Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,613 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
79% 1613
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • luishernanllano5528
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
7.1

Desayuno muy pobre. Las comodidades como camas también. El resto confortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Experiência incrível no Hostel, voltarei mais vezes e indicarei a amigos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

I had such a good stay at Cabanacopa. The staff is super friendly and has excellent recommendations to discover Rio and party ! I would definitely go back there for another stay in Rio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
2.6

Un desastre el hostel desde la atención del personal hasta las instalaciones. Punto número 1 no cumplieron lo que yo había reservado, me dieron cualquier pieza q tenían. La atención del personal muy mala ya que lejos estuvieron de intentar solucionar los problemas. Muy sucio todo, el desayuno muy pobre. Es importante destacar que la dueña o la señora que se dice ser la manager es una irrespetuosa y le falta mucho para saber cómo atender a los clientes. No lo recomiendo de ninguna forma.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • katjalarnholt6237
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice and well organized hostel in a good location. Kitchen is clean but should stay open longer than 9 pm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! I originally booked to stay 3 days but ended up spending more than a week! The staff are friendly, funny, fluent in English and very keen to help. I had a great time and would return any day! I met some amazing people and I had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
5.7

The hostel is oké, but iets crazy that in the winter you have to pay for an blanked and your not allowed to sleep in your sleepingbag. I understand you cant have a sleepingbag but give a blanked for free. The breakfast is really good. Its strange that you can pay for your room with card but not for the tours. In our small room where 5 beds and just 4 lockers and no space for your bag. The staff is friendly and helps you to give directions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
5.4

I found some of the staff to be rude, although I will say some were friendly. One woman spoke poorly about me in Portuguese to my Brazilian friend I met at the hostel, which is extremely unprofessional and rude. I found their rules to be over the top and annoying, my friend staying at another hostel could not even come inside at night before we left for the bars. Most things are an additional charge. I wasn't crazy about the location, I have a lot more to say but out of words. stay in ipanema

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hostels que já fiquei no Brasil! A localização é perfeita para deslocamento, perto do metrô e a duas quadras do Copacabana Palace. Durante os quatros dias que fiquei lá, não vi em nenhum momento os banheiros sujos. Tudo muito limpo e organizado. O café da manhã também é muito bom e a programação para quem gosta de balada é bem variada. O hostel é dividido em duas partes, uma mais antiga e outra mais nova. Na parte mais nova, senti falta de armários no quarto. Mas gostei bastante

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.