Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunchun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.1
Bunchun Located at 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang, Chiang Mai.
Bunchun
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 31/5 sriwichai road soi 4 , T. Suthep A. Mauang
79% 416
18.7873520 98.9672846
Bunchun
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

The Bunchun is an awesome hostel.The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
4.0

Sadly this hostel wasn't really for me. The people were nice, but that was all. They should've put better pictures up of the rooms, would've saved the disappointed. He bed's are nothing more than a tiny thin mattress on the floor. Also the dorm was just one big room with the stairwell connected to it so literally the entire hostel walked through the dorm. Which equaled to no sleep at all. The place looked cool with all the graffiti and stuff but sadly it was also very dirty. Not recommend

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.7

Nice staff! Good english! Very clean que room for 6 people but the room for 12, I dont think só! They help u in everything u need, including Trekking and other stuffs u wanna make! I really recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
8.0

Good value for money hostel in chiang mai. A 10 minute easy walk to chiang mai gate which is where the amazing night food stalls are. The owner is hilarious and took us out on our first night! The beds and bathrooms are comfy and clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
7.7

I stayed in the 16 bed dorm which was fine the only annoying thing was that you had to walk through our room to get to the other rooms/showers. The place was nice and clean, the owners were really friendly and they took me and my friends out to a bar on our first night. It's really close to the night bizzare and about a 15minute walk to Southgate. Good value for money & would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
8.9

Great hostel with great staff! Bunchun is really clean and the hot shower was very much appreciated. The staff are very friendly and their pet dogs and chickens are great additions to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff and very clean rooms and bathrooms! Great location also. Would return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Remember to book online or the price is 120 bath

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
7.1

Decent hostel for the mkney. People working there were a bit dopey

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
4.6

Did not appear to be so clean and had signs everywhere saying 'pitch in and clean up' and 'this toilet is here for your convenience, so clean up' and in the mean time most of the time the staff was just hanging around downstairs doing nothing... I don't mind helping out by not leaving a mess, but this was a little too much, I am paying to stay at the hostel after all.. The location of the place was good, close to the nightmarket, but not a good place to meet other people, not a social place

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.