Hostelworld.com

Bungalow Bay Koala Village YHA

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 250 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Great Koala Sanctuary next door, but apart from that buses or a car are needed to get to anything else on the island. Good relaxed atmosphere at the hostel, but security needs to be improved as there is no luggage storage, bags are just left in the bar area, and no lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
7.1

The dorm cabins were very nice and clean. They also appeared to be recently renovated which was a nice treat! The koala sanctuary on property was also a cool bonus, and was totally worth going to see. The one issue I had was that the cabins didn't lock automatically when you left the room. There was a sign on the door, but I didn't notice it the first couple times I went out and so I probably left the cabin unlocked. But otherwise a great hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
6.6

Not to bad. There isn't really Michael to do on the island anyway. There's a beach and some restaurants 5minute walk away so that's good. You need to hire a 4x4 if you want to see the island, the staff at reception can arrange it all for you. The koalas are in the hostel, it's at the back bit you need to pay to go inside the sanctuary and extra to hold the koala so just know. If you're only staying here for the koalas it doesn't really matter, anyone can come in and visit the sanctuary.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Lovely little cabins.. amazing showers, very clean & good aircon! Cheap happy hour & nice vibe around the bar/pool area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

Stayed here just for one night but I can really recommend this place. I stayed in a 8 bed shared dorm and the cabins are really really nice with the nicest bathrooms I had so far. Sadly it's not the best place to meet other travelers but if you're looking for a relaxed place to stay for 1-2 nights and if hugging a koala is still on your bucket list you should go for this place!!! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.9

Pros: -It has a super cool open air living room/kitchen/bar -The rooms have AC -The atmosphere of the hostel is great Cons: -The pool closes a bit early -The pizzas they make are just frozen pizzas -They really have koalas for people to hold (I feel it is super unnatural)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
6.3

I thought the room was very clean and tidy and on the whole the staff were friendly, - but not especially helpful. The kitchen really let the experience down for me, a $5 deposit was needed for cutlery and crockery and a very bad smell always lingered in the room - particularly the kettles. It was a beautiful island and worth staying there to see the Lorikeets in their masses and great location, near to a the small coves. Unfortunately I wouldn't stay again though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
7.1

no many Facilities ( every limited kithchen stuff) , you dont have any access to the sanctuary, staff are alright, pools dirty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
7.7

Was great having breakfast with koalas, great wildlife there too. Good location. Dorm bungalows were ok, when we got there our sheets were dirty and we had lots of ants in our room which can put people off

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
7.1

Schöne Anlage mit Poolbereich. Vom Hostel aus gelangt man direkt an den Strand oder an schöne Wanderwege. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und neu renoviert. Allerdings war das Waschbecken direkt im Zimmer und nicht im Raum der Toilette. Das war abends sehr nervig.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.