Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 578 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.2
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
5.4

Horrible service and rude/unhelpful owner! Would never want to give him my money again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved that place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
2.0

We actually didn't get to stay at your hostel in Salt Lake City because the made running it has the worst customer service ever, and told me not to call or text him back. I will be telling everyone I know never to stay at any of your location because of what he did. So you can thank him for that.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

The Camelot Inn exceeded my expectations! Very clean and comfortable stay and lots of resources for guests and easily accessible. Great value for what I spent, one of the best hostels I've stayed in! I would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
6.3

If you wanted to speak to the staff, no chance, there's no one there. If you want something you have to call. The self check in was pretty easy and the facilities and bathrooms were all clean. But the athmosphere was not that great. Good if you only want to stay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

If you need help, please call and leave a message, we will call you back. We have been very busy with bookings and calls. Please be patient and allow us time to return your call. We have clearly stated in the description of the Hostel, that we have a self-check-in.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
5.1

Hostel is fine, but there is 0 atmosphere here. Fine for just a place to sleep and wash but that's all

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.4

Good Hostel, decent price! Only gripe is the room got hot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Great location, very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.6

Solid hostel. There isn't staff on site which is a little strange, but facilities are clean, beds are comfy, and the main part of the house is air conditioned. Little pricey for what you get, and the atmosphere isn't very backpacker like most hostels (but this was my first American hostel, so maybe they are different here). It iss a good place to rest for the night, but I wouldn't spend any more time here than necessary for sleep and bathing.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
7.4

Facile pour le Check-in et bien organisé! Le seul problème était le lit! A changer très rapidement! Ce n est pas possible de fournir cette prestation comme cela! Vieux, brouillant, matela déformé, et structure instable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.