Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • dan_payne1822137
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was great!Staff were friendly and made everything very easy.Always willing to help when it came to offering directions, booking tours(at no extra cost) and booking a taxi for an early morning pick up to the bus station when we had to leave. The location is great, very quiet as it is off the main street but just a short walk to restaurants, cafes and the bus stop which takes you to the cloud forest. Also one of the cleanest hostels I have stayed in. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ryanandalisha
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, all employees were very helpful, booking tours, recommendations around town. For breakfast you sign up for a time between 7-830 and they have a complimentary breakfast eggs, pancake, ham, toast, plate of fruit. Coffee and tea also avaliable all day. Deffinately would come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
9.7

Everything was great. All the staff were very helpful. The location was great it was right in the center of tue town, close to restaurants and everything. Also was quite easy to book tours from the hostel so I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

Nous etions deçu de la chambre a notre arrivé, mais la dame a l'accueil a un tres bon sens du service a la clientele et nous a changé de chambre pour la nuit suivante. Super bon dejeuner copieux, et tres bonne ambiance y regne. Les proprietaires aident a reserver des activités! Il y a des bibittes dans les chambres, mais c'est moins pire qu'a d'autres hostels de monteverde :):)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

Loved it! The staff was so kind and would help you figure out anything you need regarding transportation or activities around town and in the cloud forest. Very friendly and timely.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
9.4

Good location on the centre of town. Friendly hosts and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
8.0

Goed hostel! Bij ons was het er vrij rustig, maar vonden dit wel prettig. Leuke manager die altijd in is voor een praatje. Kamer is vrij simpel, maar wel volledig (met koelkast). Douche is helaas maar 1 x warm geweest. Tours boeken via het hostel ging erg gemakkelijk en variatie in ontbijt ook erg goed!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
9.7

The staff was very very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice, the location was great, it was very quiet there, and the access to Monteverde cloud forest was super easy and cheap. we really enjoyed our stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.