Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 152 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
4.9

I was shocked to find this was not a hostel as I had imagined but a cheap hotel/ guest house with poor quality room and a bathroom down the corridor. The atmosphere was horrible. The room dark small and smelly. Very old fashioned and felt in no way like the lively hostel I had imagined. There were no young people staying there. That said the staff were so helpful and kind. They really tried hard to make it a good stay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
3.7

Very dirty spelling room. Very small, nooduitgang; bad facilitairs. Real dissapointment.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • simonz4984
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff and superb location!Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • andrejruzarovsky139
  • Словакия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2017
8.3

No Window 😐

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.7

We stayed in room 3: double with a shared bathroom. The room is basic with a fairly firm bed but is adequate for a few days stay in Venice. The bathroom was around the corner and dressing gowns were provided which was a thoughtful touch. The staff are very friendly and helpful with good English. The breakfast was a delight and well worth the extra 7 euro paid. It included cold meats, toast, fresh fruit, juice, eggs and coffee. Would highly recommend staying here. The location is an added bonus

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
8.3

Ca Mignon is in an excellent location, a few minutes walk from everywhere, e.g. 5 minutes to Rialto Bridge, 8 minutes to St. Mark's Sq. Located in a quiet side street, there is no problem with noise. The staff are fantastic - eager to provide recommendations, advice, directions, and tips that only locals would know. The building is a converted residence and has that slightly "worn" look and feel that buildings in Venice have due to their age; however, the hotel is very clean, and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
6.6

Bon emplacement, personnel très gentil. La seule chose est que j'ai eu la chambre 2 au RDC. À éviter!!! Certes elle a la douche et les toilettes à l'intérieur, mais il n'y a aucune fenêtre, pas de clim non plus, du coup rafraîchissement avec un ventilateur super bruyant et une odeur de renfermé. Heureusement je ne suis resté que 2 nuits.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2017
5.4

We slept in a cupboard on the ground floor, no windows, full of dust, musty air and a damp mattress, and someone walked into our room in the early morning. Rest of the hotel looked fine, may have just been our room but we paid the same price which was really expensive for what we got, and we had no idea when booking it. Avoid room number 2!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2017
5.7

The room and the bathroom were stinky. There were flies everywhere in the room.however,the Location is good and the staff are friendly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2017
8.3

Emplacement idéal, à deux pas de la rue commerçante . L'accueil est très chaleureuse et nous a recommandé de très bon restaurants. La chambre était petite avec la salle de bain à l'extérieur, mais nous sommes satifaites car ne restons qu'une seule nuit. Parfait pour un court séjour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.