Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,061 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
84% 1061
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
8.0

Great place to crash and the staff is really cool. Definitely would go back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexrobinson
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just the garbages in the rooms seem to pile up and never get emptied. Nice fan ventilation system in the rooms for hot nights though! The staff were insanely helpful and nice. Good free breakfast. Overall a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.9

One night (Saturday) in Cardiff & the Bunkhouse catered for my needs. Price even covered a basic breakfast. Very happy with the service provided. You need to bring a padlock to lock a security cage under the bunk beds. No complaints & would use Bunkhouse again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

+ Great location + Good atmosphere + Helpful staff - No kitchen - Lockers too small - Not so many showers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.3

It was a great location and perfect for the night out we had planed cause the strip of night clubs is only a street away. The staff could have been more helpful the seemed a bit disinterested in helping us. The toilets need to be cleaned more after 6pm they where discussing with no toliet paper and where not flushing and it stayed like that all night and into the morning.Overall it was alright for one night

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
7.4

Very noisy on the Friday and Saturday which is fine if you're going to be out but as I had to be up the next day it was quite annoying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
8.6

Good for what you pay for! However, The 'locker' is a caged box under your bed that you have to provide a lock for (wouldn't of minded bringing my own if I knew I had too) and the female dorm only had the one toilet as the other was out of order! Staff were so friendly and really welcoming and the place was kept nice! I would go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
8.6

Be warned that the likelihood that the wifi will reach your room is ... extremely unlikely. My mattress was the lumpiest thing I've ever slept on - I spent the majority of my nights sleeping on top of my duvet - which was feasible because the room I was staying in was stiflingly hot. The fan was on the first day I was there but it didn't seem to make any difference and on top of that it was incessantly loud and annoying. The windows don't open either. The staff are very friendly though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.