Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
88% 818
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Stayed one night while passing through and it was perfect for our needs. Rented a tent, was basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Super Unterkunft ,super Service mit dem Busshuttle zum und vom Bahnhof und angenehm ruhig etwas abgelegen vom ganzen Tourismus um Cinque Terre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.6

Nous avons trouvé très sympathique. Le seul problème c'est le manque de navettes! Il pourrait peut-être y en avoir une toute les demi-heure au lieu d'une par heure !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci pour Vos conseils.Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez ètè bonne dans notre Camping.et nous èsperons vous voir à nouveau . La navette il y a differentes heures.. Dans l' haute saison, Juny, July and August il y a la navette toutes les 10 minutes.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

Pour le camping, vraiment, que du bien. Personnel très sympa, sanitaires impeccables, calme Par contre, j'aime beaucoup moins les 22,50€ 'd’acompte' que j'ai laissés à ... en arrivant au camping réservé pour 3 nuits et dont j'avais versé 22,50€ 'd’acompte à , nous avons dû réduire notre séjour à 2 nuits. C'est là qu'on m'a informé que cet acompte était , et non un acompte (une avance sur le prix final, quoi). Attention, on nous berne!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here. Shuttle bus to Deiva Marina was good, makes it easy to get to Cinque Terre by train and also the beach at DM (which is very nice). Pizza shop across the road is great and the supermarket has everything else you need for the times you can't get the pizza. Wi-Fi is only around reception but hey, this is a campsite so gold star for even having reliable Wi-Fi. We stayed in a cabin, not a tent so had no issues with security and worth the few extra $$$

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
10.0

This was an awesome location, not far from the train station in Devia Marina. There is a shuttle that frequents there less than every hour, which is a huge help (runs fairly late as well). You're just a quick train ride away from all of the Cinque Terre towns. Wifi near the check in desk is good and the facilities are very clean. Ran into a minor ant problem in our room, but keep food out and you'll be okay. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.7

piccolo campeggio inserito nel verde, molto ben curato e pulito, molto tranquillo, a due passi dal supermercato e ristorante, servizio di navetta gratuito per la spiaggia, personale gentile. Ho trascorso un bel weekend, GRAZIE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • denis_cheung7213
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.3

The accommodation leaves a lot to be desired. The booking was made for a double bed, we were allocated 2 singles. The cabin is no more than a shed with just 2 beds and nowhere to put clothes either hanging or laid out. We had the added benefit of a caravan being attached to it the purpose of which was unclear. There was no restaurant, no shop and no cafe on site. They are all off site about 200yards down the road. Beware of booking the cabin accommodation.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Great place with comfortable accommodation, helpful and friendly staff, and great facilities. The campsite itself was fantastic. Pay close attention to the train and bus schedule - we waited for 40mins each night, as the last train back arrived 5mins after the shuttle bus left. The bus would pull up to the station and wait for over half an hour although everyone had clearly just arrived on the train. In the morning, shuttles were much more frequent than trains - so check the train schedule.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Camping très mignon et un accueil très gentil! Manque juste d'un petit coin convivial ou boire un verre par exemple. Très facile d'accès pour les cinq terres avec les trains

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.