Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 283 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.1

Really nice place to take a rest. Beautiful garden and very clean. I would strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.9

It was a pretty small hostel with friendly staff that where really helpfull! It has a nice garden to sit and relax in, easy to find into the city centre with a small walk. Kitchen feels a bit small in the evening when everyone want to cook at the same time but other from that it is one of the nicest I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay. The hostel was impeccably clean, great facilities, beautiful garden and comfy beds. The owners were really helpful, giving us tips on trips and an annotated map of places not to miss. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
6.9

L'endroit est sympa et propre. On a pas apprécié que le personnel nous mette dehors à midi car il était midi et que ça les dérangeait qu'on soit dans les espaces communs... sachant qu'on avait libéré la chambre à 10h, je n'ai pas trouvé ça tres commerçant (on avait ensuite un avion en milieu d'apres midi).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Янв 2017
10.0

Very cute house with a beautiful garden and nice people. Relaxed and quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • janeats
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The location is ideal for a quiet stay. To say that this place is clean is an understatement! It is extremely tidy. The hosts, Alan and Kieko, are AMAZING and very helpful with ANY questions you may have. I just want them to adopt me! :) The facilities are great and I felt safe at all times. If I were to come back to Christchurch I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.4

Fabulous kitchen, beautiful garden, great hospitality. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Hi, I have travelled in many countries in my life. This is by far the best hostel I ever been. Alan and Keiko are really friendly and always ready to help. You feel home when you are there. You can feel love in their house. If I go back to New Zealand I'll go back there definitely. Enjoy the garden ! Cheers, Ana French from Australia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your very nice review. We really appreciate the comment like this it give us great satisfaction from what we are doing. Cheers, See you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Canterbury House in Christchurch. Very quiet and homely place, and Keiko and Alan were wonderful hosts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
9.4

Alan and Keiko were so nice! We had a great stay with them!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.