Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 6.1
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 475
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

Nice concept with no staff involved. However the Email for the Photo ID could be sent earlier. Otherwise great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.4

숙소 들어가는게 어렵지만 (무슨 게임 퀘스트 깨는 기분? ㅋㅋ) 일단 들어가면, 화장실도 깨끗하고 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소를 만날 수 있을 것이다. TRax 역이랑도 100m 밖에 안떨어져있어서 공항과의 접근성도 용이하당. 앞으로 솔렉 갈때 종종 이용하면 좋을 것 같다! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.4

We only stayed for one night and the apartment served its purpose for us. It was clean and as described. The self check-in was hassle free for us, but another of the guests who arrived at the same time had some difficulties. Also it was quite hot in the room at night and we couldn't leave the ceiling fan on because the light stayed on with it. Otherwise we were happy with the apartment and felt it was reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Pro: Excellent location close to TRAX train (ground level subway). Great facility. Cleanliness is equal to German standards. Con: Check in is difficult when you are tired and ready to get some rest. Check-out of 10:00 is an hour too early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.0

No se porque fui allí... supongo que sería el precio, no hay contacto humano con nadie, el lugar donde se encuentra es una zona difícil... para volver por la noche no me sentía segura, en el hostal no había ningún tipo de atmósfera amistosa... si queréis algo barato podéis ir.. pero no esperéis grandes cosas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.7

Pretty good location. Close to public transit and local sight seeing. Self-check-in is not a rocket science. Getting contact with the staff is surprisingly not frustrating. If u just need a place to crash, this is it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
4.3

Impossible to sleep cause the bed was so noisy that the guy above me weaks me up every 10 min, when he turns in his bed. Even I put my ear plugs on. You could hear the bed i 20 meters away. I reported that to the management and the owner's son said: "There's nothing I can do. If you don't like our hostel, please, move somewhere else, Leave us alone!" The owner's wife Erica said: "Please, check out, we want that." I was almoust sick cause of notsleeping.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.7

Simple, clean, safe, affordable. Didn't see any staff because I arrived late and left early, but everything is handled with e-mails that are clear and have all the information. I'll stay at Camelot again when I visit SLC.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
7.1

Wow. No AC in summer? Common area had a AC but room doesn't have anything but small fan. Can't sleep very well. Other than that, never seen staff there but I assume they are friendly?!?! Location is great for commute to downtown SLC.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
8.9

Buena experiencia muy limpio

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.