Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
4.3

pessima pulizia. personale poco disponibile, pessima atmosfera. tutto molto trasandato. Assolutamente da non raccomandare.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice place close to the city center and the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.6

pros: nice structure, friendly staff, comfortable beds , very nice terrace and kitchen, good position. Cons: my dorm (ground floor) was full of mosquitos, there was no fan and no AC and it was very warm even at night. Eventually, this hostel has got a lot of unused potential. The situation could be easily improved organizing daily activities in the terrace and/or organizing pub crawls in the nights (even just in the weekends!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
9.1

Très bien, personnel aimable et à l'écoute. Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Emplacement au top. Je recommande vivement.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dinatefl1169
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
6.9

It definitely isn't my favorite hostel- but it was cheap so I suppose that's the trade off. We got the room to ourselves which was nice but there was no AC and I woke up multiple times from the heat. (And that was just with two of us in the room). Didn't feel much of a social environment there. But perhaps I didn't reach out too much

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very clean and bright rooms with good bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and the location is great. The value for the spend money is really good. I can highly recommend for backpackers and low budget travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice, good value hostel, good location, great roof terrace, clean. Lacked atmosphere when I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Ben, thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Simo - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Bathrooms and floors were not always clean. Otherwise it was great!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We try as hard as we can to keep everything tidied and clean, but soemtimes people don't realize the shower curtain is so so important. Come back visit anytime! Best - Simo - manager Cádiz INN

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.1

Very good hostel, very nice owner - also very intelligent! 😬 And the rooftop is the best i ever hang out! :) My security points went one down, cause my phone got stolen while i was there! But this was apperently the first time this happened, so no worries! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.9

The beds were great and the hostel is really close to the bus and train stations on one side and the beach on the other. The rooftop was also pretty cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.