Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • El Salvador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.6

Todo muy bien, el único detalle fue que la presión de la ducha era muy bajo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
8.0

Nice staff and breakfast. Very clean !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
6.3

She adds the taxes on top of the price, even though it says on hostelworld they are included. Its not as cheap as it looks on the app. There was nearly no water to take a shower... We wanted to stay two nights but left after the first one. There are way better hostels in town, the location is definitely not great

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • stornnin9797
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
2.0

This is a horrible properties

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.4

This is a really lovely hostel, I would stay here again. There are several chill out areas, books, DVDs and games which was good. There were only a few people staying here so it was quiet and relaxing. The only downside was the price, virtually no wifi and a really small kitchen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Only a short walk to West End. Food and stores nearby. Cold shower, so just be prepared. Not too big of a deal since it is so warm there. No air conditioning, but a fan was fine. Nice clean room. I stayed in a private room and it was plenty for me. A couple of times the water went out, but I seemed to come back quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling alone or with a buddy or group who wants a cheap place to stay. Excellent staff-bilingual.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hard an awesome time here, the girls working here are great company and very helpful. It's really close to west end beach which is the best on the island in my opinion. Taco night and movie night were cherries on top :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Exceeds expectations for a hostel. I would have felt comfortable living there for some time, it's too bad I couldn't stay long. Close to the happening area, very safe, secure, clean, and peaceful environment. Very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
8.6

Near all the dive shops and good location. Staff is small but friendly. Only complaint is a lot of mosquitos in the room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
4.0

J'ai résidé 2 nuits au Buona Onda, et le moins que je puis dire, et que ce fut l'une des pires auberges dans laquelle j'ai pu séjourner (10 ans d'expérience en auberge). Au delà du rapport qualité prix très décevant, les chambres en dortoir sont miteuses, l'impression d'être entassé dans une boîte de sardine fut mon impression (dortoir 8 personnes dans 20m2), 2 modestes ventilateurs très bruyant de petite taille pour permettre d'avoir un brun d'aération dans une atmosphère étouffante.Toutàrevoir

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.