Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 319 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2017
7.4

Cambridge Lodge got the job done. My private room was pretty small, but it had its own sink and fridge (shared bathrooms). Wifi was spotty, which would be my biggest complaint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
6.9

Good place to stay however internet is very hit and miss.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
5.7

Pros: Location was good as I was visitng friends in Newtown and the hostel is in walking distance with a train station only a short walk away. Cons: I stayed in a 4-bed dorm with some guys who apparently stayed there for longer, leaving there stuff all around the room - made me feel like an intruder. The doors have an electronic chip so only people with a chip can open it. But people were leaving it open all day (with a shoe in the door). The bathrooms were dirty. Airbnb next time...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.9

The hostel manager was completely rude and innapropriate as soon as we got there. I would very much appreciate someone contacting me in regards to this. This is more of an issue with the staff of the hostel but I also want to query a booking issue as well. My email is elizabeth.orr93@gmail.com

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.7

Love this place! Everyone at the hostel makes it a great place to stay, the staff are really nice and it has a good vibe. Near to the train station and a few minutes walk from the shop. There are long term guests but they are very friendly, overall everything is clean and I will keep coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • J_Rowe94
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
6.9

Staff were perfectly friendly and all facilities were basic but functional and clean. At the time I stayed however, the atmosphere was tense and testosterone filled at best, being mostly filled with mid 20s English 'lads'. Whilst the location was a bit far out of town for the typical tourist, there are good rail links into the city, without which you might find yourself a little stranded.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
5.4

WiFi was not working for 2 of 3 days. The price is too high for what you get. Its 5 km to the Center. Better take a hostel near kings cross.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
6.6

Stayed one night after landing at Sydney Airport. Was expecting a bit more for our money but the room was very basic, TV in our room but not to sure why. Staff and kitchen was good but not much else. Few shops and close to the train station. If you need a place to stay one night to get over your jet lag then you'll be ok.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
7.7

Gutes Hostel, Zimmer und Bad sind sauber, die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. W-lan funktioniert nicht all zu gut. Aber ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

Rooms are spacious and friendly staff, but you have just 2 bathrooms (each containing 1 toilet and 1 shower) on a floor, so you have to share them with a lot of people. The kitchen is also very tiny with only 2 cooking plates you have to share with the whole hostel. Train station is very close, so it's easy to get to the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.