Hostelworld.com

Cape Town Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 947 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
Cape Town Backpackers Located at New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof, Cape Town.
Cape Town Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 New Church Street 81, Tamboerskloof
79% 947
-33.9285903 18.4094085
Cape Town Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
4.3

Wifi hat meistens nicht funktioniert. Musste daher 100 Rand mehr zahlen für ein Taxi zum Flughafen, da ich kein Uber nehmen konnte. Hätte da genausa in einem besseren Hostel bleiben können, welches besser ausgestattet ist.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.1

Excelent location with good atmosfere, good hostel to stay in Cape Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
8.9

Super friendly and hjelpfull staff. On their time of, they socialize with the customers. Feels like they are one of us. Bar/ Reception/ Hangout -areas is nice. Good kitchen facilities. Hostel have an good position in the city. Feels safe inside. To get more rating, they should do some general painting, and upgrade the shower/toilets rooms, and add more outlets in the dorms. Next time in cape town, I will come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 март 2016
6.9

The bathrooms need to be updated. Good service and nice location. This was nice experiance, except Hostelworld had added one day to our stay. I gave date of arrival and date of departure to which one day eas added. Luckily paid cash on arrival and got my one day refund promptly at the reception desk

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 март 2016
6.6

we left our car in the car park up the road and they broke into it and stole our shoes that we had left... apart from that we had an ok stay. the stuff wasn't too friendly and seemed rather bored but the hostel itself was ok. make sure to get a room in the back it is a lot nicer :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2016
8.9

Its a good hostel for a short stay. I had no problems during my two night stay. Had to buy my breakfast but that was ok. Plenty of room the chill out and relax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2016
8.9

Good location, calm but close to center, friendly and helpful staff, excellent atmosphere, was a great time in Cape Town!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with good size rooms and clean showers, very helpful sfaff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.1

Cape Town Backpackers was a great hostel! It was a great atmosphere with a lot of great places to hang out. I would absolutely stay here again. The only downsides were that the refrigerators that everyone could use clearly hadn't been cleaned in weeks. They smelled like rotting foods. There was also a shortage of working bathrooms (we only had 2 for two 8 person dorms and a 6 person dorms) and outlets (there were 3 in our room for 6 people. Also, the bunk beds in our room were not very stable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.1

Really helpful and friendly staff, clean dorms, nice communial areas and close to lots of restaurants. Only negative were the bathrooms which were old and tired. Special thanks to Lindy, super helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.