Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 304 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Pueblo est super gentil! Le déjeuner est bien parfait! La cuisine est grande et pratique, on peut se préparer facilement nos repas. Bref, on a beaucoup aimé :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.1

My partner and I really enjoyed staying at this accommodation. Freddy was super friendly and always happy! The coffee is really good and breakfast was lovely. The hostel is really clean with a big kitchen for cooking. It's a two minute walk to Santa Elena town, where there are bars, restaurants, supermarket etc. We would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.7

The location is great, right by Main Street and supermarket. The host was so incredibly friendly, although no English. He still managed to help us book two tours. The rooms are clean, and the included breakfast is of a high quality. A really nice touch to receive a bag of homegrown ground coffee as we left as a thank you. I wish we could have returned the thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2017
9.4

Really nice staff, ready to help with whatever you need to plan. Breakfast is freshly made every morning and the cleaning lady is lovely. Walking distance from the public bus stop. You can book different tours or shuttles to wherever from the cabinas. Strongly recommend the canopy tour of 100%aventura!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
8.6

Location was really convenient, could walk to all the restaurants and markets in Santa Elena and easy driving distance to a number of activities. Felt safe here and really enjoyed interacting with the other hostel-goers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff was incredibly kind & helpful! Very knowledgeable about the area & helped us with booking all of our activities. They even gave us a map & highlighted the best restaurants & told us how to get there! 10/10 recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jasonbogart
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Charming little Bed and Breakfast! Our room had a comfortable bunk bed (larger bottom bunk) with a private bathroom and shower. The free breakfast was delicious and made fresh daily. Free tea/coffee is available 24/7. The B&B is tucked away behind the main road which was the perfect location to relax and plan our adventures. The patio area has a picnic table and some hammocks to relax in. Free parking was available next to the property on the side of the road. Very sweet and accommodating staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shav00179295
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

Other than loud music (which could of more than likely have been heard from anywhere), no complaints from my stay here! Friendly staff and excellent breakfast included! We booked all of our tours through the hostel and no complaints there either :) Very cute cat to greet you....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.