Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 293 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
91% 293
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff was incredibly kind & helpful! Very knowledgeable about the area & helped us with booking all of our activities. They even gave us a map & highlighted the best restaurants & told us how to get there! 10/10 recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jasonbogart
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Charming little Bed and Breakfast! Our room had a comfortable bunk bed (larger bottom bunk) with a private bathroom and shower. The free breakfast was delicious and made fresh daily. Free tea/coffee is available 24/7. The B&B is tucked away behind the main road which was the perfect location to relax and plan our adventures. The patio area has a picnic table and some hammocks to relax in. Free parking was available next to the property on the side of the road. Very sweet and accommodating staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shav00179295
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

Other than loud music (which could of more than likely have been heard from anywhere), no complaints from my stay here! Friendly staff and excellent breakfast included! We booked all of our tours through the hostel and no complaints there either :) Very cute cat to greet you....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • wanderwall
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.6

The hostel/b&b is tucked away from the main square. The room was clean and there was hot water. The free breakfast as advertised was $5 per person which I wasn't happy with. However, the owner gave us a free packet of coffee when we checked out. The hostel is right next to the supermarket and the kitchen is well equipped so is great for those who budgeting. The owners mother has a soda up the road which I absolutely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Freddy and Marlenny were amazing hosts, it felt like we had our own place despite it being classed as a hostel. It definitely has a more B&B vibe, exceptionally clean and breakfast included. We booked eveything through reception and got a free bag of homegrown coffee to take home! Would recommend to anyone visiting Monteverde wanting a little bit of peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sharhorse1767
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff. Breakfast is amazing. Set in the jungle, 3 minutes walk into town. Our last day they found a sloth and brought us to see it. Booking excursions through them was easy and hassle free. Would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

The hostel is quite small and feels very secure. All the facilities are super clean and the staff is very, very helpful and can assist with basically anything! The breakfast is alright, we only had it one day and went for a bigger one in a cafe the next day. Great value for money all in all!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice place and good coffee! Breakfast was ok and the stuff very friendly. The kitchen has many equipments but unfortunately no salt, pepper, oil etc for use. This makes cooking a bit difficult, without having to buy everything:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Très bel emplacement, avec un staff formidable et souriant. Nous avons booké plusieurs activité et transport avec l'hostel et nous n'avons eu aucun problème! La chambre double est petite mais très propre, et les salles de bain sont très bien entretenues. À recommander chaudement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

C'est un petit hostel, mais il est super bien situé et le proprio est super gentil et accueillant. Parfait pour une ou 2 nuits a Monteverde.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.