Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,200 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,200 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
91% 1200
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Yvonne is the best!!!!! Great hostel in an awesome city. The staff were exceptional and invited our friends and I out when we asked what was going on that evening in the city. We took a blabla car and ended up in the middle of the newer part of town and walked along the beach to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.7

Buen hostel. Sencillo, pero cumple. Colchones de cama deben mejorar con almohadas. Ubicacion y buena atencion.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved the community vibe here. The central kitchen creates a space where everyone seemed to hang out. As a result, I got to know everyone there, which is always my favourite part of travelling. The showers could have been a bit hotter, but other than that, amazing place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Ryan! Thank you for taking some time to write a review. We work really hard to offer the best service. We are glad you liked it, come back visit us! Simo . manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in a perfect location, just next to the train station. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is okay and the rooftop terrace is great. The beds were too soft for me but that's fine. I would definitely stay again !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Bastien, Thank you very much for the nice review, we are glad you had a good stay, you should come back visit us! Best, Simo - manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff, but horrible wifi! The price was great for the quality of the hostel. we forgot to bring a converter for our phone charger and we were given one by the front desk right away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Emma! Thanks for your review, we are happy to announce you that we have installed fibre optic technology in our hostel, and that our Wi-Fi is rocket fast now. SO come visit us again ! Best - SImo , Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Cadiz Inn Backpackers. Good location, easy to find. Staff was so friendly and always happy to help. Rooms were clean. The kitchen was a bit dirty (but I didn't use it much anyway so it didn't bother me much). My room could use a new matress, that's my only negative Point. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

Friendly staff in a perfect location, incredibly clean and a very open environment with several communal spaces. Kitchen has all you need. Couldn't recommend it more

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Evan! Thank you very much for the nice review, it's the best kind of reward we can get for the hard work. Come visit us again! Best - SImo, Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
7.1

sehr ringhörig und durchgelegene Betten nettes Personal und gute und sauber Küche und Badezimmer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hallo Claudio, danke fur deinen review, das hilft uns! Wir wollen immer verbesseren. Ich hofee das ihr kommt nochmal besuchen . Grusse - Simo, Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • cristineperraud7311
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.9

hola, i was happy in my stay in Cadiz, just some people take my vegetable in the common fridge, and have no food for cocking but is not the faute of membre of the hostel...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.0

I chose this place because I have stayed in the Sevilla-Inn hostel and I really liked it, but I think for this price I could get something better and with breakfast included. Hostel was full so one person had to stay in a separate room (we were group of 4), was really hard to cook something in the evening, not enough plates, not prepared for so much guests. Nice tarrace and localization. Friendly owner, but the girl in the morning spent 3 minutes on her phone before taking care of check-out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.