Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 457 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.1
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
78% 457
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Didn't see any staff what so ever it's all done online. wifi never works, but it's a good place if you need somewhere cheap and close to the centre of Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
6.0

I give mixed reviews soley due to all of the steps required in order to just enter the building and get into your room. It felt more like a scavenger hunt then a stay for the night. Normally, I would be okay with this but when you have been traveling for a long time and just want to get some sleep, it can be very frustrating. I lucked out by running into some fellow hostelers who walked me through the process. Once you do get in, the place is really nice, clean and safe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
5.7

There is NO on-site personnel, therefore a lack of any meaningful security. No water meant no AC since they have a swamp cooler. at 104 degrees, the lack of AC on the rooms (only halls) it was EXTREMELY hot. No water meant no shower, no working bathrooms, etc and the mgmt did not care. I asked for refund to find other place and was denied. On the good side, it is clean and cheap - the cleaning lady was very nice. Would not stay there again, especially in hot weather.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
6.6

I read some pretty bad reviews before staying here. It is a bit odd that there is no staff to be found at any time, but I didn't mind it as I don't feel it's always required. As for the facilities: you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap place to stay that's close to the downtown core, this is it, just don't expect s high end hotel (or a Motel 6 for that matter).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay! I would return if in the area again. The concept of using technology without seeing a real person might seem odd but it works very well. I like that the building is yellow and blue because you can find it easily. I brought quite a few groceries so having 2 refrigerators was very handy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.1

Seltsamer Selbst Check In, also unbedingt vor 00:00 da sein, sonst muss man bis Ca. 7:00 Uhr im Hostel warten (es gibt einen Sessel...eigene Erfahrung). Außerdem sollte man einigermaßen gute PC Kenntnisse haben, da man z.B. ein Formular Einscannen muss. Super Lage an der "Metro", an einem 7 Eleven und Wal Mart.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

I have stayed before and will stay again..very pleased with all of it..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
7.1

The hotel is good but the local rules are scaring.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • kimminjung2
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

무인호스텔이어서 체크인하는법을 몰라 처음엔 좀 짜증났어요 체크인하고나서는 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ샤워실도 넉넉하구 조리실도 있어요! 특히 가격이 진짜 저렴해서 부담이 없었어요 ..위생도 좋았구요~~가격대비 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
7.7

Schade, es ist sauber und macht eine guten Eindruck, aber es ist leider ein sehr einsames Hostel. Es sind kaum Backpacker anzutreffen um sich auszutauschen. Es ist aber nur dieser Kritikpunkt. Alles andere ist super.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.