Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Hemos estado dos noches mi pareja y yo, el Trato de Marlenny y Su esposo fue excelente, el desayuno Muy completo y la cocina super limpia. La habitacion Muy Bien acondicionada y de respiraba mucha tranquilidad. Lo recomendamos 100%!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • silvesterroad
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.1

Most lovely welcome and delightful helpful staff. Our double room was tiny - we could hardly pass each other so we'd suggest going for a slightly more expensive superior double. Warm shower, good kitchen facilities, simple breakfast included. We recommend the taco restaurant next door - delicious and cheap but lovely atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
8.6

We had a fantastic time here! The location is close to all restaurants and bars. Freddy and Marlenny were brilliant hosts, they set us up with tours and were very helpful. Freddy helped to change our booking despite arriving a day early! The breakfast was great would recommend the pancakes and free freshly picked fruit all day. The free coffee is from their own plantation which is delicious. Freddy ran to tell us when there was a sloth outside the hostel, which was a highlight for us!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

El trato ha sido excelente. El propietario nos trajo fruta(mangos, limón dulce, bananas, etc...) de su hacienda para probarlas, fue muy atento y nos avisó siempre que aparecían animales como perezosos delante de la casa. Las instalaciones limpias y buen servicio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.1

Politique d'annulation de 72h, nous étions très contrarié de ne pas avoir pu annuler notre deuxième nuit. Les chambres sont propres, mais elles sont vieilles. Le monsieur et le garçon à la réception étaient très sympathiques et nous ont bien conseillés les restos du village. Pas le meilleur endroit pour rencontrer des gens selon moi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Really easy to find. Breakfast was included although you have to sign up for a specific time. The rooms were very comfortable and it was a big plus having an ensuite bathroom. There was about three minutes of hot water and then it's warm after that. The staff was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Cute, convenient place to stay. Owner is very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was great. Shower was not warm (but that seemed pretty common most places we stayed).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

This place is fantastic. Freddy and his son were incredibly helpful with scheduling tours and fixing any problems we had with some of the tour companies. Freddy always greets you with a genuine smile. The free breakfasts were absolutely delicious. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dan_payne1822137
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.