Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 435 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
82% 435
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
6.6

the cabins were not aircoinditioned so they became incredibly hot. there are also lots of mosquitos so plan to bring nets and/or sprays. easy bus ride into town and nice quite location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed camping at Camping Siena Colleverde. There is a bus very close that goes right into town, and the facilities were clean and well-dispersed. The tents, however, did not lock- so bring your own lock to lock up you things in your bag before heading out for the day. Additionally, I liked how the campsite doesn't have a curfew; I was able to come back at 1am no problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice camping site. Steep and a lot of stairs but if you can walk properly it's not a problem. Very nice swimming pool. Excellent restaurant with fair prices. Bus stop to city center is right outside the camping. Bathroom facilities are plenty and clean. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Really friendly staff. Affordable. Close to town - there is a bus out the front that takes you there, you can buy a ticket at reception. Restaurant and pool on site. Lots of toilet blocks and water fountains available on site. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

At camping Colleverde in Siena we stayed in a set-up tent which was great for our short stay without having camping gear with us. The big tent was well protected against rain and offered what we needed: two beds, two chairs, electricity, a lamp and a table. The area we stayed in was nice and calm and had a good view! The camping has great facilities and everything is clean. Also, the camping is nice and close to the city center and the train station, perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
5.1

Reception staff wasn't overly friendly. All other campsites stayed at, the tent is lockable. We asked if we had a key, she look at us if we were stupid and was like it's a tent. No help from staff with luggage as tents are up a mountain. Worst shower I've ever had, wifi doesn't work in most spots or drops out. Bar staff was friendly and has good happy hour. Close enough into town, need to get a bus in roads not the safest to walk the 2.5k there. Sienna itself amazing place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
7.7

The location and staff were great and the pool was a good facility to have in the hot weather! Only really down point was no aircon and would be the reason I wouldn't stay again. Boiling hot inside the cabin every night could not sleep

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2016
9.7

Tente avec 2 lits très bien placée au calme et plutôt grande

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.7

Tsjs, een bed in een tent.... Voldoet prima, zeker voor de prijs. Siena is wel stuk lopen. Bus is ok. Zwembad heel fijn

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.9

Camp site very close to train station- 2 regular buses from station to campsite that takes around 15 minutes. 2 regular buses into Siena makes up for the distance from Siena. We booked into a 2 person private hut that was so lovely- private toilet and shower and very comfortable. Table and chairs out side but made evenings nice being able to sit outside comfortably. Swimming pool really nice- need to have swim cap but really that makes no difference. Staff were excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.