Hostelworld.com

Caballo Loco Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • chrash
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Caballo, staff were helpful and accommodating atmosphere was awesome! Great hostel would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.9

Very accommodating staff. Stayed less than 12 hrs here in total, but location was great and would have stayed longer if possible. Only complaint is the drinks there are very overpriced.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
8.0

Not much atmosphere (but all of Montevideo was dead while I was there). Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet others. Would be great it your looking for a clean quiet place to stay. Solid comfortable facility. Wifi was decent and breakfast was solid - bread, fruit, cereal, coffee. Lockers in room. Mens bathroom was clean but the stalls were very crapped. Also couldnt get the showers to be a comfortable temperature. Either super hot or cold.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

We stayed here one night before we went to the airport. Nice hostel, really helpful staff. Awesome mural in the common area!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 73 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
8.9

Nice place in a cool old building. All the staff were super friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good. Pretty good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Lugar agradable y limpio, buenas instalaciones, ubicación perfecta y persona muy atento!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
2.0

NO RECOMENDABLE!!!!! Cuando llegué me dijeron que no tenía la cama que previamente había reservado, que estaba lleno, y que lo único que podían hacer era ayudarme a buscar otro hostel.... Eso sí, muy amablemente la chica de recepción me ayudó a buscar otro hostel, no obstante no es de recibo ni es profesional aceptar una reserva y después tenerlo lleno. Además, no me reembolsaron la paga y señal abonada en mi reserva. ENCARECIDAMENTE NOOOOOOOO RECOMENDARÍA NUNCA ESTE HOSTEL!!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.0

Considering the low price, the hostel was pretty good! Unfortunately it was really cold during our stay, and the hostel didn't seem to have any heating. Even the staff was covered in blankets. We luckily were provided with many blankets, so in the end it wasn't that cold during the night. The breakfast was basic, and the bread was kind of old the second day, but the showers, staff and atmosphere were great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.7

This is a hostel that treats the customer like an honored guest. The shower has truly hot water. The kitchen is a pleasure to use. There are games, a pool table, a good television. Plenty of space. Only one suggestion. Perhaps a piece of cheese or a hard-boiled or raw egg to cook with the breakfast? Montevideo is a pricey city so a hearty breakfast would help the budget traveler. I will stay at Caballo Loco whenever I return to Montevideo. Good job!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Everything is very good. The only negative thing is that it gets very cold in the common areas as the heater is hardly ever switched on. The one in the bedroom is switched on when you want so that one is ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.