Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 491 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 491
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

War ein süßes und sehr sauberes Hostel. Durch die Straßenbahn etwas laut, aber ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
3.1

Having no staff on-site is absolute bs. I mistakenly booked on-line one day later as I had to do so on my phone driving into SLC. Of course there was no one to talk to about this simple issue. I was unable to access the place for about 30 minutes, waiting out front until someone eventually walked out and then an older lady staying there had to show me how to use the archaic and terribly slow automatic check-in system, which of course couldnt help me. Location is sketchy area w/ lots of bums

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.6

Location is good close the downtown. The room is clear and tidy. The facility is quite good. The check in procedure is complexity. Many guest need to spend much time for check in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Clean, secure, off street parking. Location isn't in the best part of the city, but that's pretty normal for hostels. The lack of any staff on location was a bit of a challenge to work around, but not a deterrent from using again in the future

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
7.7

They are rather strict on the rules here so do take the time to read them. I give this hostel a fantastic value for money rating for a few reasons: 1. It's one block from the Trax station, making travel to most places incredibly simple. 2. The bed was comfy, the door locked, the room was clean, and a towel was provided. 3. There is a great kitchen in there where you can store and cook your food. Minimal supplies, but enough to get by. I'd absolutely stay here again if I needed to visit SLC

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maxieduncan
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.0

I don't have a problem with automated check in but this is poorly implemented. Filling out the paperwork before arrival so that my booking wouldn't be cancelled was stressful as I'd only booked two days before and they take 12/24 hrs to respond. I managed to get enough mobile reception on the train to eventually download the app and get it done but a rigmarole. Without roaming on my phone I would have been stuffed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Will stay again. many THANKS!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
6.9

An Okay place, but, really, does the 'automatic Check-In' have to be so complicated? Wouldn't it be far better (and more humane) to pay a person to BE THERE to greet guest and check them in face to face???? I mean, whoever cleans can just be hanging around all day and check people in, too. I (and others) got frustrated with the lengthy, problematic check-in ordeal. Also, not a great location, but otherwise decent enough.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
8.3

Self check in -not difficult but cumbersome, every person I saw check in while I was there ended up having to call about some issue anyway. No staff available if you have questions, have to call. There are different lists of rules on just about every available surface. Otherwise great value for money, had everything I needed, was extremely clean, short walk to downtown/temple square etc would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice concept with no staff involved. However the Email for the Photo ID could be sent earlier. Otherwise great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.