Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 512 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.9

All great except you need to wear caps to go in the pool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
7.7

Tente prémontée un peu spartiate mais convenable compte tenu du prix. Au soleil le matin mais à l'ombre le reste de la journée, et donc pas trop chaude la nuit. Attention : -Pour accéder à la piscine, il faut un bonnet de bain (vendus 2€ sur place) -Le plan du camping fourni est extrêmement mal dessiné, rien n'est à l'échelle et des éléments semblent alignés alors qu'ils ne le sont pas, le nord n'est pas en haut Il m'a fallu 30 minutes pour trouver ma tente !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
4.9

There is no aircon so it's so hot you can't sleep until 3am in the morning also so many mosquitoes so you can't leave the door open to cool down. Expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • courtneyimrie
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.1

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Having travelled various areas of Italy this felt like a relaxing break from the hustle of cities. Our only gripe would be having no air-conditioning as the rooms we're unbearable during the day!! The onsite restaurant was absolutely beautiful, excellent food and very friendly staff. We visited both nights of our trip and found it excellent value for money. Overall, with the addition of some air conditioning we would visit again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.7

Me encantó la piscina. Todo muy limpio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angelamahlook6190
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.3

Overall, awesome site with a good vibe! Bathrooms were impeccably clean! Biggest and deepest pool I've ever seen. I stayed in the military tent and was suprised at how nice it was! Very roomy, clean, with a good light, multiple power points and waterproof. Bedding was also very toasty. Downsides- the site is on a massive hill (I had a suitcase) the restaurant food was average and the restaurant staff were ridiculously inattentive to their customers. I had to wave them down multiple times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
8.9

Sono veramente soddisfatta, soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

I stayed in 2 bed tent - comfortable enough but it wasn't possible to be in there during the day as it was too hot and there was no way of locking tent. That said, I felt very safe and enjoyed my stay. The camp has a nice pool (swim caps are mandatory, bring your own or buy at the onsite supermarket). The bus shop out front takes you into the center in 15 mins. Prices in the onsite supermarket were very reasonable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
5.1

Don't stay in the tents their terrible

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

best campingsite to Be in in Tuscany

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.