Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 329 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kimasher6016
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

We only stayed one night, but the place is clean, has all the facilities you need and a nice big back verandah on which to socialise & just hang out. Like most hostels, it has stairs (it's only 2-storeys) but the showers & toilets are on a mezzanine level, so there are 6 or 7 stairs between bedrooms and bathrooms. (Just mentioning this in case anyone has mobility problems)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
6.9

This is a very good hostel to stay if your on your way out of Sydney and have to catch a flight, besides that it's pretty far from town. There was no wifi when I was there not shitty wifi, literally nothing witch sucked for booking and uber to the airport. The place was clean minus the bugs everywhere but what can you say it's Australia

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.6

Though there were a few younger people, there seemed to be a lot of older men. Lack of lockers/locked storage in the rooms was frustrating, but there were lockers in the common space. Easy airport access, extremely helpful staff. Very suburban location and the place itself didn't have much charm, but nice facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 март 2017
7.4

Cambridge Lodge got the job done. My private room was pretty small, but it had its own sink and fridge (shared bathrooms). Wifi was spotty, which would be my biggest complaint.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
6.9

Good place to stay however internet is very hit and miss.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Cambridge Lodge. Good location, calm but not far from the city centre, 4 min from railway station. Very nice room with its own fridge and sink. Everything very clean. Delicious breakfast included and what makes it even better, you can enjoy it on the veranda outside! The hostel staff is extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Manager Zorica was a great help for me getting back my lost mobile, going beyond what you can expect from your hostel staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
5.7

Pros: Location was good as I was visitng friends in Newtown and the hostel is in walking distance with a train station only a short walk away. Cons: I stayed in a 4-bed dorm with some guys who apparently stayed there for longer, leaving there stuff all around the room - made me feel like an intruder. The doors have an electronic chip so only people with a chip can open it. But people were leaving it open all day (with a shoe in the door). The bathrooms were dirty. Airbnb next time...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.9

The hostel manager was completely rude and innapropriate as soon as we got there. I would very much appreciate someone contacting me in regards to this. This is more of an issue with the staff of the hostel but I also want to query a booking issue as well. My email is elizabeth.orr93@gmail.com

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 март 2017
9.7

Love this place! Everyone at the hostel makes it a great place to stay, the staff are really nice and it has a good vibe. Near to the train station and a few minutes walk from the shop. There are long term guests but they are very friendly, overall everything is clean and I will keep coming back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • J_Rowe94
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
6.9

Staff were perfectly friendly and all facilities were basic but functional and clean. At the time I stayed however, the atmosphere was tense and testosterone filled at best, being mostly filled with mid 20s English 'lads'. Whilst the location was a bit far out of town for the typical tourist, there are good rail links into the city, without which you might find yourself a little stranded.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.