Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cactus Jacks Backpackers Located at 1210 Haupapa St, , Rotorua.
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 1210 Haupapa St
71% 144
-38.1361093 176.2501001
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
3.4

I stayed here 12 years ago with great service and atmosphere. Now however, even though fridges were padlocked!? (Kitchen opens at seven but can't get to your food til eight) we had our food stolen. Hardly anyone else staying there and staff clearly hated having to 'work' such a shame but an all round bad experience

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
7.4

Very quaint decor tries to compensate for crampt passageways & small rooms, giving this old building another lease of life. The location was great:walking distance to the bus stop & CBD.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
4.0

I was in a private 1 bed room. It had mold all over the place. It was really noisey. It did have a fridge in the room which was okay. But it would be better to book another hostel in my opinion.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed dorm. It was a really uncomfortable experience. I know that's standard, but maybe it would be less awkward if you made sure everyone was aware that it's a mixed dorm. Guys came down the hall, peeked in, and I heard one walk away saying "there's a girl in there!" :) I shared a room alone with five guys! IDK if there is anything that can be done to avoid girls being alone with guys but it would have been nice in my case! Not your fault though. I also found the decor really

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 март 2016
10.0

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 март 2016
8.3

Quirky fun place, teeny tiny dorms but at least everything was clean. Decent enough wifi, great help from staff in recommending stuff to do and see

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 март 2016
3.4

Arrived a little earlier before check in and asked if we could leave our heavy backpacks at the hostel - we were just laughed at by a member of staff and told no. Found all staff we spoke to quite rude. Another incident occurred when me and my 3 friends returned to our 4 bed dorm to find 2 other strangers bags on out beds who had been given the wrong key - that was an awkward and frustrating encounter. The general atmosphere of the hostel was just plain weird and all facilities not very clean.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2016
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful, were great when we needed advice on activities to do or how to get around. Booked things for us, which made the trip so much easier and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend them for others

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
7.4

Was in a great location! Quirky liytle place. Someone dod manage to get into our room so make sure you close the window!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
8.0

Place looks kind of weird (fake western town feel to it, especially with the painted horses on the doors) but overall great vibe to it. Staff was extremely helpful and had great tips for the surrounding area. Free wifi, clean kitchen and a hot tub (wasnt working when i was there cause some tourist trashed it, might be fixed by now). Really close to the town centre!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.