Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

还算不错,该有的都有,就是厨房有点小

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mathewkumar1599
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.6

Got here insanely late (after 4am) due to a delayed flight but staff on hand was quick and pleasant. Because of the kind of hostel it is, the two-per bedrooms are pretty good value and I guess there's a chance you might get the room to yourself (I did, though I was only able to enjoy it for about 5 hours because I had an early flight.) I'd say the two-per bedroom are pretty cramped for sharing with a stranger, tho. Otherwise: basic and charmless rooms, shower room was a little gross tho?

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.7

Was a good stay for the weekend. We were there only for sleeping and for taking a shower. The rooms are really small but the beds are comfortable. The location is great you are very close to everything just by walking. If you look for a good night you you'll find a lot awesome bars just close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
5.7

I've stayed lots of hostels so far in various cities. It was the worst place ever. I stayed the two private room. It was a little bit dirty. There were cracks on the wall and a pipe above the bed (the person who slept in the upper bed was almost hit by the pipe.) The worst thing was that there is a bar the first floor and music was so loud. I couldn't sleep until 4am due to the noise from the bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
9.1

Honestly, I don't understand all the low reviews, but I thought this hostel was great. I figured the negative comments are about the hostel activities, no breakfast, and shower rooms. But if you just need a bed to sleep, this place is perfect, since it's quiet, clean and have free coffee downstairs. If you want a beer, head next door at Malone's Bar for Happy Hour. Also, the buses (5, 19, 210) across the street takes you to; Lynn Park, Stanley Park, and English Bay beach. Perfect location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.6

Cheap but that's about it . Friendly staff . Terrible smell upstairs and my room (private) was below standard. Needs a major overhaul. Quite depressing. Probably the worst place I have stayed in ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2017
7.4

The conmons areas are poor. That's not the place to meet people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • superdamii
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
5.1

Dringend das Konzept der sanitären Einrichtung (Duschen sind direkt neben den Toiletten = null komma null Privatsphäre..) überdenken. Und sauber waren diese auch nicht! Ich habe mich unwohl gefühlt. Aber bei dem Preis und der super Lage war das nicht anders zu erwarten.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
8.9

We really loved our stay at Cambie hostel. The location was right in the heart of town and so accessible to all the main sights. I made a mistake with our booking and upon ringing them once I realised in L.A, they were so helpful! Although the hostel was fully booked, they put us up in the emergency room at a small extra cost. Would definitely recommend Cambie hostel! My only complaint would be that the rooms were very hot at night and a fan would have helped us sleep a lot better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great location. Only a few metres away from the sky train station and in walking distance to loads of shops, restaurants, bars and things to do. Also walking distance to Stanley Park. Hostel itself was ok, comfy beds and clean room but very small and confined. The staff were really helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.