Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
4.0

Location is great, right in upper part of the old town & close to cafes and sights. However, facilities are very run down & not the cleanest. Shower curtain was gross, mildew & stains. Beds were uncomfortable and also noisy. The slightest movement produced a lot of loud squeaking, and we both woke up in the morning with backache. Walking around we saw many "pensions" with rooms available for similar prices & much nicer. Not worth it!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • onderdonk1
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
31 май 2017
4.9

Very misleading. This is a restaurant with a few guest rooms. Staff was a waiter, didn't have much to offer us. No electricity in our room at first. Shower doors didn't close. That beautiful basement bar heavily featured in their photos? Closed down, no one using it. No maps of the city, or city info of any kind. We had a flimsy lock on our room door, otherwise no security to speak of. Looks nothing like the photos. Maybe dorms are nicer, but incredibly disappointing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
6.0

Burg Hostel is in the historical centre of Sighisoara! The position is great, the hostel in general is very simple, there isn't the breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

A lovely, quiet hostel, perfectly in-keeping with the Sighisoara experience. The staff were really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed at all times. A really nice stay that we would fully recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 243 отзывы
21 май 2017
7.7

Great location on the heart of the city , nice place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.1

The reception is slightly hard to find, you have to go through the small alley to be able to find it. Location was perfect, in the middle of the citidel. However, the toilet was not nice smelling.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2017
5.7

Bathroom not in good condition. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 май 2017
8.9

I came to burg hostel before high season so not too many people were there. There wasn't really a common area so I'm not too sure how the atmosphere would be if there were more people. There was no kitchen, but a restaurant downstairs that was pretty decent. The location is great, 15 minute walk from the bus and train stations and right in the middle of town. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arsenalalice4381
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 53 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.4

This place was virtually empty when I visited, so I'm sure things might be different in higher season. Stayed for 2 nights and had 1 night in the 8 bed dorm alone and the other with a nice girl. Restaurant downstairs, food was good. Location is perfect. Sighisoara is so small, you probably won't need more than one night/a full day here. Very pretty though. Didn't see any lockers in the rooms. Female dorm in the attic, I liked that but some may find the low ceiling provides less space. Clean area

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.1

The location is great, but it can't really not be as the historic centre is so small! We stayed in a double room which actually turned out to be a triple, it was decent and had an en suite. Unfortunately somebody woke us up by unlocking our room and coming in during the night which was annoying and rather scary. The staff were helpful when asked but otherwise offered no advice. I was given a map after asking for one with strict instructions to give it back. Not really a hostel vibe either.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.