Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Buenos Aires V&S Hostel Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 168 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.4

Great central location-only 15min walk to buque bus ferry! We only stayed here one night in a DBL room which was very well kept. The whole hostel was clean and very stylish. Great place to chill out. Kitchen/common area closed from 1am to 8am. We had to leave 7am for ferry so couldnt store anything in fridge. One of the staff gave us an Apple and cereal the night before as we would be leaving before breakfast (starts 8am). Shower temp/pressure wasn't that great but they were going to fix it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.6

Nice living room. Dormitory very basic. Bathrooms ok. Good breakfast. Internet sometimes bumpy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
10.0

Hermoso lugar. Estuve sólo una noche. Pienso volver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.1

Important bits first: great central location if you want to explore the city centre. Mostly hot water! Stayed for a few days on arrival from the UK. Was glad to be able to use the shared shower on arrival after a 14 hour flight. Stayed in a private room, but was clean, basic and quiet asides from the usual background noises you get in a large city! The reception/shared area is a great space to relax and the staff are happy to help you out with advice etc. Great central/budget option!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel en el Microcentro de Buenos Aires. Excelente ubicación, a una cuadra de Avda Cordoba y una de 9 de Julio, lo cual facilita el acceso a los medios dr transporte de la ciudad. El clima en el hostel ed bueno, muy tranquilo. La limpieza es impecable. El personal es.super amable y atento, desde el.momento de la reserva se comunicaron conmigo. El desayuno es muy simple, pero practico. Es una buen opción para hospedarse y excelente relación calidad precio. Sin dudas volveria!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

First, I only booked one night in V&S Hostel Club Bs As, but after having an amazing day there I decided to stay three more days. The location is really an extra point, but not the only one. The atmosphere was pretty cool, I met very nice people there and also the service was friendly and helpful!! The place is cozy, you can cook your own food and sit around, breakfast was included too! In general it was very clean! Things to improve in: more lockers, more space in the fridge. Thanks!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist sehr modern und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich! Die Lage ist super und wir haben uns mehr als wohlgefühlt :) Das Frühstück fanden wir Klasse, reicht auf jeden Fall, laut war es nie! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel in great central location. Only had 1 night here but it had a nice vibe to it. Not a party place but seemed quite social. Rooms were cosy with comfortable beds. Breakfast needs improving though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel. They do not accept credit cards as stated on their profile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
8.3

Fantastic location a beautiful building. Booked through the web but they didn't receive my booking so had to put me in a different (better) room than the one I chose. For the 3 nights I stayed I only had another person in the room for the first night. On-suite bathroom and air-conditioning (at an additional charge). Good breakfast. They managed to get my laundry done the same day, the day after Carnival which was good. The fact that most of my clothes shrank was not.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.