Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
84% 1052
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

The location is just perfect, 2 minutes walk of at least 5 clubs, if you walk up to 8 minutes than you can go to any club from Cardiff. Lots of bars around the hostel and a "gentleman" club just oposite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.1

Im 16-Bett Zimmer gab es 3 funktionierende Locker! Die anderen waren alle kaputt. Küche war nicht vorhanden, obwohl angegeben. Mülleimer wurde nie geleert und Bad anscheinend auch nicht geputzt.. Lage gut, Mitarbeiter nett aber ich kann nicht was angeben und mich dann nicht dran halten (Lockers und Küche)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.7

The pictures are a little misleading. The Good - Location was perfect. Chill basement. The Bad - Bathrooms... It is an old building with old things. Weird Smell. The Bathrooms - I hated them. Decent size and private. But they don't tell you that the water for the sink and shower is press on and it only lasts 2 seconds before you have to press again. btw the light turns off automatically after 5min. Pitch black, you have to walk into the hall to turn them back on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
8.6

I had a great time. The staff were the best of any hostel that I've been to. The only downside was the ridiculously short timers that all of the taps and lights ran on.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.9

Perfect location, right in the city centre and it only cost me £12.50! Staff were all very helpful and friendly and chatty :) If I had any criticism it would be the bin in my room wasn't emptied from the previous occupants but I was informed they had left it in such a mess that I imagine the staff were focussing on making it habitable again. Wifi could have been better in the room, but these are both very small criticisms when compared to how lovely my stay was. Highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.6

Stayed for two nights in a 16 person room and had mixed feelings about this hostel. The location is great for this area, very central and is easy to get around. The hostel itself is clean, but Wi-Fi only really works in the hallways close to the reception desk. The showers are on a push button timer so be prepared to push the button frequently for continuous water. Also the lights are motioned activated so be prepared for the lights to cut off after a few minutes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.1

I used to live in cardiff so the stay was ok for what I needed. There were beds that weren't changed for a few days which made me question the cleanliness. Floor of bedroom was always dirty. Bathroom was fine- bit smelly. Was fine for what I wanted and would use again if needed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.7

Location was amazing! All the fun bars, clubs and restaurants are right next door and on the same street as it. Even more, the castle is only quick walk away. The staff was great, they were so kind/helpful when we asked for advice on where to go and what to see (even how to get there) Though it is undergoing some construction, the downstairs area was very relaxing (and the only place you could get good wifi). The bathrooms were smaller but for the price this was an amazing place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
8.9

Very nice and great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.9

PROS: location, on main st, markets n junk foods neighbors. Walking distance on Cardiff Castle. CONS: Wi-Fi Only at lounge room; room 7 bunks, 4 power outlet; lounge room is in basement, no ventilation; shower ligth motion activated, to turn on again you have to leave naked on aisle; sink very small, impossible to wash hands!!!! ; shower water turn off all the time; no hangers on toilet, needs to leave yr clothes n tower on floor; no kitchen There might have better hostel nearby....

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.