Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1,875 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 1875
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
7.1

Awesome location, good vibes. The girl with red hair and glasses-horrible. Upon arriving asked us to wait in the bar for 15 min while she was training someone to cash out, we were understanding and complied and were very nice about (we understand the workplace/everyone needs to be trained). Upon returning after 20 min, she told us to give her another couple minutes cause they weren't done. At this point, with all our bags and making us wait all this time, we just wanted to check in. Wont return

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
3.7

I was severely dissapointed with Cambie-Gastown. I have stayed in quite a few hostels where I have paid the same price and they were fantastic. Cambie-Gastown was not. The staff was ok, the security of the building was good but the building and rooms themselves were disgusting. They smelt awful, they were dirty, it smelled like mold in our room, the covers were stained, the location at night is extremely sketchy - it was not a positive experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
4.9

Unfortunately I was disappointed. The Front desk for check-in was not able to give me change because He had no dimes anymore. I expected it to be loud because it is above a bar so you have to be fine with that. I arrived late in the night and Unfortunately there was no bed with fresh linen in my room and so i slept in a bunk with no pillow and what it looked like Used sheets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
6.0

We had an overnight guest in our room, who sneeked himself in and was really weird. Aber complaining about him We realised that he was not checked in at all, however the staff did not really care about it. The area around the hostel can get a little scary at night. The breakfast is a muffin with coffee or a discount for "real" breakfast. Anyway the muffin is really tasty and a big one, so not too bad. It can get really loud at weekends due to the bar downstairs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • sylvainmange3090
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.9

This is most likely the dirtiest hostel I've been to. And I've been to a lot, in many different countries. Also I personally don't mind noise at night, but if you do don't go there, everything is noisy there (the loud pub downstairs, the squeaky doors, the creaky floors, ...).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
7.4

Great location, but there are only two shower stalls and bathroom stalls in the women's restroom, so people were waiting to use the facilities at night and in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Just like almost every other review, this place is HOT. We kept the window in our room open the whole time and it was still stifling. It was hard to get ready and put on makeup because of the heat. Other than that, everything was great. Great location, pretty old building but clean, the staff was so helpful and answered all our questions. Bring your own locks and towels!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
7.4

I just wish the bathrooms and kitchen were cleaner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
9.4

This was great! We were a group of 3 cyclists and rented a 4 person private room and had a nice roomie. The place was clean and every member of the staff was super nice and patient with all of their guests. We were able to store our luggage and bikes and the staff was very accommodating in helping us retrieve our said items. If you seek a quiet place, ask for a room higher up as we did not and were on floor 2. This is not the fault of the Cambie, it just is the set up. Overall: Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
5.7

-This hostel is attached to a REALLY busy bar, aka it will be REALLY LOUD during the night when you're trying to sleep. My room faced the street, and didn't have aircon or a fan so keeping the windows open was a must (it was MUCH too hot otherwise). So if noise doesn't bother you at all, no problem. -Free breakfast is a muffin&coffee. -Only 1 working toilet for ladies on my floor. -Only 2 outlets for 8 beds, so must share to charge your mobile device. -No towels provided BUT you can rent

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.