Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Caballo Loco Hostel Located at Gutierrez Ruiz 1287, , Montevideo.
Caballo Loco Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo 11100 Gutierrez Ruiz 1287
84% 299
-34.9072084 -56.1914205
Caballo Loco Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.1

Lugar agradable y limpio, buenas instalaciones, ubicación perfecta y persona muy atento!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
2.0

NO RECOMENDABLE!!!!! Cuando llegué me dijeron que no tenía la cama que previamente había reservado, que estaba lleno, y que lo único que podían hacer era ayudarme a buscar otro hostel.... Eso sí, muy amablemente la chica de recepción me ayudó a buscar otro hostel, no obstante no es de recibo ni es profesional aceptar una reserva y después tenerlo lleno. Además, no me reembolsaron la paga y señal abonada en mi reserva. ENCARECIDAMENTE NOOOOOOOO RECOMENDARÍA NUNCA ESTE HOSTEL!!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
8.0

Considering the low price, the hostel was pretty good! Unfortunately it was really cold during our stay, and the hostel didn't seem to have any heating. Even the staff was covered in blankets. We luckily were provided with many blankets, so in the end it wasn't that cold during the night. The breakfast was basic, and the bread was kind of old the second day, but the showers, staff and atmosphere were great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.7

This is a hostel that treats the customer like an honored guest. The shower has truly hot water. The kitchen is a pleasure to use. There are games, a pool table, a good television. Plenty of space. Only one suggestion. Perhaps a piece of cheese or a hard-boiled or raw egg to cook with the breakfast? Montevideo is a pricey city so a hearty breakfast would help the budget traveler. I will stay at Caballo Loco whenever I return to Montevideo. Good job!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

Everything is very good. The only negative thing is that it gets very cold in the common areas as the heater is hardly ever switched on. The one in the bedroom is switched on when you want so that one is ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.0

Esta muy bn pero le falta promociones y área común como un bar para poder interactuar más con los demás hospedados

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.9

Regina and Filipe were so amazing. Sooooo helpful. Lovely big rooms too :) breakfast was best I've had in South American hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel very centrally located. Staff were very helpful and accommodating, especially in helping us with our onward journey. Good breakfast, clean bathrooms, good common seating area. We were easily able to extend our stay last minute. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a trip to Montevideo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Fist of all, I guess I did come here solo in off-season... The atmosphere was pretty much non-existent...Thankfully I did end up meeting one other person to hang out with, but yeah...it was weird. There was a guy who was "living" in the shared dorm? Which I thought was pretty odd... bathrooms were ok, definitely a little small for the amount of people staying there. Water was always hot. Location is awesome, super close to ciudad vieja y La Rambla. I'd recommend if you got a private room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lauraetyler
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Great place and arranged an evening candombe dance tour which was great. Also recommended the free walking tour (tip based) and how to get there etc. I was looking forward to an asado but unfortunately it wasn't available the nights I was there :( Only problem was that it was freezing. The staff let us keep the heating on in our room and it was still quite cold. Would definitely recommend for summer maybe bring extra clothes if you want to come in winter.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.