Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 464 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent staff! Very clean bathrooms and dorms as well would definitely recommend to friends as I have had a great stay and they lovely pets!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
2.0

The address isn't right. The description said "close to the night market", but the real Hostel was so far away, close the airport. When I arrived, I was in the wrong place. I sent email to Bunchun, about the refund, but the guys told me that's a HostelWorld problem. Well, anyone couldn't help me and I needed book other Hostel to stay in the city.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
6.6

Juju is so cute

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • OlliB23
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
4.6

We're not normally ones to review but we wouldn't recommend this hostel. We have no idea how this place was rated 8+. Except for puppies, that was about the only decent thing about Bunchun. It was the dirtiest hostel we've stayed at in 3 months of travel; our 10 bed dorm smelled unbearably disgusting (even despite 4 air fresheners in the room). The bathroom? Stagnant water everywhere with worms (larvae) swimming within it by the time we left. Felt more dirty after we showered. Needs serious TLC.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Elizabeth98
  • Британские Виргинские острова, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
5.1

This is a very cheap hostel so for the money it's fine! Not any security on rooms at all, many ants on the floor. This hostel had puppy's so I loved staying here for that! Staff were nice but forgot they checked me in so at night they were asking to see ID and made me feel a bit odd!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • palamarre
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
9.1

Really good hostel. Staff is realy nice and helpful, they can book everything you want for you, tell you nice spots and how much you should pay (like taxi). Realy quiet place with a lot of animals (chickens, dogs/puppy, rabbits, fish). Its about 15 minutes walk from the old town chiang mai. I would go back there anytime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mortimoreemily7911
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
5.1

Bathrooms and dorms unclean, host wasn't present on arrival, and when he did appear had no idea what he was doing - tried to put us in a full dorm, told us there weren't anymore beds when there was a whole other floor- we booked 3 nights left after one very hot uncomfortable one.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

This hostel is fantastic! It is one of my favorite places in Chiang Mai. The staff is fantastic and so helpful and welcoming! They consistently provided us with great local things to do in Chiang Mai. I booked one night here and ended up staying over a week just because of this hostel. Bunchun is so relaxing and kept away from the bustle of the city while still being only a 5 minute drive away. The yard out front is a wonderful hangout spot and a great place to meet new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

Really great place! Such a cool hangout spot. Will definitely book again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
6.6

Friendly environment and cool animals on site. Indoor bathrooms were not clean so bring flip flops to shower with! Staff was friendly and gave good recommendations.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.