Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,683 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.7
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
76% 1683
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2016
8.0

Exceed my expectations

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
5.7

Ok for a night or two,not so good for a longer stay,what you pay is what you get,could've been better but for that price can't complain i guess

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
4.9

At least the sheets where clean... when I first walked into the room I could not believe the stains on the blankets. Every thing was dirty. Including the showers and bathrooms. i found alot of the other clients very sketch as well. when i woke i went to grab a bit for breaky and sat for 20 or more minutes before a server even looked at me. i had to search the service bar for the menu and after i found i and sat down looking at it and trying to flag down. this box is to small i have more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
6.9

My bed was shaking from the bass that was one floor underneath, go on the higher floor if u want to stay there . beds were pretty bad too. Other then that is was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly staff and also really easy to meet new people/ on the bad side its a little loud on week-ends because of the bar downstairs but your a traveller its not like you dont have earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
3.1

Not friendly staff also wasn't even let sit in common area until check in. Smells bad and not clean. Wouldn't recommend it only for its location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
8.3

Perfect location, great shower and a good bar - just what we wee after! Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2016
7.7

Pros of the Cambie: staff are super friendly, it's really social, the bar downstairs is a great asset and location is awesome. Cons: It's really not that clean, it's very 'no-frills'. The breakfast system was weird (free muffin and coffee, but if you pay for a cooked breakfast the coffee is no longer free so you pay even more ?!?). It's also quite loud with the bar/street noise. I could overlook the cons as I had a great time. If you're just looking for quiet and clean it&#

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Vancouver, great atmosphere. If you're a light sleeper, ask for a room upstairs, otherwise you'll hear the party in the bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
8.9

Pros: good location in city, close to metro station, decently clean, good wifi, above a bar so good atmosphere, coined laundry, nice helpful staff Cons: bunk beds r wobly and loud, hard to get off from top bunk

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.