Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 1,721 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
75% 1721
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
3.1

Having been to 100's of hostels over the years this is one of the worst. I arrived late, the guy on the desk was useless. He was useless. Lay off the crack amigo! It was noisy on the street, half the lockers are bust and the others full, breakfast was a muffin...a muffin which wasn't even in stock. The woman was rude on the desk. My life dramatically improved once I left this place, it was like going to a Tony Robbins conference. It's cheap, that's the only positive. No atmosphere. No

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
7.1

I've stayed at many hostels and I would say this one is slightly below average. The location is excellent. A lot of restaurants and shopping right outside the front door. The bar attached to the hostel is nice and gets really busy (even on a Tuesday night). My room was located directly above the bar, so it was very loud. The bathrooms were tiny, computers didn't really work, kitchen was pretty gross, and there was a mouse spotted in my room; it's a hostel. The breakfast at the bar was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
4.3

If you don't care about cleanliness or sleeping then this is the hostel for you. It's sits on top of a bar which sounds cool and seems ideal but it's rather irritating because there's never a moment where you don't hear music or loud people. Not only is it constantly loud it's rather disgusting. The rooms are insanely small for four people. No outlets to charge anything. They clearly don't care about how things look because there is no appeal with the cracked/chipped walls. The w

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.7

Overall had a great time at the cambie. Only thing is if you want to sleep, I wouldn't recommend staying here - the music vibrates through the hostel from the pub downstairs at night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
4.9

The dorms were really smelly and dirty. The hallways literally smelled of garbage. The kitchen is dirty and greasy. no room in the fridge, there was probably food in there for days. Kept my food under my bed. There is a bar downstairs which is which is really loud, DJ playing till 2am. I read this on another review and should have taken it seriously, I couldnt sleep. the bar and patio however are cool to check out. Staff was nice! But the dorms were really disappointing.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
8.9

Love the location - Gastown has character, the waterfront & public transportation. I walked to Stanley Park and Granville Island too. It has a certain level of permanent grime, but the sheets and kitchen and bathroom were clean. It's above a noisy, (grimy) bar, so request a room away from the street and not on the first floor. Showers are tiny, but clean, laundry worked, and the staff was great! Breakfast was perfect! Wide age range for guests, and I'm really glad I had a female only dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
6.6

Showers didn't work very well. Male communal bathroom was messy and floor covered in water and towels. Bed was comfortable and common room had a good vibe. It was also very noisy with the bar downstairs and the busy road. But the location is great for night life and exploring.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
6.0

Know this is not a hostel with a bar on the bottom floor. This is very much a bar with a hostel above it. Weekend noise till 3AM. Location and price can't be beat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Cambie. I was there with my two friends. It is in a great location in Gastown. There is a supermarket a couple of blocks away and a currency exchange a couple of blocks away. Very convienient. The bar/restaurant is a ton of fun. People from everywhere are there. Great place to meet people. Our room was clean and efficient. We were on the second floor and did not hear noise from the bar on the first floor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

Very cool loft type setting. Small, basic rooms but did the job. The bar underneath was very noisy most nights but didn't bother me too much. Breakfast was average. Female showers were tiny with no privacy at all- no dry area to get changed or put clothes and towel in, and just a frosted glass door separating it from the rest of the bathroom. Furthermore, the main door to the female bathroom didn't properly close. It was good fun though and if definitely stay again. Great location and great wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.