Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel Located at 109 Cambridge Street, Stanmore, NSW 2048, Sydney.
Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel
Australia
Sydney 2048 109 Cambridge Street, Stanmore, NSW 2048
84% 282
-33.8957822 151.1672937
Cambridge Lodge Budget Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

Everything we expected. Staff were great. Bathroom should have been attended to more frequently.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Marco1904
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
7.4

Sehr langsames Internet, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück, aber auch relativ teuer. Ich würde wiederkommen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
8.9

Close to Newtown a bit far away from CBD If you spend some $ more u get a nice and clean home there

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lidia119
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.4

I've been two times here, and I was very satisfied ( I come back). The hostel seems more a little hotel than a hostel. Is clean, the free wifi works also in the dorms, there is free parking in the street without limits. There are no lockers in the dorms but the safety is high. If I'll be back another time in Sydney I'll go there for sure.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
7.4

Positiv: Very friendly and welcoming staff, free tickets to parties Negativ: The guys in my room were very messy - had their things lying around everywhere - it's not really the fault of the hostel, but they were longterm guests and the problem must have been not enough shelves. There were also no lockers in my room, not enough power stations to charge my mobil phone - I would recomend getting rid of the tvs in the rooms and invest the money in some shelves & plugs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
9.7

I stayed at Cambridge Lodge over the weekend with some friends and had a great time. The room was very clean and had great facilities, but not only that the lady at reception made our mornings! So lovely, friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Окт 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money. Staff were great. I'm simply really glad I choose to stay here when I visited Sydney

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.6

good bathroom, you do not have to wait at all. superisingly, there is a tap and basin in the 2 bad mix room, which is handy. it is nice to include breakfest, then you do not have to go somewhere to find food in the morning. Internet is slow, but better than nothing. It is a bit noisy in the corridor at first night during my stay, the rest three days are quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.1

We had stayed in 2 hostels in Sydney for our trip, this one definitely seemed a little bit farther away from the center of the city but the facilities were great. We had a late book in and everything was waiting for us, the rooms are super clean and ours had a flat screen TV in it. Clean and cool environment. Very chill place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.