Hostelworld.com

Canterbury House Christchurch

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 256 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
86% 256
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
8.9

Really easy to walk to everything you need, owners were always offering me a lift if I needed it or advice on where to visit. I just think the price was probably a bit high for me to stay there again in a single private room. It was very quiet & a good nights sleep with a cute cat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
8.3

The lady of the house is not nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We tried help you. But appreciate if you can understand a few things. Our washing machine is free but not the clothe dryer, you need to pay for it, our check out time is before 10am you had breakfast after 10am then had a shower and left well after check out time. We offer free pick up/drop off from buses when we can on request BUT it is not 24 hour service, 7am-7pm. Shuttle is available 24 hours to/from airport and railway station.

  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 май 2016
5.4

Keine Schliessfächer vorhanden um Wertgegenstände wegzusperren. Hostel liegt relativ weit vom aktiven Zentrum entfernt. Für das wifi muss ständig nach freien Zugangscodes gefragt werden, da man die jeweils 100 MB über das Notebook schnell aufgebraucht hat. Die Einrichtung ist alt aber warscheinlich dem Standard entsprechend und zweckdienlich.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

You need access code for wifi but you can get as many as you want. Basically we offer unlimited usage for free!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes kleines Hostel. Zentral gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sind auch freundlich. Was will man mehr?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 68 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

Good place, no complaints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.0

A very hospitable hostel adapted for short stays - 7 days. With full conveniences including kitchen & dining facilities, quiet areas, garden & daily housekeeping. Close to bus transport & next door to a pub/restaurant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Total schnuckelig und gemütlich. Ich würde nicht woanders hingehen. Alles ist super sauber und das Bett war sogar schon gemacht, es war auch sehr schön mal wieder ein anständiges Kissen zu haben. Das 6er zimmer musste ich mir nur mit einer anderen Person teilen, daher hatten wir viel Platz und Privatsphäre

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
7.4

One of the cleanest places we've stayed, good security and not too far from Christchurch's recovering city centre. Only complaint would be that all available bathroom and kitchen facilities become closed for use from around 10 for cleaning which can be quite inconvenient if you need to shower or use the loo!! Also being part of the owners house made for quite a quiet atmosphere - perfect if that's what you want but not if you're after a more convivial time. Very welcoming and helpful hosts.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
8.6

Went you first walk into Canterbury House you might a little surprised, this is basically a converted house. However our stay at Canterbury House was extremely pleasant with both the owners being polite and helpful. The house itself house a wonderful garden, is spotlessly clean and is well located being only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town. As typical for New Zealand 100mb of internet data was available for free per evening.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
7.4

Nice and quite place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.