Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,087 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,087 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
Bunkhouse Located at 94 St Mary street, Cardiff, Cardiff.
Bunkhouse
Wales
Cardiff CF101DX 94 St Mary street, Cardiff
83% 1087
51.4781488 -3.1779670
Bunkhouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
8.3

Estuve hospedado un finde semana, la verdad que el.hostel.esta limpio y cuidado eso si un.frio q hacia q me tuve q echar mantas de otras camas, deberian activar la calefaccion,en invierno, porque en los cuartos grandes te congelas. Y otra cosa el desayuno es muy simple me gusto pero no habia leche a la vista y sobre todo servilletas que tuve q subirme a la habitacion a limpiarme. En definitiva esta bin repetiria pero q cuiden esos pequeños detalles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamesor2
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.0

The location is perfect, just a 3 or 4 minute walk from the train station. The staff are nice and friendly. Kept very clean. Only drawback is that the wifi doesn't work in the dorms (on the flipside this makes you socialise in the common area)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place. Really lovely areas. Super cheap and so it's also handy If you miss your train hone which is what we did!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

The location is super vibrant and central. The hostel itself is tiny in terms of bed amount, so don't be surprised if you decide to book it later and when you come back it's gone. People in reception are cheery and lovely and fun to talk to. Beds are ok. Under the beds they have the cages for you to lock your stuff, but have your own padlock. Communal area is so cozy and nice, they even have a PS2, but the games aren't great, take one for the team and donate your old PS2 games if you have any.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

Great location, does the job for a single night stay etc. However, warning to people staying is that checkout is at 10am (early for a hostel, in my experience) and I didn't get my key deposit back for leaving 90 minutes late, which is incredibly tight for a 'laid-back' place etc etc. Atmosphere wise, it was very quiet, but that's a given in November when it's completely out of season and actually suited me as I was off out 99% of the time.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
8.0

No hot water, limited warm water and was challenging to get the facilities restocked with toilet paper and such.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
3.4

Warning: unsafe for travellers!!! This hostel attracts dodgey people, and lacks facilities. I would NOT recommend this hostel to anyone. During my stay, a very disturbed male was kicked out for making violent threats towards ethnic minorities, and harassing backpackers. Other guests were also kicked out for money issues, and urinating in the hallway way. Furthermore, the lockers were broken, kitchen supplies were bismal, poor WiFi, and there was no soap in soap dispensers.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Окт 2016
9.1

The hostel couldn't have a better location, right in the brewery quarter and very close to both Cardiff castle and the train station. I went in what is probably a slow season, so that's likely why the atmosphere was less warm than I've had at some hostels. Only thing that could have been better would have been wifi in the bedroom. But was a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
7.7

Interesting and unusual decor in the hostel - I liked this a lot. Good location too, and surprisingly quiet for a main street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
8.0

Ticked all the right boxes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.