Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
5.4

Impossible de dormir avec le bruit des baffles de son juste en dessous qui faisaient vibrer les lits et les murs! Sanitaires peu commodes et le petit déjeuner offert se résumait seulement à un muffin et un café !!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
6.6

Breakfast could be better or a stay without breakfast for a lower price could be offered. ThE atmosphere was fun there were a lot of nice people that we could easily hang out with in the evenings.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
5.4

too noise,i cannot sleep

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The lockers in the room were small, half-length school lockers that would not fit a large pack. The building and facilities are older, but about what I would expect for a hostel. It was about $40 each for a private 2 person dorm, compared with the average from backpacking around Europe it was a little higher than I remember. The location is pretty good. I didn't count on my room vibrating from the loud music in the bar below. (stayed on 1st floor)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Emiliewormjensen
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
8.9

I had a great time on Cambie. Will recommend it to everyone. Great bed, location and helpfull staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
4.9

Stayed on a Sat night on the first floor in a mixed dorm. The sound from the downstairs bar is insane loud until 330 am. Bring earplugs... The showers also were exposed to the toilets (you can see into the toilets from the shower)... its not exactly a great stay. Ontop of that somehow someone got into the room and thought I was in their bed (but they had their room number confused) -- surprised the keys worked for more than one door.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
8.6

Only downside is the bar underneath the hostel is very loud till about 2am otherwise everything else is quite reasonable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
8.9

Un hostal muy bueno Para gente que va de paseo y le gusta de visitar lugares emblemáticos de la ciudad, en pocas palabras muy bueno para viajeros!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Kirikou34
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 май 2017
6.0

I stay 4 nights in this guesthouse. Of course for Vancouver it's really cheap, but don't hope to have a really relax night if you are unlucky like me and your room is just upper the bar...loud music, bed viber... All rest are nice, but sleeping only be carefull. For the people likes party, this is perfect :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alexegan093754
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
8.0

Great location, loved that it was above a bar, but there wasn't a great communal area to meet people, seemed like they pushed the bar as the communal space. The pillow i was given had a bunch of large stains on it. Being right in the centre of Gastown made up for it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the comments! I'm sorry you weren't passed on the information but there's a common room / kitchen on the 1st floor where we have movie nights, game nights and it's where we start the pub crawl! Next time you're back ask us where it is and we'll point you the way :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.