Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 2,004 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
74% 2004
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
6.9

Hostel is in a good location close to downtown but the area is a bit dodgy at night. We stayed in a private room with ensuite which was clean enough but very basic and old. Holes in the squeaky floor boards and not so great heating. Bedding was comfortable enough and the shower was hot, so if you only need those creature comforts then this hostel is reasonable value. There's no hostel common area but there is a bar attached to the hostel and guests get a small discount off the breakfast menu.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great location and the reception staff were really helpful. The hostel was really clean the only issue I had was that I think the fridges needed cleaning. Also if you want a quieter room then go the the 2nd floor as you can hear the bar quite alot on the 1St floor

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
7.4

The hostel is OK but my roommate where terrible : took my pillow, but their bed against lockers, lot of noise... The showers are so small also.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
4.3

I noticed doors leading to the dorms were propped open for hours, perhaps by cleaning staff. Also, though likely hard to do, guests should be reminded to lock dorm room doors, especially if they are leaving the building. Having stayed in the en suite room #217 twice now, I know some tenants don't lock the door. Don't want my stuff stolen. I stayed four nights this trip and the bathroom in the room was never cleaned(trash can not emptied) and toilet paper was running low.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
2.0

Awful, Noisy, dirty, dodgy people everywhere.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

I'm having an extension on my.. Great place leaving on 15th for Halifax...AAA Johnnyh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.9

Everything was great, but the public shower room was the one downside. As a transgender person, I would have felt much more comfortable and safe in a private single stall shower room. Thanks for the provided hospitality during my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.1

Good for the people that love to party!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Окт 2016
5.7

Ganz schön gemacht, mit der Bar im Untergeschoss. Super wenn man was trinken gehen möchte, schlecht allerdings wenn man darüber versucht zuschlafen. In einen 4er Zimmer nur 2 Steckdosen anzubringen ist unverständlich. Was mir persönlich gut gefallen hat dass das Personal wirklich nett und zuvorkommend war und natürlich der kostenlose Frühstücks-Muffin am Morgen :))

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Окт 2016
6.3

Ich habe mich nicht wohl gefühlt. Es liegt nicht sehr zentral und es lief eine Maus durch mein Zimmer, an der Sauberkeit mangelte es auch. Nettes Personal!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.