Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 294 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • varnouille
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 март 2017
6.0

Très propres et très bien entretenu mais personnel très désagréable, omniprésent et pas aimable, à part une française qui resté 1 mois ici.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, the owners are very kind and helpful, its clean, beautiful garden, good beds, wifi, calm. I recommand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.4

A very nice Hostel with very friendly staff and comfy beds. It is very quite so if you need some rest it is very good here. I can really recommend this Hostel at Christchurch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with accommodating staff. We were able to drop off our bags before the check-in time. It is about a 30 minute walk from the city centre and the bus station which is fine if you aren't carrying luggage. The hostel is very homey and the kitchen nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.7

Overall nice place, friendly and helpful owners. A bit far away from town though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

Couldn't think of any better place to stay for the first stop of my journey in NZ. Alan and Keiko are so kind! Even if home is many thousands of kilometres far away, this place will make you feel secure, almost like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amcgrathwnec8854
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at Canterbury! It was very quiet and comfortable. Especially loved the garden out back. The owner was very welcoming, let me store my bag all day after check out and even offered me a lift to the bus station that evening. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 март 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for the budget-minded traveler!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

Really pretty and cosy house with a beautiful garden. The owners are very nice, and the atmosphere is really peaceful, far away from the usual "messy youth hostel". I was really happy to stay there for 2 nights to rest before going on with my trip, it felt more like staying at a family house than a hostel. 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
9.1

Really nice place to take a rest. Beautiful garden and very clean. I would strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.