Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ca' Della Pieta'

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
Ca' Della Pieta' Located at Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant, Venice.
Ca' Della Pieta'
Italy
Venice 30100 Calle dei Corazzeri 3837, just beside Bacarando Restaurant
85% 288
45.4348927 12.3476907
Ca' Della Pieta'
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
9.1

Alex's place is in a wonderful location for its price, just a few minutes away from San Marco square! Alex was very accommodating to us arriving so late (after midnight), and was very relaxed about keys and payment. Our room was lovely, spacious and comfortable looking out on to a Venice street. The only slight annoyance was the fact that the bathroom is downstairs; annoying to get to when you have to go in the middle of the night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
7.1

The male owner is a little invasive

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.3

Nice and cute little guesthouse in the city center near St Marco Place but also close to the sea. It was clean, the price-performence ratio great and the owner really friendly! There was only one negative thing: the guesthouse is a bit run down. Needs some renovation ;-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.4

Overall great place to stay. I met Alex near the Rialto market and he had moved me to his new second location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ciarajoanne
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Ali was absolutely fantastic! So welcoming and lovely to 'chit-chat' with!! The location is perfect for exploring Venice. The B&B is clean and tidy, uniquely decorated with pieces from Ali's own hand, and makes one feel at home. We only stayed one night, but we would be happy to stay a year! Thank you, Ali!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks my friends, you are very WELCOME it was really so nice meeting you, all the best and hope to see you soon see you in maybe next time in Brisbane.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
9.4

The place is very homey. The owner introduced himself that evening and told me he was an artist and of his plans for further decorating the hostel. He also showed me the tourist destinations and other aspects of Venice I would not have known otherwise, eg. a meeting spot to 'carpool' gondolas to save money or the place where you can cross the river cheaply in a gondola. He also gave me vouchers when he saw me in a cafe the next morning. Would recommend! Very authentic and friendly environment,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
10 март 2016
8.6

Great stay. The owner was extremely helpful in helping us check in late. Great location and nice room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 март 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed the stay there. Ali is an amazing hostelkeeper. It felt like staying at a good friends place. We will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.