Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1133 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.3

Super small sinks in the bathrooms, wifi was not good at all and didn't even extend to the bedrooms, some of the beds are three level bunks but with only two cages (meaning someone has absolutely no security for their things and the front desk refuses to accept personal belongings, even in such a case). Front desk didn't inform me of any events hosted by the hostel, so atmosphere was not as good as it could have been.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Super cool spot! Small and could use more lockers at least, but nice vibe and looks good. It might have been a quite week night but I think something could've been done for making people more social and having some sort of week night function to get people talking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
5.4

Rooms were way too cramped. I could not even open my suitcase properly between the beds. There was no window that we could open in the room either. The common area was nice, but there was rarely anybody there. If you are a young person looking for a social experience I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • henbrown369512
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.6

Great location decent beds. Basic cooking facilities No wifi in rooms £8 for laundry Nowhere to hang things in room Dark/dull basement/common area. Just use this place as a pad, not much to do around the hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

Great place, especially for the price. The location was fantastic and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.7

This hostel is located directly in the center of the city, with a very basic breakfast. Unfortunately there were triple Bunks with no wifi in the rooms. There were also more beds than lockers, and additionally the lockers only large enough to fit a small backpack.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jadewheats016078
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.6

Great location, 2 minute walk to Cardiff markets, 5 min walk to castel. The staff are super friendly and help you out with what ever needs you have. Rooms are a little small but other then that a great experience. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

They had the cutest dorm room I've ever stayed in! The bathrooms were nice and clean and reception was helpful. The one problem was that most of the under bed security lockers were broken and could not be locked.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • AshleyP97
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.6

All around the hostel was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms clean and only accessible to people with the wristbands. However the safety lockers (metal cages) under the bed were too small! Day pack would fit fine but my backpacking-backpack which is only 40litre did not. Also note that the hostel is really hard to find and google maps was inaccurate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
9.1

Amazing accommodation! Only problem we had was noise from the outside but that was unavoidable as it was a football game and we had the room that went onto the high street. I would 100% recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.