Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bush Village Budget Cabins

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 270 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
Bush Village Budget Cabins Located at 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland, Airlie Beach.
Bush Village Budget Cabins
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 2 St Martins rd, Cannonvale, Queensland
87% 270
-20.2748582 148.7040281
Bush Village Budget Cabins
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Chilled out family run place. Cabins have good air conditioning, a TV and comfortable bed. Good shower room. Very clean. Nice pool. Lots of hammocks. Not a party place. Provides a good base for going on a sail. 15-20 minute walk from Abel point where the boats pick you up. Kindly kept my case while I was on a sail for free. Top marks, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Нояб 2016
8.0

I found this to be a nice, quiet place, I'd recommend it to people who don't mind walking 25 minutes or so to Airlie Beach (which is a lovely view).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
9.7

Bush Village Cabin was such a great Accommodation! Even though it was a little far to go to Airlie Beach, the walk to get there was beautiful! The family who runs this place was super nice and friendly and the Bungalows were definitely worth their price! I had a great time and wouldn't wanna go anywhere else the next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.1

Cabañas muy acogedoras, limpias y seguras. El único inconveniente es que se encuentra a unos 5 minutos del centro (prácticamente imprescindible el autobús urbano que cuesta $2,8/viaje) y que sólo dispone de Wifi (gratuito) en la zona común. Por lo demás, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
3.7

I have travelled to over 20 countries & stayed in all levels of accommodation. I have never experienced such a rude, crazy & terrible customer service response, as I received at this place. I am quite frankly shocked that this person is in the hospitality business at all. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone if you want a pleasant stay!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We find it very confusing that you can leave a review when you never even stayed here.Your booking was cancelled.But thank you anyway for your kind words:)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.9

Here's the thing you should know BEFORE booking your stay with them: you CANNOT get there after 8PM. Their reception is closed by then, and they will not make arrangements with you if you want to sleep in one of their dorms because this would disturb the other guests. (At 8PM?!? Anyways.) And since it's a bit out of town, be careful if you are coming in on the weekend: there are no city buses which can bring you there on the weekend. Because I was coming in Sunday 8:30PM, I had to cancel my stay

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
9.7

Very cute cabins, very tranquil atmosphere, though it is not located in Airlie Beach exactly (30 min walk fron city center, 5 min bus ride, but the bus is not always on time). We enjoyed the location though, because it was so peaceful and the city center was much busier. No wifi in the cabins, only at reception, which is a bit far from the cabin. Cabins with fully equipped kitchen and you can also use an even more equipped kitchen at reception. Helpful staff. Laundry room. Supermarket close by.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic acom, highly recomended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.