Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.5
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
90% 770
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Staff was helpful and answered the many questions I had! Transportation to the site was easy for someone without a car, from the train station a free shuttle drive makes this site very easy to get to. As a solo traveller it was frustrating to pay for a whole cabin when I only needed one bed, especially since no lights and outlets are available in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

My bed was not super comfortable, but my friend's was fine. The beds don't have sheets, just a comforter and a pillow; we were unsure if these get washed between guests. The bathrooms were so-so, towels are not included. Wifi is only available at the front and charging must be done in the bathroom. The campground was a nice atmosphere. The shuttle took about 5 minutes to the train station and then probably about 15 min train to Monterosso. The last shuttle leaves back to camp at around 21:45

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

The campground was lovely and the bathrooms and tents were very clean. Each tent locks so security is fine. The location is a little far from Cinque Terre but its much cheaper than a hotel. The train ride is about 30 mins and then the shuttle is like 15 mins. The shuttles run from 8:00 am to 9:45 pm so plan accordingly. There is wifi but only near the reception desk. There are no lights or outlets inside the tents, but there are outlets in the bathrooms and at reception. Overall, it was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my night here, everything was great and easy. Only complaint is that the wifi hotspot area is right by the office.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellent séjour dans ce camping. Personnel accueillant et très agréable. Tente aménagée au top. Hygiène parfaite ! je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
8.6

Fabulous campsite with very comfy beds and clean facilities. Only downside was lack of lighting in camping huts. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice camping! 15 minutes by train from Cinque Terres, nice beach eassily accessible and free shuttle service very usefull! We spend 3 nights at this camping and we wiould really recommend it to our friends. The camping is very quiet (mostly young families and elderlies enjoying camping life during the summer) and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff was awesome ! He make everything he could to make us happy and he help us have an awazing stay, Everything was perfect, Thank you so much !!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

Todo excelente! Muy lindo ambiente!! Espectacular!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at the camping. The straff was super helpfull, allways service minded. It was so lovely to stay in a tent! They had lights outside the tents, which was really lovely! The shuttle buses to the train station goes pretty often, so you can get to Cinque Terre by train from there. The beach in Deiva Marina is also a good alternative for a half day stay. Would absolutely recommend this camping. I stayed an extra night because I liked it so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.