Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.7
Bunchun Located at 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50100 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang
76% 404
18.7811916 99.0026897
Bunchun
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.7

It was the only LGBT hostel in Chiangmai and they were very friendly with people. The room was big, fresh air,... but the floor was a little bit noisy when you walk. The owner was nice. But when we checked out of the room but still stay there to wait our bus, they seemed dont like it. And when I asked for a phone call to our agency they said because we didn't book with them so they couldn't help us, we had to pay for that. Of course we didn't mind to pay but their attitude was unacceptable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
6.6

Good location and super cheap. Staff were friendly but tried to push you to do tours which was a little annoying. Was also a little annoying that everyone in other dorms had to pass through our dorm to get to there's but we enjoyed our stay and had no problems sleeping at night. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.9

The staff was fantastic as well as the location. It was great for the price paid. The owners were very helpful and knowledgeable concerning classes/adventures. Overall it was a great visit and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
7.1

Man bezahlt für das , was man bekommt. Der Besitzer war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man bekommt eine Matratze auf dem Boden im Zimmer. Da weiß man danach den guten alten Lattenrost zu schätzen, hat etwas das Kreuz danach weh getan. Duschen waren leider kalt. Aber für 4$ die Nacht erwarte ich auch keine Luxus absteige. War ne nette Erfahrung mal gewesen wie vermutlich viele Thailänder hausen :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ezequielgiiggia
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.3

Él hostel estaba bien ubicado, el personal estaba dispuesto a ayudar si se lo pedía. La limpieza fue lo peor, los baños prácticamente no se limpiaban y las habitaciones menos. Había gatos rondando por el lugar, lo cual no era muy agradable. Aun así creo que es acorde al precio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.4

Hostel is not cleaned at any stage and there is a smell of cats, the self catering section is not used and the cats hang out there. Anyone can get into your dorm room but you do have a locker for your small valuables.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Great staff, incredibly friendly, very hippy vibe, not too clean, but it's a $3 hostel so can't expect 5 star. I would go again if I needed to save $$ because again, staff is so chill.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.