Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Very good place, not easy to find (we had to ask a lot of people and to call the host), well located (H24 bakery just in front). Stairs to access (think about heavy luggages). The host was very kind and helpful. The room was clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.1

Awesome location and conditions, the host was really nice and thoughtfull. The only downside was that the apartment had only 1 bathroom for 7 people (at the time).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
7.4

Do not book this place through hostel world!! I got there and the lady said she double booked me so she gave me my money back and I had to find a new place. I was able to find a hotel not far for just a little more expensive, so I found that it was overpriced for what it was. From what I saw, the lady was very nice but the place didn't seem amazing.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Easy check-in, clean facilities and lovely air conditioning! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
6.0

I am unable to give a review because we did not actually stay at the property. We were cancelled last minute.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Awesome location, air con was freezing and bathroom was perfect would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mickeysalvo
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Our stay at bulovic guesthouse was fantastic! Our host was very friendly and accomodating offering us advice on where to go in split and also doing our washing for us! The rooms were comfortable and the facilities were clean and tidy! The location of this hostel is great being directly across the road from the markets and less than a 5 minute walk from the port. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

Just be prepared for the stairs. Besides that, everything is fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.9

The location can't be beat!! In the heart of the city, walkable to everything including the ferry pier. It is a shared bathroom which can be cramped at times but is part of the cheap hostel life. The owner is very nice and live in a separate bedroom on the same floor. We felt safe and enjoyed the affordable stay in Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

Great location for our two day stay in Split - so handy for everything. A bit noisy but a small price to pay for convenience of market, shops, palace and old town. Our host was extremely helpful and attentive and our room perfectly adequate for our needs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.