Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,502 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1502
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
5.7

I didn't stay. The location was far from everything and there was no common area to meet people. Sure the price was low, but when going to Venice, the countryside isn't what I was looking for. I moved into the city and had a much better time

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.3

The location is a but out of the way, but the bus stop is right in front of the place so it's very easy to get to the city centre/train station (approx. 20-25 minutes). On our first trip, we just let the bus driver know that we needed to get off at the camping place, as we had no idea when the bus would be approaching our stop so we weren't able to press the stop button. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the place felt welcoming. This place is great if you don't want to stay on the island

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jamieson190
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 май 2016
8.3

It was nice staying, I was in there by alone but if you come to Venice with friends or girlfriend or boyfriend, I recommend this campsite. Kitchen is bit small and dirty but it's campsite so it's not a problem, and easy to go Central Venice, I enjoyed this campsite :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
4.6

It wasn't what I expected. The photos and the the description did not fit the reality. I was very disappointed. The staff do not communicate in English and the place is very far from the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sir, The pictures show exactly how is the camping, we do not use neither cameras nor professional photos, and neither we grind pictures (and I think that Everyone Can See It). If you arrive in the night there is a night watchman that speak only french otherwise all our staff speaks fluent English (but also french and spanish if you want). We're very sorry that you didn't enjoy you stay at our camping. As a Camping, we know that, sometimes, we can't please everyone, but we try to do our best everyday. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Анонимный
  • Honduras, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.0

Buen lugar para hospedarse, muy limpio, algo lejos de la ciudad por lo que hay que tomar autobus para llegar a la plaza Roma, sin embargo hay autobuses que dejan justo en el camping, hay supermercado, sitio para cocinar, para lavar y restaurante!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Overall, loved staying here. The shop there was really convenient for a quick breakfast in the morning and snacks at night. We felt safe and welcomed here. Only thing is that you really need to pay attention to the bus stops when you leave Venice and to make sure that you don't get off too early. Was probably just a mistake on our part. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jorgedifrancisco
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.4

Mi segunda vez en este lugar. Estuve poco tiempo. Si me permiten una critica constructiva... El señor que me atendió en el market, ya esta para retirarse, no fue amable, ni considerado. Cuando uno esta de vacaciones en un lugar turístico, espera que lo traten con amabilidad. Cosas básicas nomas...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

First time i stayed in camping. It was a nice experience staying in caravan. Though it was outside of Venice, the bus will stop infront of Camping. Worth to stay in the location if you really don't want noisy atmosphere around you. It was calm & natural.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place that i been in europe and trust me I already been in 8 hostels before this camping. Its 20 mins on bus to venice but not a problem because the bus stop is infront of the camping also the staff was really nice and helpful plus they have laundry and kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchisima gracias Victor por confiar en nuestro camping y por tu comentario! Nos hace mucha ilusión saber que tuvisteis una agradable estancia en nuestro camping:-) Hasta la próxima! :) M.Chiara

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.