Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 301 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved staying here - a bit of a more chilled atmosphere than some hostels which was really nice, they had stuff to do each night in the bar and the showers in the shared dorm are the best I've used. Staff are really friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • laura_mrkl
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Super Hostel. Wunderschön, sehr modern und gut ausgestattet. Die Idee der kleinen Bungalows find ich klasse!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
6.9

Staff rude! The staff were very rude to me about my sunburn, which of course I couldn't help! ...This was such a shame as I found this hostel fantastic in every other aspect. If you love nature stay here! The free Lorriket bird feeding was brilliant and so is the koala breakfast, with a koala sanctuary on site. Shame about the humans though...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel auf sehr schöner Insel. Die Unterkunft selber ist vor allem im 'Aufenthaltsbereich' sehr hübsch gestaltet. Die Zimmer befinden sich jeweils in Hütten, was mir auch sehr gut gefallen hat. Das Koala Sanctuary war ebenfalls sehr schön und ein tolles Erlebnis. Einziges Manko: Wifi nur an der Bar, was ich auf einer Insel wie Maggie aber noch verstehen kann. Würde ich auch jeden Fall nochmal buchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.0

We loved our stay here! If you love animals and wildlife stay here! We saw wallabies outside our bungalow, lots of birds etc. We did the wildlife tour which was amazing! So much better than other places in Australia as you hold lots of animals and get to take your own pictures with the koala. We hired a topless car and saw wild koalas in the trees close to the hostel and on the Forts Walk. Hostel has a lovely chilled out feel and does good drinks/ food at the bar. Staff were all lovely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • supertefa8193
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
8.3

It is a great place to spend some days in a quiet island. WiFi was a bit poor, but they we upgrading the connection. The Kitchen is well quipped and the staff is super kind!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.4

It's more like a family bungalow park. A lot of kids running around during the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.7

I loved the location of Bungalow Bay YHA. There was so much wildlife about. I also liked the cabins for the accommodation. You will need your own utensils and blows, plates etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.9

I stayed in a mixed 8 bed bungalow and really enjoyed it. The bungalows and communal areas are clean and have a good atmosphere. It's quite a chilled out hostel but there are things on at night so good for meeting people. Only downside is that there were no lockers in my room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ckammer
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Very good backpackers!! Very friendly staff, rooms very nice, showers and toilets clean, kitchen pretty good as well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×