Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen Located at Landwehrstraße 13, , Munich.
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
Germany
Munich Bavaria Landwehrstraße 13
80% 533
48.1361795 11.5625309
CVJM/YMCA Muenchen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.0

Too noisy by group students.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

If groups are loud please tell us at the reception desk or call the emergency number in your room. We want you to have a convenient stay in our house.

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Not a very safe district, close to the train station though. Kind of noisy in the morning because we canvhear clearly some children running on the floor. The breakfast is very good though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lancynancy
  • Афганистан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

The location is very convenient, just near the main station. Staff are nice and breakfast quite worth the price. Room is not so spacious but enough for single travelers. Btw It's in a red light area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • haywilly
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
2.9

I strongly do not recommend this place- the downstairs facilities close at 12:30. The only place the wifi works is in the downstairs lobby (which you're kicked out of after hours). The place says it's a youth hostle but I would say the average age was 45 during my stay. There was a group of young kids though that woke up at 5am and ran around the halls screaming. There was no security to tell them to stop. There is no room for your luggage so it's just in the middle of the place. No AC.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

if you reed the information in the room you find "in case of emergeny call "50" on the phone on the floor. Of course there is someone in house during the curfew.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

This was a good price for a single room and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was included and had a good variety. The facilities are basic; and if you're someone who prefers an interesting/cozy environment, this isn't the hostel for you. Feels a bit institutional and without personality. But if you want a cheap private room close to center of Munich, it's a solid choice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

Very good, I was satisfied with my room and with the facilities. The breakfast was also very good, friendly personal and everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tamekabowman
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

We only stayed here for one night but we enjoyed it throughout. The euros were playing in the main lobby so the atmosphere was very friendly and alive. We didn't get any room facilities such as a kettle but there was a lot to choose from during breakfast; cereal, fruit, sandwiches, juices and more were available. The rooms were of a good size and there were two showers per floor which seemed to work for the time we stayed. We also had to be buzzed in to the staircase/lift to our rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.6

El Hostel tiene ciertas reglas respecto al horario de entrada y salida nocturna. En principio de 00:30 a 07:00 la puerta principal de acceso está cerrada. Por lo que no es posible entrar entre esos horarios. Eventualmente se puede "alquilar" una llave para entrar más tarde si se avisa con tiempo. Eso se paga tres euros. Si eso no es un problema, el hostel es recomendable. Es tranquilo y el personal es amistoso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
6.6

Location is good - near train station and Main Street. Not enough showers on floor. Breakfast lovely. Staff could be more helpful - upon arrival it was made very unclear by staff member details of our stay. No information provided about local tours either. Quite pricey as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
9.4

The only thing that bothered me was the size of the shower room. Also, WiFi only works at the entrance hall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.