Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1101 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.3

The bar attached to the hostel makes up for the general standard of the place. Water in shower wasn't very warm and they were an unusual design for a hostel making privacy an issue. Rooms & bed clothes etc were old. Music pumps super loud on weekends making it difficult to sleep. Location is brilliant. Mexican restaurant in the hostel wasn't the best either but as mentioned the bar was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
5.4

Hostel security upstairs is fine but its not in the safest area. Common room and kitchen were very small but the wost dacilities were the bathrooms. Id stay elsewhere if any other hostel was available.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • uliana4561
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is ok. We had a very small private room. The hostel is very noisy, even on weekdays in low season. We were sleeping close to the washing room which made a lot of noice, and there were loud people the whole night. The location is very good though. I think this hostel is perfect for people who want to party and don't expect too much quiet time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
5.1

Incredibly noisy!! Look somewhere else

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
6.3

Location was great, wallked pretty much everywhere in the city and super close to train station. I stayed over the weekend and it was pretty loud on Saturday night due to the bar dow stairs, which if you're a light sleeper it's definitely something to keep in mind. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful but some seemed like they didnt even want to be there. Doors have locks on them but otherwise nothing to safely secure possessions. Bathrooms are ok but I had a freezing cold shower. MEH!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Biscuit30
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here for one night on our Vancouver trip. Friendly/helpful staff. Checking in was easy. Well priced. It was clean. The door to our 2 bed room locked. Women/men bathrooms. Bar and Grill and a Mexican restaurant on the bottom floor. Easy walking to bars, clubs, restaurants and cafes. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.1

More modern than the Cambie Hostel a couple of blocks away in Gastown, but the kitchen is the same - just a fridge and a microwave. There is no common area at all worth speaking of, just a tiny room with a table, no couch or TV room. Fine for a night, it is has been renovated more recently than the other hostel, cleaner bathrooms. The wifi is also excellent. If you're staying for more than one night though there are better places to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
6.3

Location is good and it was the cheapest hostel in town. Breakfast is poor but acceptable for a hostel. Bathrooms, common areas and kitchen are basic and not so clean. Hostel is really big and there is a huge bar and also a mexican restaurant downstairs. The staff was not helpful or nice. I would not recommend this hostel but, money is a priority and "hostels" in US and Canada don't really have real hostel prices

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
4.9

Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein, dreckig und bieten kaum Platz. Der Tisch in meinem Zimmer hatte eine schiefe/lockere Tischplatte das ich dort nichts drauf stellen konnte. Die Betten sind nicht sehr stabiel. Am Wochenende ist an schlaf v0r 3/4 Uhr nicht zu denken, da direkt unter dem Hostel eine Bar ist. Am meisten hat mich das Frühstück enttäuscht was lediglich aus einem Muffin und Kaffee bestand. Insgesamt wirkt das Hostel sehr ungepflegt und dreckig. Ich würde dort nicht mehr hin gehen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
8.0

I shared a twin private room with my friend. Room was very small, comfy bunk beds. The hostel is in a great location, but I did not see any common room to hang out in. No good parking options. The bar downstairs is good, and the other Cambie hostel with a larger bar is very close by and a lot of fun. Pretty good value for the location, and the receptionist was very nice!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.