Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,051 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,051 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.3
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
73% 1051
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.9

First time staying in a hostel and I was not disappointed! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location is awesome, and the little kitchen on our floor had everything we needed. Definitely making a trip back here in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
5.7

Shabby building & facilities, not very clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jacob_gray_86
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night and had a private room with my lady. The double bed was actually a double with a single bunk above which kind of made the room feel cramped but for the price and for one night I wasn't too stressed. The girl checking us in wasn't friendly at all but she wasn't rude and the guy that checked us out was very nice so I suppose that balances out. The bar downstairs looked pretty cool but I didn't drink there. All in all, a big decent hostel in the middle of Van.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
9.7

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very convenient location. The facilities are okay, though my room's floor was a bit untidy. I guess this is due to the ongoing repairs in the hostel when I checked in. For the price I paid I wouldn't complain. If ever I go for an overnight stay in Vancouver I'd definitely check-in again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
7.1

Excellent location. Poor service.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
7.7

Perfect just what I neede! My bed was big and super comfy. Nice to be in a smaller room. Location was perfect. Wished there was a locker in/near the room for valuables. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
7.7

Very friendly staff, very central location (from airport train) etc, I've stayed there twice - both times the bed mattresses were waaaaaaay past their sell by date for comfort.....but hey-ho, cheap and cheerful! I'd stay again if on budget.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
6.9

personal muy educado, paciente y cálido, en cuanto a limpieza de los baños me parece un punto en contra.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
6.3

Staff not always very happy to be working. security is good, but not much facilities to cook or store food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.1

It's clean, stuffs are friendly, nice'n clean shower room. Just not enough facility in the kitchen, only one pot, no forks and spoons! And breakfast place is not good as other Camber @ Gaston. Other things are almost O.K.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.