Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • viviancaspari8120
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
6.6

Es gibt auf jeden Fall schönere Hostels in Vancouver, aber für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung. Vor allem weil es günstig ist und sehr gut gelegen ist.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2017
4.6

I've been in many hostels all over the world and this one was the worst. Its old and very dirty. The pub downstairs kept me awake for hours. The facilities were honestly horrible. A proper shower isn't possible because its so small.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • gabydiaz84
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.6

The matrisse was bad, and a free breakfast would have been nice, in overall I felt it overpriced considering the instalations and services. Location is great, and the staff was truly amazing. Bathrooms and common areas where great too. I really liked the vibe in the bar, but it could be frequented by some freaky people, specially by night. Burguers in the bar where soo good!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.1

Dirty washrooms. Very noisy (it's above a very busy pub that is open every night). Great breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
4.3

Bathroom awful! 2 showers only at each floor, you can barely fit in!you can even see through!!! No sockets to dry your hairs! Not enough sockets in rooms! Very dirty bathrooms! The only good side is the bar downstairs but the breakfast is awful! They give you a voucher and you are obliged to leave tips if you want the discount of 5$! I would reccomend choosing a different hostel for the same money or less! The worst hostel I stayed

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

Gute Lage. Gute Stimmung. Nette Mitarbeiter. Nur die Sauberkeit lässt teilweise etwas zu wünschen übrig.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
9.1

Pub staff for breakfast wasn't very good. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
3.7

Good: Do not let randoms in late at night, good security there Bad:Washrooms dirty, showers gross and don't work well, no fans, hot af housekeeping takes things from your room and fails to take things to the lobby that they find, need to learn how to follow paper work, have them sign off please and have info at front desk!!! Flip flops+speaker stolen from room When we asked about our stuff the night we came back the lady at the desk didn't even know there was a lost and found, unhelpful!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
4.9

Go there if you want a dirty and noisy place! we couldn't sleep at all! we could hear the music in the pub but the worse was the party people in the kitchen which was 2 metres from our room impossible to sleep! There made noise until 5 am. In addition to that, the hostel is very dirty and the bathroom is very small. I strongly don't recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Cambie has a good location that if you're up for walking it's easy to get pretty much anywhere. The train station is really close, and the town itself is pretty cool. The rooms are a bit special, it is loud, but if you're there to stay out that's no problem. Downstairs closes at 2. My room first night was exceptionally hot, until I learnt about the window.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.