Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
83% 82
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
4.9

I have had the opportunity to stay at different hotels during my trip and for the price i was charged I expected more.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.6

Lovely pool, nice restaurant for food and drinks, and right on the beach. Rooms have nice view and were clean and air conditioned. We were overcharged as our online deposit wasn't taken into consideration, but this might have been a mistake. Overall would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.1

This is the best value accommodation in Cancun. I stayed here for my birthday as a break from backpacking and could not have been happier. The ocean views from the room are incredible, great access to a quiet beach and nice pool and bar. If you want to experience a stay on the beach in Cancun but think you can't afford it, this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

This place was great!!! It is not the Ritz but for the very reasonable room rate it is a great place to stay. It was safe with a security guard out front. The bus route stops across the street and they have a restaurant/ bar on site. The property is directly on the beach with an amazing pool. There was a balcony and kitchenette. The manager was very flexible and responsive to messages on whatsapp. I recommend this place for a budget friendly experience. You can't beat the value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0

This hostel was suprisingly beautiful for the price. The room was quaint and clean and the 5th floor balcony view overlooking the infinity pool and the ocean was breath-taking. Aside from the great room and the great deal, the staff is so helpful and friendly. Rommell (one of the caretakers) was able to be reached on his personal number and allowed me to extend my trip with hardly any notice. There is also a center to buy excursions which were all amazing. Martine was very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Февр 2016
8.9

Excelente relação custo benefício. Quartos extremamente bem cuidados e limpos, vista fantástica para a praia e com fácil acesso a região de bares e restaurantes do centro de Cancun. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
4.9

I checked in and the toilet was broken. The owner or main guy is very rude to guests and acts more like a landlord than a host. There is no front desk or reception. This is more like an extended stay and not for first timers in Cancun. It's far from the main entertainment and restaurants. The best part of my stay was the bartender. She made excellent caiparinhas and was the most friendly person on the property. Things got so bad we left after 1 night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.