Hostelworld.com

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club Located at 887 Viamonte St., , Buenos Aires.
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
Argentina
Buenos Aires 887 Viamonte St.
82% 132
-34.5999912 -58.3793520
Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.6

Good location. Helpful staff. Good hostel, nice atmosphere. Some tourists and some locals stay in the hostel with many longer term guests. The Internet is of poor quality and often doesn't work. Few power plugs are available.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.3

The three ladies at the desk were excellent, helpful, informative and fun. The location was fantasti At the time there was some troubles with cleaning staff no garbage was taken, no clean towels and no cleaning in the rooms. It improved on the last 2 days we were there. Security is low at night because there is no night staff on so the office is locked at 7:00. If you left your key at the desk and arrived at 7:o5, you might not get in until much later and then not enter your room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2016
5.7

Bad light in the rooms! Shower not working, ugly smell! Trouble with the booking (nobody knew about our booking despite of confirmed reservation)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.7

One of the best run hostels I have ever come across. The common room/lobby, with huge windows that look down into the city square across the street, are incredible. The rooms are atmospheric, I had one with French doors leading onto a balcony over the street. The bathrooms are excellent. The carpet is very shabby though, and I wish they cleaned them as well as they cleaned their marble staircase. Beds are in decent shape.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
8.9

Un muy lindo lugar, relajado y con un staff muy piola y servicial. Recomendado, excelente relacion calidad/precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
9.7

The facility is very good but basic. The best part are the people who run the place. We got help from Christina which was above and beyond any expectations even in a 5 star hotel. She was able to help us with some car and bus reservations that took a lot of her time, all with a smile. She saved us both time and money and her devotion was fantastic. We are looking forward to spend our last night in Argentina at her place. We are very grateful for all the help that she gave us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
9.4

The room was very comfortable, the location great and the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
22 Янв 2016
10.0

A really warm Place to stay. Very friendly stuff. Wonderfull commonroom. A perfect place to discover Buenos Aires.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Янв 2016
2.0

Terrible. My friend and i booked this hostel and they emailed us saying they couldnt have us but never refunded our payment!! Also after giving us an email ignored all our emails on enquiring about our refund. Risk losing ur money booking this hostel!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • houmano
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Дек 2015
7.7

Great location, friendly staff, and clean facilities, though mosquitoes affected the quality of sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.