Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 290 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
89% 290
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • wanderwall
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.6

The hostel/b&b is tucked away from the main square. The room was clean and there was hot water. The free breakfast as advertised was $5 per person which I wasn't happy with. However, the owner gave us a free packet of coffee when we checked out. The hostel is right next to the supermarket and the kitchen is well equipped so is great for those who budgeting. The owners mother has a soda up the road which I absolutely recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Freddy and Marlenny were amazing hosts, it felt like we had our own place despite it being classed as a hostel. It definitely has a more B&B vibe, exceptionally clean and breakfast included. We booked eveything through reception and got a free bag of homegrown coffee to take home! Would recommend to anyone visiting Monteverde wanting a little bit of peace and quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sharhorse1767
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.7

Wonderful staff. Breakfast is amazing. Set in the jungle, 3 minutes walk into town. Our last day they found a sloth and brought us to see it. Booking excursions through them was easy and hassle free. Would stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

The hostel is quite small and feels very secure. All the facilities are super clean and the staff is very, very helpful and can assist with basically anything! The breakfast is alright, we only had it one day and went for a bigger one in a cafe the next day. Great value for money all in all!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.0

Nice place and good coffee! Breakfast was ok and the stuff very friendly. The kitchen has many equipments but unfortunately no salt, pepper, oil etc for use. This makes cooking a bit difficult, without having to buy everything:)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Très bel emplacement, avec un staff formidable et souriant. Nous avons booké plusieurs activité et transport avec l'hostel et nous n'avons eu aucun problème! La chambre double est petite mais très propre, et les salles de bain sont très bien entretenues. À recommander chaudement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.1

C'est un petit hostel, mais il est super bien situé et le proprio est super gentil et accueillant. Parfait pour une ou 2 nuits a Monteverde.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.7

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for 3 nights and everything was great. It's very close to town (ATM, Supermarkets, Bus Station, Restaurants). The staff were great, very friendly and we booked a few tours through the front desk as well as laundry. The rooms were basic but comfortable, never too hot or cold even without a fan or A/C. The kitchen and common areas had all we needed to as well as a good breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Located right in the center on Santa Elena. Really clean hostel. The common room is cool, but there wasn't many people there to create an atmosphere. The breakfast was great and you can request it early if you are getting early start on the day. The staff is great with answering questions and giving suggestions. 1-2 days max.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Our room was clean, insect free and we were lucky to have the tiny room at the end that had a nice breeze at night - no need for A/C. Freddy was a wonderful host. He helped us book a shuttle to the rainforest and when we came back with a free ride, he promptly reimbursed the cost of the fare we did not use. His cost of tours was identical to that which we found on line. Kitchen clean. Breakfast was large, healthy and tasty. Location was perfect off main road was perfect. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.