Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.4
Buena Onda Hostel Located at Next to the Petrol Station, West End, , Roatan.
Buena Onda Hostel
Honduras
Roatan Roatan 0000 Next to the Petrol Station, West End
85% 93
16.3059709 -86.5881872
Buena Onda Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • facundovillar3834
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in buena onda the owner sofi was so helpful and always ready to help us out. I would definitely stay here again or recommend to people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jjc828
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
5.7

This hostel isn't the best bang for your buck. I stayed in a private room in Buena Onda and did not enjoy my experience. Because it's very hot and humid in Roatan and Buena Onda does not have A/C and the fans in my room were not very strong or cool, my friend and I were unable to fall asleep at night. The hostel is also located on a road that is a 10 minute walk from West End that I did not feel safe walking along at night. I'd recommend finding a cheap hotel on West End Road with A/C.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.1

Great Hostel. It is an easy five minute walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars. The hostel is clean but there are mosquitos everywhere so wear bug spray!! The rooms were mosquito free. From the Ferry terminal you can get a taxi (if you ask to share they will find someone) cost us $230 for two people. Or you need to take two collectivos to get to west end. Cute island vibe on the town must nicer then west bay which was very touristy and expensive.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Buena Onda, very friendly and helpful staff and a great atmosphere. Met people from all cultures. The location just outside the centre of West End is perfect. I would definitely return to this hostel on a future trip to Roatan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

Pros: good kitchen for guests to use, friendly owner, clean, OK wifi, nice chill out area, lots of plug sockets for charging, some bottom bunks are double beds, cheap Cons: very hot in dorms as not enough fans, slightly outside town (only 5-10 min walk though), loads of mosquitos and cockroaches

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nora_sullivan4672
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Great hostel tucked away in a quiet place 5 minutes from West End beach, with West Bay beach 45 min walk or directly by $3 water taxi. Homey, relaxed atmosphere, Sofie (owner) and Diego warmly welcoming. There's a fully equipped kitchen, seating all around, a rooftop terrace with hammocks, above all an 'adult' hostel that treats you as a responsible guest, in a lovely 'home' which was clearly created with care and attention to detail. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 87 отзывы
30 март 2016
8.0

The place is really well setup but it was really quiet when I was there. Make sure you bring plenty of insect repellent though, as there are mosquitoes literally everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.