Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,027 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.3
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2027
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location. Great place if you want a nightlife. Very enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
7.1

You probably won't sleep till 2 AM because of all the noise, unless you're drunk or bring ear plugs. We didn't mind because we were there to party anyway. Tip: get a 4 or 8 bed room with en suite, the common bathrooms are not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
7.4

This is definitely a party hostel, with not much in the way of common space unless you want to constantly encounter screaming drunks making messes in the kitchen. I wouldn't bank on trying to use the kitchen... it was pretty messy most of the time, and filled with aforementioned drunks. Also I was charged for a 2 bed dorm but there were 4 total beds in my room. They said they were only going to put 2 people in it (me + 1), but I've worked in hostels and doesn't make any sense at all. Scam?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
3.4

Although the hostel had a "fun" atmosphere, it was very dirty, and not an ideal place to sleep or shower. The bar downstairs was sleezy and VERY loud. Not only could we not sleep the music was so loud, but it continued on until 2am, sometimes even 4 in the morning, making it an awful place to spend the night. The bathrooms were tiny, and not well maintained. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone traveling through Vancouver.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.0

Perfecto para estancias cortas en la que busques gente joven y ganas de fiesta, ya que es lo que vas a encontrar. No recomendable si buscas un sitio para dormir ya que hay bastante ruido.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.6

This was my second stay in the Cambie Hostel. This time I was here for one night. I really like the hostel because you will always get in contact with other travelers. I was the night out and ended in the bar downstairs with nice guys. All in all, a great place for some nights. Only the bathrooms are very small and you do not have much space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
7.4

Se você gosta de um lugar limpo e que tenha tido uma reforma nos últimos 50 anos, não vá pro Cambie. Caso você não se importe com o chão barulhento, banheiros estranhos e apertados, tomadas abertas, e paredes caindo aos pedaços, e música do bar (ótima playlist btw) pode ir tranquilamente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Дек 2016
9.4

A lot cleaner than I thought it was going to be. Free coffee and super cheap breakfast makes this place a steal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere in the Cambie bar on the first floor with a great mix of different music and the hostel is great for meeting awesome folks from around the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
3.4

If you're looking for a private room in down town Van spend a few extra bucks and go somewhere else. Old and gross.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.