Hostelworld.com

CabanaCopa Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,587 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1587
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

I love that this place is close to Copacabana beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
5.4

The place itself has so much potential - it has a great location and has a spacious social area. However this was ruined by the utterly unhelpful, patronising and rude staff who made us feel very un-welcome. Speaking to other hostellers we soon found out that we were not the only ones who felt like this! We have since then stayed in numerous great hostels which has urged us to write this review. Not to mention the value for money. GO ELSWHERE!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
10.0

CabanaCopa è um posto fantástico per soggiornare a Rio de janeiro!Lo staff, giovane e dinâmico, ci há seguiti per ogni cosa, anche con situazioni che non rientrano nelle loro mansioni.La location è 10, in centro di Rio ma immersi nella natura di un parco vicino, abitato da scimmiette carine .Il silenzio è assoluto durante la notte, in quanto i rumori del traffico.Ottimo trampolino di lancio per chi è appena giunto in sud américa e cerca consigli e compagni di viaggio!Volta sempre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great location and value for money. The hostel was sociable and extremely secure. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
7.4

The location of this hostel is great, close to the beach and Metro station. The staff is friendly. We were staying in a mixed dorm for 4,with two other guys. The room was OK but the smell was the worst, a combination of the humidity that never leaves the room, and the sweat in the pillows/mattresses?? The windows was almost open all the time, but it didn't get better. A good night rest is not a high priority for this hostel, there was a lot of noise from the inner court and corridors.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
8.6

El sector donde esta ubicado es seguro, y muy cerca de la playa de copacabana y el metro, por lo que puedes ir caminando a la playa y moverte a otros lugares de la ciudad fácilmente a través del metro, el aseo del hostel es impecable, los baños y ambientes compartidos siempre limpios, y todos los días pasan a asear las habitaciones (aunque no cambian las sabanas).... El ambiente del Hostel es muy bueno, se arma buena onda con los otros mochileros.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel. Great social atmosphere, really close to the beach, and helpful staff. Happy hour means half price caipirinhas, so what's not to love? Make sure you listen to DJ Luiza when she gets on the sound system! You won't be disappointed. I started my trip in rio and I fly home from rio and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
7.7

very well located, not far from beach, metro, buses to pretty much anywhere Top notch staff, thank you Luisa for giving me an insight into the real Rio :) Very clean Good kitchen, but only available from 2pm. As the breakfast wasnt great (I eat a plant-based diet so all I could eat was bread and jam except on Sunday morning when there was a papaya. It would have been good to be able to use the kitchen more) Room was very cramped - 6 beds total (2 bunks x 3) with little room, no table or ch

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. We are glad you had a good time. We use the same kitchen to cook breakfast but are opening a second kitchen soon so once that's done kitchen hours will be longer. We are going to do big improvements in our breakfast soon. Also if you want more space try our 4 beds dorms and double rooms. Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.