Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2043 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
5.4

Wow, was our room dismal. I'm probably too old for this stuff, but we made it work. The staff largely could not have cared less. We didn't have a huge amount to do with them, but they were just less that friendly/welcoming, other than check-out, ironically. Maybe a little too hip to be nice - and certainly not nice enough (the room) to justify the general attitude. There's cheaper around, I'm sure, and they won't be worse.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
6.3

Good location bad cold showers. And didn't get key deposit or towel deposit as nobody at reception when leaving

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Traveler855
  • Латвия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
6.0

Every evening I saw mice. In breakfast only muffin with coffee or tea. If you would like more in breakfast you have to pay for it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
5.4

Do not come here in winter, insufficient heating, the kitchen while no fault of the hostel more so people staying here is revolting. The rooms are disgusting and dirty, there was mice in mine and worst of all the showers are freezing. I spent three nights here and tried on multiple occasions to get a hot shower which was not once achieved. I would not stay here again but would recommend for one night if you wanna go downstairs and party as the bar is good fun.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

An awesome 2 night stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
9.4

The hostel is really good, the location is perfect and to have a bar in the first floor it's pretty cool. The washrooms are really clean, but there's not enough space to leave your things when you are going to take a shower, that is kind of uncomfortable; plus, the shower doors are transparent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
7.1

Quiet, mellow, and lots of lovely people staying here. It's a great location and the pub food is affordable and tasty. Yes, it's not the cleanest but the bedding is fine and there's hot water. I not only would stay here again, I will come back soon.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
8.0

Fun place with lots of stuff going on. Chill people and chill vibes. Do not expect to have a nice, quiet evening or get a lot of sleep because the bar downstairs stays open late and is loud!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

I've stayed here many times, and will continue to stay here every time I'm in Vancouver. Best hostel that I've visited in Canada and the US!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Perfect for what it is. Great location, awesome that it's connected to a bar (definitely a bar for a younger crowd), really lovely and helpful staff and very efficient in all that they offer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.