Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 120 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
Camere Enrica Located at Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Camere Enrica
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 Via San Francesco 5, Vernazza
83% 120
44.1351367 9.6836757
Camere Enrica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

This location is right in the heart of Vernazza--you absolutely can't beat it! The bed was big and nice, and the owner was very helpful and left a hand-written note. It seems like the room is embedded into a cliffside, which has its downsides--there is no WiFi or even service for your phone and no TV, so be sure to bring books. It's very moist and you have to leave the dehumidifier on 24/7. The shower doesn't even have enough hot water for me to finish washing my hair and drenches the bathroom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Really lovely woman who tried her best to make us feel welcome. The room was a good size and temperature, with very good facilities for what we expected. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
10.0

This is a great location and great value for your money. Gives you a good feel for how the locals live. It was hard for me to find but I am not the greatest navigator and it was well worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Cool spot right in the center of town. Smaller room, but good value for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
7.7

The room is well equipped, well located, clean and has enough space for all us 3, (even for 4). On the other hand, the host is not so friendly. I had an impression that she just needed to do her duties thats all. In terms of price and the room, its really a great choice though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

You get your own room with your own key and it's wonderful, just a short alley walk away from the main street in Vernazza. We got to check in 4 hours early, following the instructions sent by email on how to reach the room and to call the owner when we arrived. The only complaint I have is that the room smelled strongly of chlorine/some kind of cleaner the whole time, but otherwise it was clean and a lovely stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
4.0

As soon as the owner opened the door, there was a strong aroma of bleach and mold. The room was dark and damp. A de-humidifier had to run constantly in the room making it hard to sleep. After walking all day we just wanted to go back to our room and rest but had to stay out because of the smell. Couldn't leave the window open for air as there were no security grills. Lumpy mattress. Shower curtain was moldy. Hot water ran out after 3-4mins. We couldn't wait to get out. Great location!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jordanrhallas861
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

Amazing location and such a cute little studio! I loved staying here, and I felt so lucky to be so close to the water in vernazza. The bed was comfy and warm and the shower was perfect. The only thing I wish it had was some kitchen cooking items. Maybe a hot plate or even just a kettle with mugs to make coffee. There's a fridge and sink area but it's not much use. The nearby restaurants aren't too expensive though. Overall I would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
12 май 2016
7.1

Suitable for a brief overnight stay only, great location and very comfortable bed. The room however had a dehumidifier and you could smell why. Shower is a poor design. We never saw the owner and just left money in the room as instructed by a handwritten note (which suited us just fine). No wifi access, which is very frustrating for international travellers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 май 2016
4.0

They cancelled my stay 3 days before my arrival so I lost 8.59 euros and I had to struggle to find another hotel. Very disappointed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.