Hostelworld.com

Bunchun

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.8
Bunchun Located at 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50100 92/10 Sridonchai Road, T. Chang Klan,A. Muang
76% 361
18.7811916 99.0026897
Bunchun
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dacekalninaz9471
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
6.0

Good location and atmosphere. Considerably very cheap. Rock hard beds and bed bugs aren't anything unusual. Security was low as well as cleanliness, but oh well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
9.7

Bunchan is my absolute favorite. The staff is awesome and always ready to help, just a few steps away from my favorite 7/11, cool atmosphere, plus points for the pets being super adorable. Perfect for solo travellers like myself cause vee is always there to suggest activities in the hostel and bringing people together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
4.3

This hostel was terrible. The staff only wants your money and doesn't care about you or helping you. The dorms rooms are air mattresses on the floor and they don't turn the AC on until 10pm and it gets incredibly hot. The dorm room is fan only and unbearable heat. The staff is incredibly rude and wont help you with anything. The only positive was the location. Would NOT stay here again. Ever. Too many other great hostels in the area

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
4.0

Wouldn't stay again. Not very clean. Not the best facilities. Wifi was poor and quite out the way from town. Small lockers, not enough toilets and showers etc. Then got charged for an extra night when we checked out (Also at the higher price). Just go somewhere else and save the hassle.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • xtinaml
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.7

STAY HERE!! So good for the price&awesome location. Stayed in the first aircon room and it was great. Tip: use the upstairs bathroom! Much nicer. A/c only runs from 10pm-10am but it's manageable cus there's a good fan. Some girl said it was dirty but the staff was cleaning every day when I stayed. Songkran was a bit messy but what do you expect, they were right back on their game the morning after the festival. Fridge, microwave, and lockers. Vee and his staff were amazing. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
6.6

It's says when you get an email to review 'We only accept reviews submitted by customers who have actually stayed at the property' however I couldn't even stay at the hostel one night. I was never informed about the numerous amounts of cats and the smell it left. The rooms felt unclean and untidy and although I didn't expect a huge amount for the cost what I saw was far worse! So my review is brief as my stay there only lasted the hours it took to find another hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
6.6

Pros: Location, price, the place is very colorful and bathrooms always clean. But it's very noisy (no door separating the dorm from the living room/kitchen/reception). Except from the toilets, the whole place was very dirty. And the room with fan + fake leather mattresses didn't help to sleep comfortably.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.6

Short walk to night market, and weekend walking streets. Vee, the owner is very helpful and can accommodate most requests. Small patio upstairs to smoke relax with other guests. Good water pressure. If you are allergic to animals, don't stay here. They have 2 cats and 2 dogs (adorable)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.3

I was a little unsure what i would find as it is incredibly cheap. As soon as i arrived I felt at ease and was welcomed even though i was a few hours ahead of booking in time. Prime location to the markets, nightlife, sights yet still a very quiet area. Vee and his staff couldn't do enough for me, helped me out with day trips, things to do during the evening and showed that his customers are hos prime concern. I would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bplotkin
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
22 март 2016
8.3

Funky art hostel with character. it's a little far to walk from center but I didn't mind it (until I had injury, so got a bike for 100bth). Facility is clean and things work. beds are ok, fans work. people are nice and friendly (but not so knowledgeable I think) Cute pets :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.