Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.5
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
6.0

Staff were friendly but our room was tiny, damp, had no windows and mosquitos. We knew we had booked the "budget private room" but this was not what we were expecting

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Delightful, unusual and authentic. We received dressing gowns, slippers, air conditioning, fantastic bathroom, gorgeous decor and living space. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
2.0

I had a very bad experience even though I never arrived at the hotel, my flight was delayed and immediately I contacted the hotel and explained to them the problem I had and asked them to give me some kind of credit for the next day, they roundly refuse to work something with me at all. In my personal opinion, I would say that they should comprehend that when these things happen and you can't have control of it. I mean, after all the trouble you have at the airport when your flight is canceled or

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
9.4

I loved the location of the hotel, it was not in the super busy area but was easy to walk to everything. All the staff were super friendly and we loved that the rooms had AC! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
2.6

Do not stay here if you want to play lottery with what room you get! We booked a basic en suite twin room with air conditioning. On arrival we were given a small double room with no air conditioning and no window ( room no 2)! On complaining about the matter the lady at reception said that on the internet the twin room is advertised as with one double bed and she personally prefers no air conditioning! There we also hairs under the pillow when we first arrived.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
4.9

I was shocked to find this was not a hostel as I had imagined but a cheap hotel/ guest house with poor quality room and a bathroom down the corridor. The atmosphere was horrible. The room dark small and smelly. Very old fashioned and felt in no way like the lively hostel I had imagined. There were no young people staying there. That said the staff were so helpful and kind. They really tried hard to make it a good stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
2.6

Cuando llegamos, nos meten en un almacén reformado en medio del hall de entrada. No era una habitación real sino eso, un almacén sin ventilación, con un olor muy fuerte a humedad, manchas

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
3.7

Very dirty spelling room. Very small, nooduitgang; bad facilitairs. Real dissapointment.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • simonz4984
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff and superb location!Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrejruzarovsky139
  • Словакия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.3

No Window 😐

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×