Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.6

The problem with humidity must be solved. Unfortunately even in our luggages we felt the wetness on our clothes. The humidity machine makes lots of noice and keeps you awake all night. The location was convenient compared to the other spots in 5terre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great place in the middle of town, very little hot water but who needs to shower.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

Excellent location, wonderful environment! Prime location lived like locals!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
8.9

Sehr tolle Lage, der Raum war groß und dunkel (auch am Tag müsste man das Licht anmachen). Da alle Häuser in Vernazza Probleme mit hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit haben, war es in leichter Schimmel an der Wand. Dafür gab es einen Lufttrockner. Sehr empfehlenswert. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Vy
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

A fantastically cozy little place in the heart of Vernazza and only minutes away from the other 4 towns. Massive recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.6

abbiamo trovato la stanza come descritta nel sito pulita in ordine

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

It was very easy to find the place. I was emailed with clear directions, and the key was waiting for us when we arrived.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.6

Got upgraded to the 'other' apartment because he was doing maintenance on the other older apartment I had originally rented. The place I stayed was clean and new. A great location. Very comfortable bed. Great bathroom. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
2.0

Do not stay here Did not see one person whilst there. There was no way for me to know how to get in or who to contact as their listed numbers were unreachable. The door had simply been left unlocked even though I was there exactly on 4pm when I said I would arrive. I had to flip the circuit breakers to get the power and the lights to turn on initially. There was no instructions. There was hot water for 3 minutes total. No kitchen facilities. Tiny heater and small bar fridge that didn't work.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

hi the room when you stay is no correct becouse that room is in recostruction .you have no phone and i am stay all afternonn for meet you for rent room adeguate

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.