Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1599
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Everything was done, in the etablishment, to provide the guest the best stay he can have : good level of comfort and pleasant common rooms. I think I have to thank all the staff, especially all lovely men and women working at the front desk : thank you for all, my dear friends ! The location is also really convenient : 2 or 3 minutes from the subway, 10 minutes from Copacabana, a safe area to walk in the evening, and to shop (souvenirs, food) : I really felt at home there ! But probably

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
6.6

Breakfast was really good and location is quite good too though not a lot of bars or clubs in this area. However the Wifi was terrible even in the upgraded female dorms and rooms were extremely cramped.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.9

As novas instalações ficam abandonadas, o acesso pelo Hostel, destes quartos é muito ruim, tipo labirinto. O chuveiro cai pingos de água, a descarga quebrou e os funcionários foram comunicados mas fingiram que não, a chave parou de funcionar não sei pq, e tive que acordar às roomates de madrugada pra abrir, na vdd já aconteceu comigo este mesmo problema em outra ocasião neste Hostel. Gostava muito desse Hostel mas não volto!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • suziedm171392
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location near beaches and metro. Reception staff were great and very experienced. Hostel cleaned throughout day. Great place to stay to see Copacabana and surrounding area!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
5.4

Not at bad hostel to sleep at by all means. But I was told to leave short of military command when I had already reserved my next day. Beer is expensive and for some reason, which is probably incindental, everybody seems to be on an introspective voyage, plugged on Netflix in the common area. Seen better, will not recommend. Bring change at reception. They don't take debit, they do not open tabs. Next to a kindergarden, loud in the A.M. Upside, best fu***** water pressure in Rio in dorm

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We do have to put pressure for some guests to leave, because more often than not they haven't extended their stay as you had (if you only knew how many hangover sleeping guests we've had to wake up) , resulting in delaying our work and new guests entrance. We are sorry we didn't know that you had reserved another night. The beer is the same price as anywhere, so we don't really know what you mean by that. We do take debit, but we don't open tabs to lessen the risk of payment mistakes. There is only noise coming from the school during weekdays, and only during their breaks in certain hours of the day. If the noise however would be very disturbing for you, you can always ask to change the room. Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

  • Shevy2016
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
2.6

Avoid avoid avoid - terrible staff on reception, they really ruin the place. Unhelpful, rude and unpleasant. - food at breakfast always running out, it was like they were trying to cut corners - room was terrible, looked like a prison cell - there are far better options for less money in Copacabana, go elsewhere

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

I love that this place is close to Copacabana beach!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review! We are glad to hear you like our location. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We are glad to hear you like our location and cleanliness. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We will make sure to let them know :) Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.