they gave us 1 bunk room ? We complained they changed us to 2 bunks Rooms :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • brandontkd
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

I have enjoyed my time here, as there is a bus line that goes to the city centre close, and the facilities are good. The atmosphere there is a bit depressing, but I'll take it. The cleaning lady isn't the friendliest. But everyone else was! Cheers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
7.7

Great stay, except when we were there, a large group of very loud french school children were staying there also, which diminished the atmosphere for us quite a bit. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • visculamia
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
4.3

The room itself was OK as was the location. But according to the room info there should have been a TV in my room, it was missing and after asking for one twice I gave up. There was no toilet paper provided, the toilets were only cleaned once in the week I stayed there (and I think one of the other renters did that). The kitchens were disgusting and the drain in the shower was a bit blocked. Also the room couldn't be locked from the inside and neither could the front door. Would not recommend..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • marika0408
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel! But when I arrived to the hostel, I didn't think that this is the hostel. And I waited long time. But quolity is very good! Clean bathroom, wide kitchen, and I could use feezer. It's nice as hostel! And very cheap! 着いた時にホステスじゃないかとおもって少し迷ったのと、チェックインのために20分くらいの待ちました。でもそれ以外はとてもホステルとして素晴らしい!きれいだし、キッチンや冷蔵庫も使える!安くてナイスクオリティ!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
6.0

It was very unorganized and our room was Dirty, staff was Never in Sight. Its ok for a few Day but we didnt feel confortable! Also the Location of the Hostel was Not as good as Expected.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE, STAY AWAY!! I booked this 39 Chatsworth location but when I got there after almost waiting an hour for someone to check me in, since there is no staff. I was transferred to another address across the street at 30 Chatsworth. Now this place is how shall I called it? Not a hostel but a house made into a hostel. The kitchen was filthy, it was overflowing with trash. I did not feel safe leaving my luggage here while I was away.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.