Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
10.0

My stay was great! Simo and Elena were not only friendly and helpful but also knowledgeable about where to go, what to do and most importantly where to eat! Also the people I met at the hostel were interesting.....a couple met one year ago at this hostel and decided to come back. I would like to come back and stay here the next time I plan to have another vacation in Cadiz!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
6.0

This hostel is ok. I normally stay at Casa Caracol in Cadiz but they were booked. I think for one night, this hostel is fine, but there isn't a great atmosphere and most people staying here are only staying for a short time. The facilities are ok but not the cleanest, they get the job done though and the rooms are clean, just not the bathrooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 март 2017
10.0

Nice and attentive staff, superb location. Had a lovely time. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Very nice stay. Lovely staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.4

Can't really recommend the hostel that much... the rooftop is really amazing but everything else is just decent but could be better. The mattresses were really hard and had some weird spots, the shower wasn't that clean, the staff didn't really interact and didn't even explain anything about the city... I met some cool people but in general it was really not the best hostel for solo travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

I would absolutely recommend this hostel. I do not think I have stayed anywhere else where they made cleanliness such a high priority. Even the bathrooms have signs asking you to report to them if they are not clean. The hostel is well laid out with different rooms on the various floors. The rooftop terrace is a gem.The staff are welcoming and helpful. Location is two minutes from the bus/ train station and easy walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

Very nice people! They keep it clean and are very concerned with the clients well being. Will definitely repeat. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Manzanita
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
8.3

The room, which was a 4 bed dorm, was nice and had its own fridge which meant that if I remembered to bring my food upstairs each night, it was there in the morning. One night I forgot, left some in the communal fridge downstairs, and it was gone in the morning. Washing facilities were OK but the kitchen is insufficient when the hostel is full. There is one hob for everybody, no oven, no communal meal and just coffee for breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.0

Great location and the new Argentinian girl who checked me in was awesome. Downsides: atmosphere non-existant, despite all the posters nothing was organized in the evening (tapas, bar etc.). It may be down season but all the more reason to gather the few people staying there. Beds were old (uncomfortable and noisy) and some sort of water heater in the room made a lot of noise throughout the night. Ok for a night, not longer. Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
6.0

The staff seemed nice but one was new and hadn´t been trained properly so she didn´t know what to do, she also spoke no English which made it hard for us. The bathroom wasn´t very clean and the plughole in the shower was full of hair so the bath turned into a pool. They had old sponges to wash dishes with. There was a water heater in our room which went off through the night when people showered.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.