Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 483 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
7.7

Beau CAMPING ,,BIEN SIGNALE ET AVEC FACILITÉS D'ACCES à la ville de SIENNE . Le logement est petit et ne permet pas de manger à l'intérieur, en cas de pluie; ; d'ailleurs, ni micro-ondes ni bouilloire pour un simple café ou thé . Pas de draps de bain pour la douche .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

Best camp hostel we stayed at in Italy! Quiet and shady. A little far out of town but busses run frequently from right outside the hostel. Large, clean tent but no way to lock it which was concerning (nothing happened but still). GREAT pool. Bathrooms were very clean but showers smelled like sewage. Overall a good stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really great place to stay. Clean and very new facilities. Bus stop out the front gets you into town in 10 minutes. The pool area is nice and great to relax around! We stayed in a cabin room which was really comfy minus no air conditioner. The cabin held its heat from the hot day and made sleeping at night very hard. We had a mini fridge with a freezer which was a massive bonus. I ended up sleeping with cold bottles of water around me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
6.9

I stayed in a Chinese tent for the two nights. There is no fly screens on the tent and you can't lock them. You also have to walk up numerous stairs to get there. The nearest bathroom block was a fair hike also. The market is on site has a very limited especially with food. The Restaurant meal was lovely although the organisation of staff was lacking. We waited 30 mins to get our bill after requesting numerous times. The transport into town was easy. Location was great it was very peaceful.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
8.6

Stayed in a lovely little 2 person cabin. Was a serene getaway after lots of big cities and very clean w an ensuite bathroom. Wifi was good, pool was great, the food at the restaurant was delicious and easy to get into town. Only problem was no cooking facilities but they did have a little fridge. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.3

I stayed in a tent and there was no way to lock up valuables so I had to carry my things around with me all day. The location is a 15-20 minute bus ride to the city centre. The toilet and shower facilities were very clean for a camp ground and the pool was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 май 2017
7.7

We're charged for wi fi but the service is so poor you have to keep logging in every 3 min they need to better there system also I will saythere tenting is not up to the standards as other hostels are, there is a old canvas army tent and far away from the bathrooms so I upgraded to a shared room and that was very comfortable. The pool was lovely, the girl working the cafe was a hard worker and so pleasant, they should apply a breakfast sandwich would be nice. Easy access to downtown and back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 май 2017
10.0

Great place. Love the little cabins and the pool. The only downside is the steep hills you have to climb to get to your cabin or the resturant. WiFi was weak in the cabins but really strong by the pool and the restaurant. The location is very easy to get to from the train station. The reception doesn't open until 8am,had to leave early. No place to drop off my key. They need a drop off box for after hours check outs. Overall, it was a great place to escape the city & heat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
5.4

Ho pagato 30 € al giorno per essere messo in una tenda militare, quando - per quel prezzo - mi era stato detto che avrei dormito in un piccolo bungalow. Per quel prezzo , o forse per 35 € - avrei scelto un B&B con la prima colazione. In sintesi è stato un furto!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
5.7

To be honest, assuming you're a back packer using Hostel World; I don't recommend this camp site. It's a long way from the centre of Siena, there's no kitchen and the Wi fi is poor. In particular if you're a single traveller, you're likely to be sharing a small room in close proximity to someone you don't know. This camp site is really ideal for families with a motorhome. There not likely to be booking via this website.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.