Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
8.0

コンドミニアムだが、泊まるだけなら充分の施設。部屋は広くきれいで、窓からの海の眺めが最高だった。ビーチに面している点が良い。 少し施設は古いが、値段を考えると仕方ないと思う。 繁華街から少し離れていて徒歩では行けない。 ホテルの前から繁華街へのバスは簡単に靖国乗れる。 近くにコンビニが2軒、レストランが2軒ある。 しかしそれ以外何もないので、買い物などをしようと思うとバスかタクシーを利用することになる。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved It! Perfect for a relaxing getaway!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • estonia
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
10.0

Amazing place' great location. Best wood fire pizzas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
9.4

Ótimo localização e com excelente custo beneficio!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice condo's right on the beach but a bit further out of the hustle and bustle of Cancun. Easy to get to from the airport. The pool was nice and clean and had an amazing view out to the beach as did the restaurant. Room was nice and big with all the facilities needed for a short or long stay. Bathroom was missing hand towels on both our stays.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
7.7

You got what you paid for. A big room with two huge beds with a fantastic sea view. The restaurant was quite expensive but all the other possibilities were too far away to walk. Really close to the airport, tho. The room was not really modern and some things were already rusted or a bit worn down. The hotel didn't have a reception which felt really weird, but we were greeted on the gate on arrival and there was always somebody around for any questions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
9.4

Great little place. Lovely room with a balcony and kitchenette. THe infinity pool and beach are stunning. I really think this is fantastic value for money. We would love to come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed here our last night in Mexico after traveling down the Yucatan coast. Let me just tell you it was a dream. Ocean view, beach access, and an infinity pool. If you stay here be sure to get up early to watch the sunrise over the ocean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and recommend it to everyone I know. STAY HERE IF YOU HAVE THE CHANCE!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rodrickgt
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
5.4

There were roachs on the room, same in the bathroom. The floor was sticky. The first night the door was old and got jamed, when we tried to find a solution, there was not reception since it is not like an hotel, it is like a condo. We wait until 3 am for the owners of the room to get the door opened with special tools.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×