Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
83% 1310
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.0

Great location and the new Argentinian girl who checked me in was awesome. Downsides: atmosphere non-existant, despite all the posters nothing was organized in the evening (tapas, bar etc.). It may be down season but all the more reason to gather the few people staying there. Beds were old (uncomfortable and noisy) and some sort of water heater in the room made a lot of noise throughout the night. Ok for a night, not longer. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.0

The staff seemed nice but one was new and hadn´t been trained properly so she didn´t know what to do, she also spoke no English which made it hard for us. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and the plughole in the shower was full of hair so the bath turned into a pool. They had old sponges to wash dishes with. There was a water heater in our room which went off through the night when people showered.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.6

Ostello non proprio pulito. Doccia con acqua fredda ma in ottima posizione rispetto al centro ed alle stazioni dei bus e treni.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Caro , grazie per averci lasciato il tuo commento, ci aiuterai a migliorare. Siamo molto dispiaciuti per la tua esperienza negativa, ma la pulizia é sempre una delle nostre prioritá. La doccia ora funziona perfettamente, é stato un problema temporaneo di un solo bagno sui cinque presenti nell'ostello. Cordiali saluti, Simo, Manager CadizINN

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night and it was great! Bed was VERY comfy, right next to the bus station and the Cathedral, plus Cadiz is really small so it was easy to navigate.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello , thank you very much for your review, we hope to see you again soon. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.0

Central and within 10min you can get to the beach. Nice Terrace (incl. washing machine). Beds not really comfortable. Helpful stuff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
8.3

Good social atmosphere, with good common areas in kitchen and terrace. Clean enough but bathrooms got flooded often.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Super auberge. Accueil chaleureux, chambres confortables, terrasse agréable et animée en début de soirée, très bien situé que ce soit pour aller à la plage ou se balader dans la ville.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
10.0

It was a perfect hostel. One of the best ones of my trip around andalucia. Really close to the beach and to most interesting things in town. Amazing staff. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon. Best - SImo, manager Cádiz INN

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
7.7

Very noisy, and tight common space in kitchen. Friendly atmosphere, nice terrace. Bathroom wasn't very comfortable, it was a shower/toilet/sink in one area and everything got wet after a shower with many people sharing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear client, thank you very much for leaving us a review, we are sorry that you had to use the bathroom for handicaped people, but it's a must have in our hostel, because we are an inclusive community. The other bathrooms of the hostel are just normal bathrooms. Best, Simo - manager Cádiz INN

  • Devros
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
10.0

Good spot, I was traveling solo and I'd booked Airbnb for my stay in Cadiz, got bored after 1 night, found this place, glad I changed accomodation. Close to everything, restaurants, beach, market Staff were great, I ran into 1 of them while I was wandering around the 1st night there, think it was the hostel pub crawl, tagged along, good night. Even with a private room you're sharing bathroom but that just means you need to time yourself better, I'd probably stay again even with that minor issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear customer thank you very much for your kind review. We hope to see you again sometime soon. Best, SImo - manager Cádiz INN

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.