Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
80% 463
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
7.1

Nice place if you want a cheap sleep. Not your traditional hostel though, and I wouldn't really expect to make friends easily here. Location is close to the train station to get the city center, however the actually area of the hostel leaves something to be desired.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Окт 2016
9.1

In a beautiful area in Siena, a scenic 15 minute walk from the train station, and a slightly longer walk into the centre of town (you can get bus if you want). The receptionist was helpful, the cabin which we stayed in was charming with a really good shower! Can imagine the atmosphere in summer would be incredible, but just as nice at this time of year. Wifi wasn't the best, but we were in the middle of a field, but other than that- had a fantastic stay and wish I could have stayed longer

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
6.3

The hostel room is a semi-portable unit that has two single beds. It is very small, but it is new and clean. There are no cooking facilities - not even a kettle or a microwave. The hostel/campground is located about 25 minutes walk from the historical centre and about 15 minutes from a (fantastic) supermarket (Coop). This hostel was the least expensive I could find in Siena at the time and I stayed for 3 nights, which was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
6.3

They overcharged me (by not deducting the deposit) and weren't very forthcoming about reimbursing me, that said the staff were helpful otherwise and the room was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
5.7

il posto è un pò dispersivo e poi mancava il riscaldamento negli appartamenti

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
7.1

Ok place, short bus ride into Siena. Rooms were neat and clean. The shop on site sold a small amount of stuff, a little over priced for items such as milk (double the price of a normal shop). Good spot for a short stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
8.9

It's a bit out of the city, but that is exactly what I wanted. Beautiful setting, which was far enough out to feel like you were staying in a small town, but only a very easy, short bus ride into the city. Very clean, small 2 bed cabin was great and felt safe. Bit of a shame the pool was closed when I got there, because It was definitely still hot enough for me to swim.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nattieb92
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.0

Loved my stay here. The 2 bed cabin was ideal for me, as it was cheap and clean and because I came during the off season, I had the place to myself for two nights. Little shop at the entrance was useful, and the bar/restaurant was great. The staff are all happy to help. Lots of mozzys though, but that's to be expected. A little far to walk to and from the main town area, but regular buses make it easier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

Good. Little out of town but there are buses available. Got a cabin which was good value. Pool in the middle of the grounds and bar with food and drink at reasonable prices. Also a market on hand if you need anything.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.