Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
2.0

Do not stay here Did not see one person whilst there. There was no way for me to know how to get in or who to contact as their listed numbers were unreachable. The door had simply been left unlocked even though I was there exactly on 4pm when I said I would arrive. I had to flip the circuit breakers to get the power and the lights to turn on initially. There was no instructions. There was hot water for 3 minutes total. No kitchen facilities. Tiny heater and small bar fridge that didn't work.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi the room when you stay is no correct becouse that room is in recostruction .you have no phone and i am stay all afternonn for meet you for rent room adeguate

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

The place was tidy and was perfect for one night in Cinque Terre. I felt safe and had everything I needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.9

CHeapest option we could fine along the route and worked out great. The check in was really easy. Great for a couple as it is really more of an Airbnb or apartment then hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ratafik
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.7

The best location for that price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.1

Enrica was friendly, helpful, and patient, and the room is comparatively easy to access in the cliffy town of Vernazza. Wonderful location, plenty of space, and enough power sockets. However, when we stayed there the room reeked of toilet cleaner. It could have been worse if it smelled like anything else but it was a bit bothering.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.