Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buena Onda Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
8.3

The kitchen here rocks. Really great facilities and the people are lovely. No complaints.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.7

Good vibe and nice location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.4

I spent two weeks in Roatan for a scuba diving trip and I stayed at Buena Onda Hostel the entire time. It is a 5-10 minute walk from the hostel to West End and by far the cheapest place to stay on the west side of the island. Buena Onda has a decent size kitchen for homemade meals, a family room with more movies than you could watch in a life time, and a treetop canopy equipped with hammocks, floor mats, and even a projector! Definitely would return here again. Sophie was an amazing host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 март 2017
7.4

Good cheap option for Roatan. Located 5-10 minutes walk from West End where most dive shops are and beaches start - small supermarket there too plus ATMs (it's a bus ride to anything bigger). Kitchen basic, wifi ok though in certain areas only, showers hot if you get the technique right! Big DVD library and cool deck for chilling. LOTS of mosquitos! Bring repellent and long trousers/sleeves for the evening. Be prepared to walk barefoot indoors and dorms can get hot. Overall an ok basic option.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.7

Increíble lugar, excelente atención, baños muy limpios, solo habría que reparar las puertas. El hostal es realmente increíble, de los mejores lugares en los que he estado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.4

Superbe des gens Très accueillant. Sympa. Qui savent faire vivre leur voyageur avec un esprit local très appréciable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • BroomeStik
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.0

I love the overall atmosphere of this hostel! The staff and owner are really friendly. The wifi is spotty which I found preferable, it kept me away from my phone and more focused on the people around me. One thing I could have done without is all the insects. I know they're climate kind of makes mosquitos a given, but waking up every morning with countless new bites got old really fast. All in all, it's an amazing hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
10.0

Great spot to relax, only a few minutes to the beach. Very laid back and casual. I'd stay again when visiting Roatan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.0

Great Hostel just 5 mins walk from West End. Helpful staff. Good communal kitchen. On a couple of the evenings there were delicious family suppers made by the volunteers. Lovely chill out terrace and good wifi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
4.0

It was way over priced. I left and found something in town the next day that was similar price but private room and more enjoyable.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.