Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bunkhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
8.6

I stayed in the female only dorm with two terrible showers. One barely drained so I had to switch to the other shower less than a minute into my shower. The other shower sprayed the water straight down like a hose and I had to hold down the shower button the entire shower. The second shower also drained extremely slowly. The bedroom smelled fine, but the lobby area smelled like cat pee. Great location and unbeatable price. Just don't look forward to a shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
6.6

The hostel is in a good location, and staff were overall very friendly and helpful. The common room is downstairs and with no windows it feels very dark and claustrophobic. Triple-bunk beds made the room feel very cramped, and you could hardly get up without hitting your head. The curtain in the women's washroom was covered in mold, and as someone who is highly allergic, I was absolutely shocked to find this. Mold is extremely toxic, and I cannot believe that the curtain is in such a condition.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
8.0

Top! Man hat alles nötige was man benötigt, eine Dusche, Küche, ein warmes Bett. Für den kleinen Geldbeutel absolut empfehlenswert!!! Jeder Zeit wieder!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Great place with a great location! Wifi doesn't work in the rooms, but it's not that big of a deal. They have a great basement where the wifi works and the basement always has travelers there to mingle with. Staff was incredibly kind and helpful as well!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

Great location on the main street of Cardiff + amazing staff 24/7 + good advice for free walking tour for instance available at the reception

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
7.1

Perfect location, you can't expect more for that money . But not wifi and not lockers , it is a problem

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
9.7

We came as part of a group of 16, we had a great time! The Accomadtion is right in the centre close to everything! Staff were very helpful and lovely! Overall great stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.7

Great location and great staff. Highly recommend this location, right in the centre of everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
8.3

No wifi in the bedrooms that is not very useful then! The bathroom (for girl) was not very useful neither (you cannot change inside and your hair are wet anyway) But the location is so good, in the middle of Cardiff and the staff always here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.1

I loved it here! The staff were incredibly kind and the location is perfect! I think they moved location from what the pictures show though because the outside doesn't look like that. I'd stay again for sure but the showers could be a deal breaker. The water is a push button and you get two seconds of water at a time unless you hold the button and it's hard to shower while holding the button. Everything else was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.