Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 9.0
Cabinas El Pueblo Located at Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas, , Monteverde.
Cabinas El Pueblo
Costa Rica
Monteverde Puntarenas 0805655 Santa Elena Monteverde Puntarenas
88% 281
10.3171570 -84.8255467
Cabinas El Pueblo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.9

Located right in the center on Santa Elena. Really clean hostel. The common room is cool, but there wasn't many people there to create an atmosphere. The breakfast was great and you can request it early if you are getting early start on the day. The staff is great with answering questions and giving suggestions. 1-2 days max.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

Our room was clean, insect free and we were lucky to have the tiny room at the end that had a nice breeze at night - no need for A/C. Freddy was a wonderful host. He helped us book a shuttle to the rainforest and when we came back with a free ride, he promptly reimbursed the cost of the fare we did not use. His cost of tours was identical to that which we found on line. Kitchen clean. Breakfast was large, healthy and tasty. Location was perfect off main road was perfect. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mtclimber33
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

Very good breakfast with eggs, fruit, bread, coffee, and juice. Stayed in a private which we would highly recommend. Off the main road but very easy to get anywhere in town by walking. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • cmosco
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

We stayed here for three nights and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff And owner Freddy and his cat Minina were very welcoming and helpful with booking of tours, shuttles or just even for tips on what to do/what is recommended in Monteverde. The breakfast in the morning was also very delicious! You are also given a free pouch of their ground coffee at the end of your stay. Overall great place to stay if you're in Monteverde!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.0

Cute little town, basic facilities staff were really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and very eager to help even if you decide not to book tours via them (in the end we booked all of our tours through the hostel staff though as the prices were the same). The private room we stayed in was pretty good, if a bit basic. The breakfasts are great and you can use the kitchen without problem to make lunch/dinner. There's a nice communal area with hanging seats and the general location is quiet but central. Monteverde is great and this is a nice hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
10.0

Can't say enough nice things about the owner Freddy! He was so sweet and helpful during our stay, arranged all of our tours and let us check in early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
5.7

Veryy small room for what we spent on it. Recommend getting something right in the center of the city and for less money.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2016
9.4

It was great. Not too much from Bus terminal. And close to Supermarket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2016
10.0

Our favourite hostel in Costa Rica!!! The staff were super helpful in booking us in on last minute tours, and the hostel itself was in a great location right near town/buses for easy access, and also had lots of spaces for chilling and hanging out with people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.