Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel in central location. Slightly difficult to find our room but apart from that had a great night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
8.6

I stayed there just one night and there was just only me staying my dormitory. The room was big with no rocker. It didn't matter because I was by myself. Two toilets and two showers. Showers seemed to need to upgrade at some point. Ramona the receptionist was very nice and fun to talk to Thank her made my lonesome stay much more enjoyable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.9

El hostel esta en la mejor ubicacion de Sighisoara, en pleno centro de la ciudadela. El ambiente es muy hogareno, nos atendieron dos mujeres super amables que nos ayudaron en todo momento y nos hicieron sentir super comodas. Debajo del hostel hay un bar, y puedes comer ahi. Lo unico que extranamos fue no tener cocina, porque nos gusta preparar nuestra comida siempre que podemos. Igualmente, la gente del lugar nos facilito agua caliente siempre que les pedimos. Realmente nos gusto nuestra estadia

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Really confortable, we loved to stay there and would come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.7

security is like u can actually enter easily without keys staff were okay but wasnt really helpful with infomation that i asked, i know sighisoara is small small one but they dont even have city map or ANYTHING one of the worst things for me was the shower. literally anyone could see you thru it since it's just clear glass. it was super embarrassing , thank god i was the only one in the room since 3guys checked out and i asked for the 4mixed dorm but idk why there is 5 beds

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.9

Llegamos bastante tarde, y al pasar al hostal nos atendió un señor mayor que no hablaba inglés y que estaba algo malhumorado; no obstante, por la mañana nos atendió una chica bastante agradable y simpática. El hostal está ubicado en plena ciudadela, por lo que todo lo importante para ver ahí está cerca. Salvo lo del mal recibimiento, todo fue correcto.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Hey there, Like you can find on the pictures, it's a cozy place in the centre of this marvelous city! They have a tiled stove in the entrance area.. it was very comfortable to sit there and read or talk to friends... for the wintertime a nice experience! The rooms were nice, beds quite comfortable.. bath could be a "better" but was OK for this purpose :) Thanks for all!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

My party and I had a wonderful stay at Burg Hostel. We arrived in the off season and ended up getting and entire wing of the hostel to ourselves. The room we stayed in was amazing; it had a very mediaeval feel, with a beautifully painted arched ceiling. The bathrooms were clean and the location is unbeatable. I would definitely stay at this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • melanienicholls843256
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
9.7

Clean but not very modern

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

可能是因為淡季的緣故,很多房間的鑰匙都直接插在鑰匙孔上,而且我住的房間沒有locker,感覺不是很令人放心,公共空間也只有簡單的桌椅,但總的來說還不錯

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.