Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 546 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jangjin713
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

무인 시설이라 처음에 어떻게 처리해야하는지 당황했지만 오히려 더 편하고 좋은거 같아요 시설도 괜찮고 혼자는데 큰 침대를 이용하게되서 오히려 더 편했어요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here and had a good time. The other people I met who were staying there had a good time as well. Overall a very good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
4.6

My main issues were with the noise levels. The metal bunk bed creaked with the slightest movement. The bottom bunk was noisy all night. I was on the top bunk and it made so much noise that I just didnt leave bed until I woke up from people talking outside the room. The guy next door was so cranky and yelling from his room all night about the noise problem that i was concerned he could confront me about the creaky bed. The walls and door need some sound proofing bcuz i didnt get any rest.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
8.6

It's a simple nice hostel , good for traveler come to live in , this area is really peace and quiet , and the price of the room is worth to its quality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mybread123
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
8.3

除了上下舖的床有點吱吱嘎嘎其他一切都很讚👍

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Quiet hostel, close to downtown. No air conditioning in rooms which made the heat wave hard to deal with while sleeping.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
4.0

Despite being emailed the correct booking number for the hostel, the self-check in computer wouldn't accept the code which led to me having to contact the operator and wait until being told to re-enter the same code, which finally worked. On top of this the key boxes are difficult to operate and the rooms are tiny with no where to store your bags. This leaves no room for the other people in the room to move past you. Additionally the wifi didn't work! Overall fine for one night but not longer

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • jaxfl85
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
6.3

Cheerless place. No contact with the operator. I was assigned an upper berth but requested a lower berth due to my knee condition. He charged $23 more for that. Not fair. Inn-keeper must have a policy that all customers must be clothed all the time. A guy who stayed for a night in my dorm insisted on being naked all the time and even masturbated openly. Since the inn-keeper is not around nobody to complain to. Not a good experience. I have stayed in dozens of hostels. No experience like this.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

The hostel has a parking lot if you are driving and there are great little food places and breweries around the corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.4

Stayed here for a few hours when passing through on my way to the airport. The checkin process was easy enough but seemed a bit over the top - having one staff member/volunteer would simplify things greatly. Comfy bed. Conveniently located right near the train.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.