Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 413 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
84% 413
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay but extremely quiet, even in peak season. So not really any atmosphere. Cabin was really modern and nice. No air con which made it very hot at night when sleeping. Also made to wear a swimming cap in the pool which is odd. Nice clean campsite though with Resturant, bar and small super market. Buses were also easy to catch into town. More of a family place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Stayed in a tent for the night. It's a really nice campsite that's not too far from the train station but a half hour bus ride to the old town. The restaurant was really good, we had take out and had it outside our tent. There was no real social element but this is typical with campsites in my experience. It was also good that we could check in early in the morning which was good. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Very Friendly and helpfull people I love to sleep in nature . Perfect location . Everthing was super

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.9

Very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
8.9

We had a pleasant stay here. We were in a two person tent with two cots. The tent itself was nice but if they were brought one level down, they could have been in the shade and it was brutally hot where they were. There were plenty of toilet and shower facilities, but a bit of a distance from our tents. We really loved that there was a pool but were very culture shocked that we were absolutely required to wear swim caps, and they cost 2.50 euro. They should be free if required.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.6

We intended to spend a lot of time in town so the location was a bit out of the way for us. There were busses available but it became difficult to get home late at night. The walk Down during the day was lovely. A lot of families and guests getting together at the bar during football games made for a great atmosphere, and everyone quietly keeps to themselves around the pool during the day. Our small 2person cabin was indeed very small with adequate bathroom and beds. Nice green, leafy outlook

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.3

The place is clean and the staff is really friendly! However, there are lots of mosquitoes! You should bring mosquito repellent if you stay here. The location is quite far away from the centre, but the bus is easy to catch. It is good experience to stay here though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.3

The tents cannot be locked and are completely under the sun.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
8.0

The camping is in a very good location, a 25-minute walk to/from the very center of Siena, but with the perks of feeling like in the countryside. I stayed in a shared bungalow for 2 people, which was absolutely perfect for my needs: the bed was comfortable, it had a private bathroom with hot shower and windows had mosquito nets. The camping also provides a nice swimming pool, a restaurant and a bar. The staff was very friendly. Overall an excellent, value-for-money accommodation.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
7.1

Il camping è situato un po' distante dal centro storico ma ci sono dei bus che lo collegano. le tende sono vecchio stile, calde se c'è il sole, ma tengono vento e pioggia. Sono un po' lontane dai bagni. Bagni e servizi pulitissimi. C'è una bella piscina ma bisogna avere la cuffia per bagnarsi. Ottimo per un soggiorno tranquillo e se possibile con bici o auto per muoversi. Staff accogliente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.