Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns City Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
3.1

The room was ok if you can overlook ant infestations and every bug under the sun. Airconditioning was another 4 dollars a night and a load of hidden coast when checking in like international card fees etc... It's the one place you can have a shower and come out feeling more dirty than when you went in and in the evening cockroaches will infest the kitchen as there are no doors it's all open. Run before they take you many and please spend a little more money and get a good night sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel a couple of days and they gave me a night free because I extended another week which was cool. The receptionist bookd a reef tour for me and gave me 10% off. It's a great little hostel - Nice clean room, not many people crammed in which was refreshing! Its like a little tropical place close to the main shopping center, with an outdoor area out the back with a pool. Finally a place where the internet is fast!! Not too loud but a nice crowd. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Февр 2017
6.0

Wenn man gerne kleine Tierchen im Bett hat, die Juckreiz verursachen, würde ich dort einchecken. Eine Kakerlake im Bad gehörte auch zu unseren Mitbewohnern. Die Klimaanlage sollte man nur einschalten wenn es wirklich sehr heiß ist da diese einen üblen Geruch hat. Die Küche war ganz O.K nur da Rohr funktionierte nicht mehr..

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
7.1

No es el mejor Hostel en el que he estado. Baños no muy limpios , lavandería barata. La ropa de cama no estaba limpia cuando llegue pero pedí otras y me las pasaron sin problemas.recepcionista no el más simpático q he conocido.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
7.1

Sauberkeit war grad so ok. Zur Lagune muss man ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten gehen, ebenso zum coles. Aber schön angelegtes Hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
5.1

All felt very dirty, kitchen was dirty with a huge number of ants all over the surfaces, bedrooms also dirty and smelly, males toilet didn't lock. Pool too dirty to go in. Also very weird atmosphere, many regular people living there who didn't socialise at all. However the staff I met did all seem very nice and helpful and the location isn't too bad, not too far from the lagoon area.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
8.9

Close to the city centre and well equipped, this hostel was great! The staff is friendly and the rooms quite well fitted. The only thing bothersome was a super thick layer of dust on the fan in my room. Good we only used the AC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

My stay was perfectly fine except of cockroaches in my room and the fact that dinner isn't for free. You're getting vouchers for a 9,- AUD dinner which is a really good offer but I think the homepage of the hostel should update that. All in all, the price performance ratio is really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
8.9

Only stayed for 1 night before getting onto my great barrier live aboard. The woman at reception was very friendly and checked me in after hours and well. The rooms were clean and I could Amy hear any of the noise from the courtyard while I was sleeping. All in all seems like an excellent hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

This Hostel has a good kitchen equipment and a relaxing atmosphere at daytime. The Location near a shopping centre and some garages makes it a good spot, to plan a trip. Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.